Isaac Maw
Isaac  Maw at Ken Garff Honda Riverdale
Refer Me

Isaac Maw

Finance Director

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale

950 W Riverdale Rd
Ogden, UT 84405

Contact Me
4.7
185 Reviews
4.7

185 Reviews

Write a Review

185 Reviews of Isaac Maw

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love the service dept at Ken Garff Honda Riverdale. Rick runs a great group. The guys up front are very customer service oriented, and will go out of their way to make sure you are taken care of. The p More

by MIGHTYBROOM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2022

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale responded

Thanks for your review! We are grateful for your business and we're so happy to hear that you had a great experience at our dealership. Please feel free to reach out if you need anything else. Take care!

July 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It's a a very relaxed and inviting environment and I felt very comfortable while purchasing my new truck that I absolutely love! More

by DaSwan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Butler, Kylee Oldroyd

July 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was FANTASTIC! !! Mainly because of Zach Dickson’s professional-honest-personable-excellent dealings with us! More

by Mrscoachreeder
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Dickson

Jul 15, 2022

Mrscoachreeder responded

My experience was FANTASTIC! !! Mainly because of Zach Dickson’s professional-honest-personable-excellent dealings with us!

June 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No high pressure anything! They answer your questions, they don’t pressure you to buy anything. Sure, packages that might interest you are gone over with you, they accept your More

by PB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very easy smooth process from beginning to end. Jeremy was extremely courteous and kind and professional. More

by Matt Robertson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Butler, Josh Cashin

June 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Felt welcomed and was treated with a really great Attitude. Didn’t felt pushed or talked down to like you often feel in dealerships, especially in this day in age. More

by Caridk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Briscoe

May 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our experience was wonderful! Jordan was kind and genuinely interested in us. He was never pushy and it never felt like we were just a sale. Great atmosphere in the dealership! More

by cathy_anderton
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Walker, Jordan Halley

May 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeremy was awesome. I was looking at upgrading to a newer truck. I found a truck that I really loved on Ken Garff Honda Riverdale web site. Problem was I live down in More

by mbdutson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Butler

May 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I can't say enough about my experience with Ken Garff Honda in Riverdale. Chad was an exceptional salesman, keeping me updated on the building of my new CR-V. In addition to his ongoing communication wi More

by ogdeller
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Lockwood , The man who took my trade in for a drive (5 stars)

May 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very helpful and I did not feel pushed into making a purchase. All of my questions were answered. More

by ROB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel King

1
...
1 - 10 of 185 results

Dealership Inventory (109 Vehicles)

used 2013 Honda Civic car, priced at $17,386
2013 Honda Civic
used
Dyno Blue Pearl exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Toyota Camry car, priced at $21,979
2016 Toyota Camry
used
Blue Crush Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $41,932
2019 Honda Odyssey
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $37,597
2020 Nissan Frontier
used
Gun Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2007 Honda Accord car
2007 Honda Accord
used
N/A exterior
FWD
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $44,600
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive