About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Irvin Gil.
Irvin Gil
Irvin  Gil, Finance Manager, Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
not yet rated

Irvin Gil

Finance Manager

Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1239 Hylan Blvd
Staten Island, NY 10305

Contact Me
Call
Email

4 Reviews of Irvin Gil

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth and Painless"

- compass2018

I knew exactly which car I wanted, walking into the store, and Doug, Jason A. and Irvin made it a quick and smooth process. Doug was obviously experienced with the sales process, and graciously took care of my insurance and title transfers for me. We even sat in my new car, and he gave me a crash course of how to operate the knicks and knacks of the vehicle. Jason took the time to present me with a couple of different finance options, and I got a detailed run through of what the two options would mean for me; I felt comfortable, knowing I chose the best one for myself. Meanwhile, knowing how i was pretty set with what I had, Irvin (in finance) took me through the signing of the final paperwork without being pushy about extra sales, so all I had to do was worry about reading over the basic papers. I was in and out within two hours. So thank you to all three gentlemen for making buying a new car easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Arnold, Jason Adamson

Oct 01, 2018

Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time and leaving us a positive review. Our team does a wonderful job at making sure all of the customer’s needs are met. If you have any other questions or comments, please let us know how we could help! Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 877-827-1674

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant buying experience "

- Ram pickup lover

Joe Smith is an exceptional sales associate. He gave me everything I asked for at a fair and reasonable price and went above and beyond in order to satisfy my needs as a consumer of a new vehicle and I would certainly recommend him to another buyer .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Smith

Sep 04, 2018

Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your positive and thoughtful review about Joe! We are happy to hear of your wonderful experience. Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 877-827-1674

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good deal + Great service"

- Progress

I had really great experience leasing my new Jeep Grand Cherokee! Not to mention I also got a pretty good deal! The sales person helping me was Irvin Gil, who was really professional and was able to answer all the questions in pretty honest manner. Most importantly he I was able to drop my old leased car and he took care of the rest. I called him several times after I purchased my new vehicle and he was available to answer all my questions. Definitely coming back to Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram again once me lease is over!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Hamden

Jul 24, 2018

Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the five star rating! We love to hear back from our customers. We prioritize our customers and we can see that with your successful experience. Let us know if there is anything more we can do for you! Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 877-827-1674

February 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"friendly"

- preyes3330

excellent sales associate.I been different dealers but no one is friendly as he is. very patient explain clearly. i will recommend him with all customer to be assist by Irvin Gil Thank you Irvin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 07, 2018

Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

On behalf of our dealership, I sincerely thank you for taking the time to write such kind words about our sales team. Our team is made of great people and they strive to create a positive buying experience for every customer. If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to come see us.

1
1 - 4 of 4 results