Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Isabel Rosenberg
Isabel Rosenberg at Paramount Hyundai Hickory
Refer Me

Isabel Rosenberg

Sales Consultant

Paramount Hyundai Hickory

1234 South Center Street
Hickory, NC 28602

Contact Me
5.0
15 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

15 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of Isabel Rosenberg

September 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Isabell was amazing to work with. Best car buying..."

- Cindylawing

Isabell was amazing to work with. Best car buying experience I’ve had. No hassle and she went above and beyond to help me. I will continue to use this car dealer and dealership for all my future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2021

Paramount Hyundai Hickory responded

Thank you so much for choosing Paramount Hyundai Hickory! Congrats on your new purchase, Cindy! We're thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience here with Isabel. Please let us know if we can be of any more assistance.

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole buying experience was quick and easy out..."

- Ez.240

The whole buying experience was quick and easy out salesperson was helped us find exactly what we where looking for

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2021

Paramount Hyundai Hickory responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Paramount Hyundai Hickory, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

September 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Isabelle was very customer friendly and very informative..."

- bamm08us

Isabelle was very customer friendly and very informative about my purchase and aided me in all my setups . Great experience. I would recommend friends to purchase from this dealership .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2021

Paramount Hyundai Hickory responded

Thank you for choosing Paramount Hyundai Hickory, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Isabel and the team were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

September 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Isabel done a great job working with me! I live 2 hours..."

- jbentley70

Isabel done a great job working with me! I live 2 hours away. And she went above and beyond any expectations. She was great! She handled everything over the phone and was very knowledgeable and very easy to work with. They delivered the car to my driveway two hours away in Virginia. I highly recommend Isabel and Paramount Hyundai. THANKS!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2021

jbentley70 responded

Thank you!

Sep 07, 2021

Paramount Hyundai Hickory responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Isabel had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Paramount Hyundai Hickory!

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Isabel was very easy to work with and very knowledgeable...."

- bchgolfer

Isabel was very easy to work with and very knowledgeable. I knew what I was looking for and she put me in the right vehicle. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Rhyder

Sep 05, 2021

Paramount Hyundai Hickory responded

Thank you so much for choosing Paramount Hyundai Hickory! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

August 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Isabel was great to work with. Very patient and helpful..."

- Explore2

Isabel was great to work with. Very patient and helpful with information. We had owned a Hyundai Sonata in the past from Paramount and were very satisfied with them then too.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Rhyder , Allen Queen

Aug 31, 2021

Paramount Hyundai Hickory responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with Isabel to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at Paramount are wonderful. Isabel was a joy to..."

- cherylmtucker

Everyone at Paramount are wonderful. Isabel was a joy to work with. This is my second car purchase at Paramount and wonderful service both times.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Queen

Aug 27, 2021

Paramount Hyundai Hickory responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Cheryl. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience here with Isabel. If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! Congratulations on your new car, Cheryl!

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Isabel was super fast to respond to me everytime I..."

- Chris

Isabel was super fast to respond to me everytime I emailed her. She was very nice and professional throughout our whole buying process. Would definitely recommend her and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2021

Paramount Hyundai Hickory responded

Chris, it's fantastic to hear that Isabel provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thank you for choosing Paramount Hyundai Hickory!

August 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Isabel Rosenberg sales woman was incredible she knew..."

- vincent k

Isabel Rosenberg sales woman was incredible she knew professionalism from start to finish. I love my new Hyundai 1# She showed me everything on the vehicle and the purchase makes me really happy. Dealership is too notch 😁 the finance man and Isabel made sure my best interests were Priority ☺️.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allan

Aug 06, 2021

Paramount Hyundai Hickory responded

Thank you for your business and this review, Vincent. We're happy to hear that Isabel was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know!

July 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Isabel was so sweet and helpful! Very informative and..."

- JFOSTER

Isabel was so sweet and helpful! Very informative and knowledgable! I couldn't have had a better car buying experience, I have had many leases in my life and she definitely made it the best experience yet!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2021

JFOSTER responded

Isabel made the experience simple and she was very helpful with my questions.

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (118 Vehicles)

used 2019 Genesis G70 car, priced at $34,800
2019 Genesis G70
used
Santiago Silver exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Golf GTI car, priced at $33,900
2019 Volkswagen Golf GTI
used
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid car, priced at $30,775
2022 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
new
Ceramic White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Venue car, priced at $23,900
2020 Hyundai Venue
used
Black Noir Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $14,900
2015 Toyota Corolla
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $51,900
2020 Hyundai Palisade
used
Hyper White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive