About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Isaac Zawolo.
Isaac Zawolo
Isaac Zawolo, Sales Consulting, Coggin Deland Honda
4.9

Isaac Zawolo

Sales Consulting

Coggin Deland Honda

2677 N. Volusia Ave
Orange City, FL 32763

Contact Me

My focus is providing you with a hassle-free, straight forward, and exclusive experience unlike any previously received.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

2 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Consultant in New, Pre-Owned and Certified vehicles.

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

52 Reviews of Isaac Zawolo

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great personal service. Issic is terrific "

- Capt video

Great place to buy a Honda see Bob or Issic great guys. Very friendly great price nice people great cars. I recomend this dealership good job issic and bob

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Bunton

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- MillerKary5

Isaac was absolutely great, any questions we had he would answer right away, when we first arrived he gave us plenty of time to look over the vehicle and once we were ready he was ready to assist. He was very kind and friendly, definitely recommend working with him! Thank you so much Isaac !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience buying and trading in "

- StephanieF3274

Thank you so much to Isaac for giving us 110% of his hard work and dedication to give us the best he could to make our car buying experience easy, fast, and pleasant. Thank you to ED for working with the numbers to make this deal possible, and thank you to Joseph for giving us the most possible on our trade in. Beshoy was very pleasant to work with as well and did everything he could to get us financed with a great extended warranty plan we feel reasured having. Thank you Gwyn for being so kind as to be there to help us and advise us when Isaac was out. The whole process was truly pleasant and we are loving our new vehicle that fits our growing family much better now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph, ED, Beshoy, Gwyn

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good and bad experience "

- Court8982

Honestly my overall experience was frustrating. The used vehicle I purchased was overlooked in so many ways and Isaac wasn’t very helpful during and after the purchase was made. Dog hair in crevices of the car that was missed, dog hair behind the cluster gauge glass, over tightened lug nuts that warped my rotors, a urine smell in the car and no vehicle mats or cargo mat present in the vehicle, and a dirty cabin filter. I wasn’t getting the help I needed so I needed to go up the chain. The general manager, Ed, really cares about what happens at this dealership. I believe there are some problems at Deland but with a dedicated manager like him, I would actually consider returning to them (IF he were still with them when the time came). I went from being disgusted with my purchase to completely blown away and thankful for the help he gave me. I think I’ll stick with new next time, but everything worked out in the end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Stockel

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Isaac is the BEST"

- Reeksworld

When my father and I walked into the dealership, we were greeted by a young man with a big smile named Isaac. He made us feel welcome and he quickly discovered my wants and needs. He showed me the car that I was looking for and before test driving the car I was in love. Isaac is very knowledgeable about the Honda products and if he doesn't know, he'll find someone that does. This was the best experience at a car dealership that I have ever had. I will definitely recommend buying a car from Isaac.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional experience with outstanding rep service "

- camp1

A demonstrated full knowledge of the car presented in a sincere,helpful manner by our rep convinced us we made the right decision to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- Jackie

Isaac was very polite and helpful. He is very knowledgeable about the car I was buying and explained in terms I understood He made the process a little less stressful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience!"

- noquinn

Isaac was not pushy at all and gave us time to think about our purchase. He met with us on two different days to work on getting us into the car we wanted and the price range we needed. He was able to explain all of the features and technology so that we could make changes later. Thank you Isaac!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Honda Civic EX-T + Sensing"

- lfreitas

After driving more than an hour from South Orlando to the dealership in Deland, an older gentlemen approached me and said "Take good care of Isaac, he is a great guy and you`re going to walk out of here just like me, driving a new car." That moment i knew that i had found a dealership with the level of costumer service that i value so much. Through every step of the process, Isaac was extremely polite, knowledgeable and helpful. He never rested until i was able to get the deal i wanted. He explained to me every single feature on the delivery day, even though it was his day off. My financial manager was also great, working with a bank that approved me despite of my credit profile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beshoy Philips

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car Buying Experience "

- HDCars

Isaac was extremely knowledgeable about the cars we looked at and their many tech features. He is adept at clearly explaining things and determining what we already knew and wanted and where he could fill in the gaps. We learned more than we expected and ultimately bought a car that we’re very happy with. Overall, Isaac was a pleasure to work with. We also had a positive experience with the management team on acquiring the exact car we wanted and working out the finances. We are very likely to purchase another vehicle from Coggin DeLand Honda in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Bunton , Richard

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (313 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$30,860

2018 Honda Accord

$30,860

2018 Honda Accord

$30,860

2018 Honda Accord

$30,860

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$42,895

2018 Honda Accord

$30,865

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$42,915

2018 Honda Accord

$30,865