About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Irv Lazorko.
Irv Lazorko
Irv  Lazorko, Product Specialist, Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.
4.9

Irv Lazorko

Product Specialist

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

1201 Pasqua Street North
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me

Irv Lazorko starter with Percival Ford on Albert St, Regina, Sk in 1976 and continues to contribute his days to benefit Capital Ford in many ways other than just sales. He has an amazing wife and two daughters who fill his life with love and joy. Come see Irvin at Capital Ford's Lincoln showroom??

Dealership Experience

45 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

45 yrs, 5 mos

Employee Video

Contact Me

71 Reviews of Irv Lazorko

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New vehicle"

- Rh2018ford

Easy to deal with. Took the stress out of buying a vehicle. Vehicle delivered when I was ready for it. Would recommend to anyone looking

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Navigator owner"

- Rich 57

Thanks to Irv and Joe, I got the Navigator that I have been seeking. They were great to work with and Brittany was professional and made the paperwork a relaxing experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Urszulan, Brittany Poissant

Dec 26, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Rich, Thank you for taking the time out of your holidays to leave us a great review based o your experience with us. We are very happy to hear that Joe and Irv were able to get you the Navigator you have been seeking and that the process was as smooth as possible for you. We are happy to have you as one of Ca[ital Fords loyal customers. Happy Driving Tanya S.

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Realer Rated review! "

- Retired1993

We have been pleased with Capital Ford Lincoln’s service! They have gone out of their way to make sure we are happy! We are especially pleased with Irvine Lazorko and Joe Urszulan! Louis and Kathleen Antal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Urszulan, Darren Hollinger

Oct 24, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Louis and Kathleen. We really appreciate that you took the time to leave us some feedback. It's awesome to hear that Irv and Joe were able to help you out with everything and took good care of you guys. We'll definitely pass on your message. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we hope to see you again in the near future. Happy driving! - Richelle

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply great!"

- samgillies

I came into the dealership with specific requirements for a new vehicle. Blayne searched the country looking for my new vehicle, only to find one and have it be sold 15 minutes before I could pull the trigger....seemed this deal was dead in the water...but WAIT! Blayne suggested a factory build and voila! 3 months later my new vehicle is here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hey, Samgillies. Thanks for the kind review. We're so glad to hear that Blayne was able to help you out with everything, even though it took a little longer than expected. But hey, now you have the exact vehicle you wanted! ;) Congrats on your new vehicle and we hope to see you again in the near future. Happy driving! - Richelle

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I bought Toyota Sienna 2017"

- Ludhiana123

I am very happy with this dealership because all employees are friendly with everyone and it was very good experience. I want Especially Thanks Irv Lazorko because he was my Salesman. Thanks everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Poissant

Oct 01, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi there. Thank you for the kind review! We're glad to hear you had a wonderful experience and we'll be sure to pass your message on to Irv. Congratulations on your new vehicle and happy driving! - Richelle

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Strong professionalism"

- stanlep1946

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff which makes sure you are 100% satisfied before you walk out the door. Very clear that this professionalism is run by a strong leadership team. Highly recommended Ford dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Leibel, Mike McManus

Sep 17, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hey, Stanlep1946. Thanks for the awesome review! We're glad to hear that you appreciated our professionalism and transparent approach. We'll be sure to pass your message on to our team and if you need anything in the near future, we hope to see you again. Happy driving! - Richelle

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- FordGuy96

I purchased my first used (in new condition) vehicle from Capital Ford Lincoln. Irv took excellent care of me, as did Brett. The two gents are very particular about their service, and ensured the vehicle was in tip top shape before I drove it away. The sales staff are not pushy, and I was able to confidently make a vehicle decision, with absolutely no buyer's remorse. I will be sticking to Capital Ford Lincoln in the future, as nobody beats their prices or their service standards. Thanks a million!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Holloway

Sep 12, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi FordGuy96! We like your screen name! ;) Thanks for taking the time to leave us some feedback. We're glad to hear that Irv and Brett took great care of you and that you appreciated our honest and transparent approach. Our intentions are never to be pushy, etc especially when someone is making such a huge and important decision. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we're already looking forward to your next visit. Happy driving! - Richelle

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- LaneO

Irv & Blayne were great to deal with. They were Friendly and showed that they cared about me the customer!! All in all i would recommend them both to other friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blayne Morrow, Darren Hollinger

Sep 05, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi LaneO. Thanks for the awesome review! It's great to hear that Irv and Blayne were able to help you out with everything and if you ever need anything in the near future, we hope you think of us. :) Happy driving! - Richelle

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- Leafs

Our entire experience at Capital ford was amazing. The salespeople Brett and Irvin were knowledgeable, conscioutious and friendly. They were down to earth and gave us exactly what we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Leafs! We really appreciate that you took the time to leave us some feedback! It's great to hear you had an awesome experience with Brett and Irv and we'll be sure to pass on your kind message. If you ever need anything in the future, we hope you think of us! Happy driving! - Richelle

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied customer "

- zedzed91

Everyone that helped me get my new mustang did great i could ask for more these guys at Capital know customer service and this is why I’ll drive 2 hours to deal with Capital over my local dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Urszulan, Darren Hollinger

Jul 05, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to review us AND for making the extra trip to our store. It was a pleasure working with you and we're so glad to hear you enjoyed our honest and relaxed environment here. Congratulations on your new Mustang and happy driving! - Richelle

1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results

Dealership Inventory (488 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Escape

$34,189

2018 Ford Escape

$34,589

2018 Ford Edge

$56,939

2018 Ford Escape

$32,289

2018 Ford F-150

$51,990

2018 Ford F-150

$50,290

2018 Ford F-150

$80,548

2018 Ford F-150

$52,780