Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Irving Melgarejo.
Irving Melgarejo
Irving Melgarejo at Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville
5.0

Irving Melgarejo

Product Specialist

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville

1144 N Stemmons Fwy
Lewisville, TX 75067

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

11 Reviews of Irving Melgarejo

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! "

- Blakedavis1

Everything was a very smooth processs and they worked with me to get the best deal! I highly recommend this dealer to get your next ford truck from!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2019

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Blakedavis1, Enjoy your new Ford Truck! We are pleased to hear you found shopping with Irving 5-star worthy. If he or I can help explain any of the truck's features again, please let us know at 972-221-2900. Thank you for choosing Five Star Ford Lewisville. Regards, William Mills, General Sales Manager

March 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Irving and the entire staff was awesome."

- Mwells30

Irving and the entire staff were helpful. He assisted in all my questions, concerns and through everything. I will definitely recommend him and the dealership to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2019

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Mwells30, Congratulations on the purchase of your new Ford. We love having you as our customer and welcome you back to Five Star Ford Lewisville whenever you have automotive needs. Thank you, William Mills, General Sales Manager, 972-221-2900

March 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"QSE (Quality Service Every Time)"

- Mgilbert

At Sam Pack’s Five Star Ford Lewisville you’re treated like family from the minute you walk through the door! These folks just get it! They value your time, they listen to your needs and they have an amazing team (sales, finance, tech, service, and reception) that is unbeatable! How do we know? This was our third purchase from the dealership in five years! Kenneth, Irving, Kyle, Jared, Amberle, all of the other finance guys and the reception ladies, Austin and I want to send you a very heart felt thank you! This wasn’t a 5 star rated experience, it was a 10!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenneth Burke, Kyle Wasson , Jared, Amberle and management gentlemen

Mar 04, 2019

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Congratulations on your recent truck purchase. We are grateful to have earned your business and thank you for sharing your comments. Please stay in touch whenever we can help with your truck care concerns. Thank you, William Mills, General Sales Manager

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to work with"

- Trevcow23

Irving is a very good salesman and knows all details. Very easy to work with and a 5 star experience. Totally would come back for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Burdick

Mar 02, 2019

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Trevcow23, Congratulations on your new Ford purchase. It would be our pleasure to help with all of your future auto needs. Please stay in touch with Irving or me at 972-221-2900. Thank you for choosing Five Star Ford Lewisville. Regards, William Mills, General Sales Manager

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing "

- Fernando22

Our salesman’s person Irving was a great salesman was able to answer all the questions we had and made the whole process easy and even had some pizza for us while we waited for all the paperwork. Great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2019

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Fernando22, Providing you top customer care is our goal and we are here to continue to serve you. Please give Irving or me a call at 972-221-2900 when you find you have questions about your new Ford. Take Care, William Mills, General Sales Manager

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience"

- Mary123

Your service is appreciated thanks very much for the help we are getting an escape and it was fast, and great deal for the year

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Burdick, William Mills

Feb 11, 2019

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Mary123, It is our pleasure to help you shop and purchase a new Ford. We would love to continue serving you with answers to any questions about the features or care of your SUV. Please stay in contact with us at 972-221-2900. Thank you, William Mills, General Sales Manager

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience at 5 Star Ford in Lewisville"

