Isaac Basurto
Isaac  Basurto at Schaumburg Kia
Refer Me

Isaac Basurto | Page 4

Service Writer

Schaumburg Kia

1100 E Golf Rd
Schaumburg, IL 60173

Contact Me
4.8
77 Reviews
4.8

77 Reviews

Write a Review

78 Reviews of Isaac Basurto

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Service. Excellent Service. Excellent Service. Excellent Service. Excellent Service. Excellent Service. Excellent Service. Excellent Service!!!!. More

by SUBRINAJ
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isaac Hidder, MarK Robles

Aug 24, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Reviews like this one make our day, Subrinaj! Thanks from the Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia team!

Aug 24, 2022

SUBRINAJ responded

You’re welcome.

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exelente muy buen servicio efectivo y rápidos y lo mejor puede esperar su carro adentro More

by orlandobolivar1116
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Gracias por la reseña fenomenal y por su confianza en Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia, Orlando! Esperamos verle por la próxima! Un saludo!

Aug 24, 2022

orlandobolivar1116 responded

Con mucho gusto

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The people at the dealership where súper nice and they do an excellent job! And would like to get more services in the future! More

by ADOLFOVAZQUEZ0917
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful service experience working with the Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

August 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service. I was helped quickly upon my arrival and my issue was fixed in just over an hour More

by kczyz1968
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Thank you for the wonderful compliments to our team here at Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia! Until next time!

August 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Customer service, polite and friendly. I felt like I was the only customer at the facility. More

by DIANE.PHARR81
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isaac Hidder, MarK Robles , Fil Principato

Aug 23, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Diane, we're over the moon our team provided courteous service that made you feel valued as a Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia customer! Thanks for supporting us with your review!

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service of airbag recall update was performed efficiently and timely. Technicians were courteous and responsive. Waiting room clean and comfortable. Satisfied with the experience. More

by SANDDRALH
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isaac Hidder, MarK Robles

Aug 19, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

We are delighted to hear your service visit went seamlessly. Thank you for choosing Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia!

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Isaac is great at taking care of the customer he understands importance of urgency and time. More

by rafricawala@ameritech.net
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that Isaac was wonderful to work with. We appreciate your business and trust in the Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia team. See you next time!

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is great I’ve gotten excellent customer service and I have been taking my car there for 12 years More

by WLSTAWN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Thank you for your committed business! We are glad to hear that the Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia team worked hard to assist you. See you again next time you need our help.

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Came here for service and was very pleased with staff. Had an oil change and they helped me out with a production issue. I'll be back. More

by sbletsy7
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fil Principato

Aug 17, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful service experience working with the Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back!

August 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I can tell you that the service department at Bob Rohrman Schaumburg dealer is managed awesome compared to other Kia Dealerships. Main reason why is Filippo Principato the service manager real knows what it More

by fioreton
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fil Principato, Isaac Hidder

Aug 15, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Fil and our team met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

31 - 40 of 78 results

Dealership Inventory (198 Vehicles)

used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $21,609
2016 Honda CR-V
used
Copper Sunset Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $45,562
2021 Lexus IS 300
used
Caviar exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2015 Hyundai Genesis car, priced at $23,176
2015 Hyundai Genesis
used
Parisian Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $26,815
2017 Cadillac XT5
used
Dark Granite Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $22,845
2020 Dodge Journey
used
Redline 2 Coat Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia K5 car, priced at $29,285
2023 Kia K5
new
Glacial White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive