About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Irvin Gil.
Irvin Gil
Irvin  Gil, Finance Manager, Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Irvin Gil

Finance Manager

Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1239 Hylan Blvd
Staten Island, NY 10305

Contact Me
Call
Email

11 Reviews of Irvin Gil

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Durango"

- Durangofamily

Joe Smith was a pleasure to deal with from start to finish. This is my third Durango and it has been a pleasure dealing with Island Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Smith

Jan 03, 2019

Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Congratulations on purchasing your new Dodge Durango! We are happy to have been able to do business with you! Thank you for choosing our team to help you purchase your car. We hope to see you again in the near future! -Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 877-827-1674

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Dodge ram"

- Dsmith2420

Bought a dodge ram from joe smith Very professional took the time to show me many options. Highly recommended. Didnt nake me wait Service was fast and easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Smith

Jan 03, 2019

Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your positive review! We are thrilled to hear that you've enjoyed working with our team here at Island CDJR! We hope to see you again in the future! -Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 877-827-1674

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!!"

- Franny908

Doug Arnold is amazing! I suggest everyone visit Island Auto in Staten Island for their leasing and buying car/truck needs. Doug and staff were super kind and courteous. I will only lease with Island Auto. Thanks, Doug!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Arnold , Wes. Aaron

Jan 03, 2019

Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for visiting our team here at Island CDJR! We would also like to thank you for taking the time to leave us a review today! Congratulations on your new lease with us! We are thrilled to hear all of the wonderful things you have to say about our dealership! It really was a pleasure to work with you, and we do hope to see you in the near future! -Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 877-827-1674

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new 2019 Jeep 2day thanku again Joe Smith !!"

- xdetective#1

Jeep customer since 2004 7 new Jeeps. I’ve been an island Jeep resident since 2011, 4 New Jeeps from Island Chrysler Jeep hylan blvd. They always did right by me, MY GUY JOE SMITH best salesman in the biz. Expert in saving u money & getting u the best deal, If U Want to buy or lease see My man JOE SMITH, he will advise you guys u get u the best deal (makes the whole expierience easy, stress free, very personable, I consider Joe Smith a friend, since day one in 2011 proved over & over again to be a man of his word. Go ask for JOE SMITH at Island Jeep on hylan blvd Staten Island.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2019

Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for leaving us a positive review. We strive to make your experience with us an unforgettable one, and if that means driving you home then that's what we will do! It is our goal to leave our customers happy and satisfied with our services. We are happy to hear that you feel the same way, and if there is anything else that we can do for you, don't hesitate to let us know! -Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 877-827-1674

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly Recommend l!"

- dantheman

Overall satisfying experience! All the staff at Island are attentive and easy to talk to. Sean was super helpful with getting our new Jeep Cherokee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Sajecki

Jan 03, 2019

Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your positive review! We are thrilled to hear that you've enjoyed working with our team here at Island CDJR! Let us know if there is anything we can do to improve our rating. -Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 877-827-1674

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My First Jeep !"

- decillisang

Just a great experience with Doug Arnold at Island Chrysler. He made the whole process of leasing a Jeep painless! He was very professional and patient, answering all my questions. The whole dealership team was friendly and very concerned about customer satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Arnold

Dec 04, 2018

Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your feedback! We are pleased to hear how well you enjoyed yourself. Our staff does a brilliant job at taking care of our customers. Let us know if we may be of further assistance.

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knight and Day"

- VinnyJeep

I called up Island Jeep and was transferred to Bill Knight. From the start he was very helpful. Made an appointment to go in later that day and Bill did his best and went above and beyond for me. Wound up driving out of there later that night in a car that I didn’t even know was an option for me and is the best one. Thank you to Bill Knight and Irv in finance for assisting me in the best protection for my brand new grand Cherokee Upland.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Knight

Dec 10, 2018

Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your feedback! We are pleased to hear how well you enjoyed yourself. Our staff does a brilliant job at taking care of our customers. Let us know if we may be of further assistance. Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 877-827-1674

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth and Painless"

- compass2018

I knew exactly which car I wanted, walking into the store, and Doug, Jason A. and Irvin made it a quick and smooth process. Doug was obviously experienced with the sales process, and graciously took care of my insurance and title transfers for me. We even sat in my new car, and he gave me a crash course of how to operate the knicks and knacks of the vehicle. Jason took the time to present me with a couple of different finance options, and I got a detailed run through of what the two options would mean for me; I felt comfortable, knowing I chose the best one for myself. Meanwhile, knowing how i was pretty set with what I had, Irvin (in finance) took me through the signing of the final paperwork without being pushy about extra sales, so all I had to do was worry about reading over the basic papers. I was in and out within two hours. So thank you to all three gentlemen for making buying a new car easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Arnold, Jason Adamson

Oct 01, 2018

Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time and leaving us a positive review. Our team does a wonderful job at making sure all of the customer’s needs are met. If you have any other questions or comments, please let us know how we could help! Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 877-827-1674

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant buying experience "

- Ram pickup lover

Joe Smith is an exceptional sales associate. He gave me everything I asked for at a fair and reasonable price and went above and beyond in order to satisfy my needs as a consumer of a new vehicle and I would certainly recommend him to another buyer .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Smith

Sep 04, 2018

Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your positive and thoughtful review about Joe! We are happy to hear of your wonderful experience. Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 877-827-1674

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good deal + Great service"

- Progress

I had really great experience leasing my new Jeep Grand Cherokee! Not to mention I also got a pretty good deal! The sales person helping me was Irvin Gil, who was really professional and was able to answer all the questions in pretty honest manner. Most importantly he I was able to drop my old leased car and he took care of the rest. I called him several times after I purchased my new vehicle and he was available to answer all my questions. Definitely coming back to Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram again once me lease is over!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Hamden

Jul 24, 2018

Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the five star rating! We love to hear back from our customers. We prioritize our customers and we can see that with your successful experience. Let us know if there is anything more we can do for you! Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 877-827-1674

1
1 - 10 of 11 results