- Steve59

I had been interested in a used Ford F-150 circa 2015 (the year of the all-aluminum body introduction by Ford) for some time now. Being an avid Car Pro USA show listener (AM 820 Saturday mornings), I knew Sam Pack’s Five Star Ford dealerships were the place to start looking for Ford trucks, and since Lewisville was my closest location, I visited the end of January of this year. Going a little against recommended protocols, I just brought my CarPro VIP pass without calling and met salesman Irving Melgarejo at the door. Irving proceeded to show me the used inventory of all of Five Star’s five separate dealership locations around the Metroplex. This in itself is a huge bonus since there is so much more to choose from with their multiple dealership inventory. I also liked the fact all of Sam Pack’s locations are family owned and run by Mr. Pack and his family sbeginning in 1980, and have a long history of customer service. Having such broad access to used vehicles, Irving found what I was looking for to replace our family partnerships aging 2001 Tundra. In a color and option package that was suitable and reasonable, but not spare, I test drove the vehicle that evening since it happened to be on their lot. It was an immediate match for our our company (it helps to know your product ahead of time, so when you see it and it’s right—you know it!). Irving was personable and great helping facilitate the sale, so that night, I knew what it was going to cost. The very next afternoon, I brought the L. P.’s General partner along (my lovely mother) and we proceeded to go over trade-in information, and final pricing, and an hour past mid afternoon had the deal completeted.. Besides Irving Melgarejo’s great and congenial help, I’d also like to mention that Kyle Wasson in the dealership’s Finance department was stellar in knowledge of the workings of the extended warranty package (which coupled with the CarPro discount) was a suitable and reasonable expense for this 2016 vehicle purchase. One semi-large warranty issue on the vehicle, and it will have paid for itself, seeing as newer car’s parts and computer related processors being so incredibly expensive as well as the peace of mind knowing that these things are covered beyond the remaining factory warranty is worth it. (I also come from a vehicle that had over 256,000 miles and large servicing bills each of the last three years. It made my decision easier with the CarPro discount that Kyle facilitated).... I’d like to thank Kyle and his expert knowledge: he has worked in the service side of the dealership before moving into his current Finance Degree’d position. He even mentioned a tailgate lock that would be needed and walked me around to where the vehicle was being detailed to confirm we had one already installed (seeing that certain people like to “borrow” your unlocked tailgate otherwise...an expense I don’t need and wouldn’t have even thought about unless he brought it up). Thanks Kyle! Thanks also to general manager and all around nice fellow William Mills, who along with Irving Melgarejo, made for a welcoming experience at Five Star. All in all, a great buying experience at Sam Pack’s Lewisville Five Star Ford dealership! Become a CarPro USA member and save time and money with Jerry’s expert advice! I’ll only do business this way from now going forward: great treatment from recommended dealers, service and advice that can’t be beat! This is a great dealership with qualified personnel—Thank you Five Star Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Wasson, William Mills , Aftermarket Specialist: Amberle Alford

Feb 01, 2019

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Steve59, Your detailed feedback is amazing and we are so appreciative of your business. We are proud to be associated with the CarPro Show and it is great to work with Jerry Reynolds' referrals. Thank you for being our customer and our plan is to always serve you and your F-150 with quality care. Best Regards, William Mills, General Sales Manager

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Great Deal with Pleasant People"

- Dallasjreid

This is a great car and everyone was willing to work with us in the price. Irving is a great guy and should be rewarded for the experience he provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Burdick, William Mills , Amberle

Jan 31, 2019

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Dallasjreid, Thank you for taking the time to recognize our team effort to help you with your car purchase. We are here to serve long after the sale and invite your calls with any maintenance concerns at 972-221-2900. You are a valued customer at Five Star Ford Lewisville. Thank you, William Mills, General Sales Manager

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vehicle purchase"

- Lucero

I came to this dealership and irving was very healful and patient with me and my brother.. he did evrything he could to get us a great deal. Thank you. Go with irving to purchase your vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2019

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Congratulations, Lucero, on the purchase of your new Ford. It was great to have the opportunity to work with you and your brother. If we can be of further assistance, please do not hesitate to call Irving or me at 972-221-2900. We appreciate your business, William Mills, General Sales Manager

January 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If Irving can't do it, no one can!"

- MO

I must have texted Irving 12,000 times since we bought our (new-to-us) truck. Each time he replies with lightning speed, courtesy and an answer - even if to say he doesn't know but will find out, and he does. Two thumbs up from me for Irving!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2019

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

MO, Customer care continues long after the sale at Five Star Ford Lewisville! Thanks for staying in touch with Irving and we look forward to your next visit. You are a valued customer, William Mills, General Sales Manager

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (757 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $71,398

2019 Ford F-350

$71,398

New 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $35,914

2018 Ford F-150

$35,914

New 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,239

2018 Ford F-150

$40,239

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $35,816

2019 Ford F-150

$35,816

New 2019 Ford Expedition car, priced at $71,159

2019 Ford Expedition

$71,159

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $32,535

2019 Ford F-150

$32,535

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $20,851

2019 Ford EcoSport

$20,851

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $22,220

2019 Ford EcoSport

$22,220