Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Isaiah Bello.
Isaiah Bello
Isaiah Bello at Germain Honda of Dublin
5.0

Isaiah Bello

Sales Consultant

Germain Honda of Dublin

6715 Sawmill Rd
Dublin, OH 43017

Contact Me

Hi, my name is Isaiah Bello; Sales Consultant for Germain Honda of Dublin. I joined the Germain team in October of 2015 bringing with me a background in sales and customer service. My previous training has given me the ability to work closely and develop relationships with our guest. My ultimate goal is to create customers for life and deliver amazing customer experience. I was born in the Dominican Republic and raised in the Bronx, NY. I love and miss the beaches and weather. I graduated from Evander Childs High School in NYC and AIU obtaining my degree in Business Administration and Management. My favorite Honda is the civic because it gives me a great MPG. I love spending time with family and friends.

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

113 Reviews of Isaiah Bello

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of used Odyssey "

- Julie Michael

Isiah was patient, friendly and knowledgeable. Did not make me feel bad for sticking to a budget. Appreciated his understanding and respect. James was knowledgeable as well and made the paperwork/ financial process a breeze. Reputable staff - will definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Howald

Sep 06, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for choosing Germain Honda of Dublin for your automotive needs. We appreciate the kind words and look forward to building a long and lasting relationship. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

September 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick, straight-forward, fair"

- Victorjm2003

Great experience with Isaiah. Straight-forward and very fair... Quick and hassle free. Would definitely consider Germain Honda for future vehicle purchases and recommend them to any potential buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

We appreciate your business and kind recommendation. Our goal is to provide an efficient and positive experience. Our team is thrilled to know we provided you with the level of service you deserve as a Germain customer. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This guy is super!"

- Civicgirl2002

I came in looking for Toyota Corolla and had been sold. Isaiah was able to flip me over to a Honda civic. He went over the features, options and value with me. He made me fall in love with it. If it wasn't because of his knowledge on cars, I wouldn't bought a Civic. I am loving my car! Thanks Suoer Isaiah you Rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

We thank you for visiting and for allowing Isaiah the opportunity to earn your business. We are thrilled you are loving your previously loved Civic. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You will love this one"

- MiDmybusnes

Very knowledgeable and professional. Also a visual person who pays attention to details.I would recommend him to someone who needs guidance and understanding of how the car works

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Congratulations on your new car. We appreciate your business and kind recommendation of Isaiah. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

May 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Clark Sima

Everybody I worked with was very helpful and had my best interest in mind. I was able to get a new car quickly and easily.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Cox

May 21, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

We truly appreciate your business and positive feedback. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

May 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Considerate and attentive people."

- firstcar2019

I worked with both Isaiah and Matt looking at two separate cars. Although I ultimately ended up purchasing the second car I looked at with Matt, Isaiah was extremely helpful in my learning experience. This was the first car I have ever bought, and he helped me to understand more about the general process that goes into it and answered all of my questions, He kept in contact with me when I told him I would need more time to think. I ended up buying with Matt as I changed my mind on what vehicle I wanted and he was wonderful. He did his best to make sure that the car I wanted to look at did not walk off the lot before I got to see it. After my test drive I had a few concerns and Matt not only talked through them with me, he added additional maintenance onto the car before I picked it up with out raising the price at all to ensure it was up to the Germain Honda standard.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Shindler

May 20, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for choosing Germain Honda of Dublin for your recent automotive needs. We are thrilled to know that both Isaiah and Matt provided you with the quality service you deserve. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

April 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nervous buyer"

- Jrbplusfour

This is was the first time I have made a purchase this big “on my own” in my life. They were very helpful & understanding. I have been shopping around for almost a month & I am very glad to say I’m driving home my new (used) CRV today!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Congratulations on your previously loved CRV. Our team knows buying a vehicle is a big purchase and we work hard to make sure our guests are comfortable with their decision. Enjoy the road. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

April 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience buying a used vehicle"

- MaryG

Isaiah Bello was great to work with when I went in to look at a used car I had found online. He was efficient, no wasted time, he was transparent, friendly and the whole deal did not take too long! I would recommend Germain Honda of Dublin, Isaiah and Saqib Naeem, to my friends. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Saqib Naeem

Apr 08, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for sharing your recent car buying experience. We are happy to know you enjoyed your visit to our dealership and were pleased with the service you received. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

March 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked with us"

- Vanmom1

They worked with us to get us the payment we could budget for our van. Thank you for helping get us into a family vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

We are so happy we were able to assist you. Enjoy your new vehicle. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great!"

- Yen

Isaiah made it fun and easy! Great experience overall I got a great price on the car and a pretty good car! Thanks for the experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Your overall satisfaction is our #1 Priority. Thank you for sharing. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 113 results

Dealership Inventory (631 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $37,995

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$37,995

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $23,725

2019 Honda Insight

$23,725

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $24,955

2019 Honda Insight

$24,955

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $24,955

2019 Honda Insight

$24,955

New 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $37,765

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$37,765

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,640

2019 Honda Accord

$24,640

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $31,630

2019 Honda Accord

$31,630

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,170

2019 Honda Civic

$21,170