Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Isaiah Chacon.
Isaiah Chacon
Isaiah Chacon at Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy
Refer Me
4.9

Isaiah Chacon

Svc. Advisor

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy

10905 S. Automall Drive
Sandy, UT 84070

Contact Me
Call
Email

19 Reviews of Isaiah Chacon

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Other than loosing my work order and me having to call..."

- DA GP

Other than loosing my work order and me having to call the service department to check on the status (that’s when I found out there was no record of my work order) it was a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2021

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Thank you for that review! It’s good to see that your overall experience with us was a positive one. If you have any questions or concerns about your visit, don’t hesitate to let us know! - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"dropped my truck off without appointment. I handed my key..."

- gtkniep

dropped my truck off without appointment. I handed my key to the service representative and he took care of everything. the truck was finished as it always is in excellent time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2021

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership! Our team was happy to assist you however possible. Come back soon if there’s anything else we can do for you in the future! - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very friendly and kind. They helped me get my..."

- heyitsdenay

They were very friendly and kind. They helped me get my daughter back on the road fast and made sure her car was safe for her

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

December 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. I came in for an oil change, and I got..."

- BW

Great service. I came in for an oil change, and I got the tires rotated and transmission computer reprogrammed. I love this service shop. It was a great experience all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isaac

Dec 28, 2020

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Thanks for that positive review. Come back again soon if there’s anything else we can do for you or your vehicle! - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A job well done! The service was outstanding with great..."

- Thomas

A job well done! The service was outstanding with great attention to detail and finished in a timely manner. My thanks go to the service department and to Isaiah for his help. He was both friendly and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 24, 2020

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us Thomas! It was our pleasure to provide a top-notch dealership experience. We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly but also professional. A little surprised..."

- csnicho

Very friendly but also professional. A little surprised at the price to balance tires and an air filter. Felt very safe with the Covid situation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 23, 2020

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Thank you for your positive review! If there is anything else that we could have done to improve your visit, please don’t hesitate to let us know. We hope to work with you again soon! - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The technician was pleasant, courteous and finished in..."

- cindyb

The technician was pleasant, courteous and finished in less time than anticipated. Isaiah was a pleasure to work with and kept me up to date on what was being done. Chris was there to check me out when I came to pick up the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Reynolds

Nov 16, 2020

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Hello Cindy! Thank you for making us a part of your day. Your review is much appreciated. Stop by and see us if you need anything else down the road. - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience."

- Angelo

Always on time and proficient in their work. These guys have always worked with my schedule and budgeting out my services. Highly recommend! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2020

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Thank you for reaching out! We hope you’ll come back soon if there’s anything else that we can do for you. - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service as always."

- consultjr

In the 5 years I have been bringing my vehicle (Ram truck) to this Larry H. Miller dealership the experience has always been very positive. The staff has always been friendly and the customer service has been excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2020

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership! Our team was happy to assist you however possible. Come back soon if there’s anything else we can do for you in the future! - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

June 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Isaiah was an incredible service advisor. He took the..."

- Dani G

Isaiah was an incredible service advisor. He took the time to be mindful of myself and my schedule when I had a baby with me and he resolved every single issue with our vehicle. I really appreciate him and I plan to return to him every time for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 02, 2020

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Sandy responded

It's great to hear from you! We appreciate your excellent review and hope to work with you again soon. - Cory Nannemann, General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (344 Vehicles)

used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $30,800

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$30,800

used 2018 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $28,600

2018 Toyota Highlander

$28,600

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $55,755

2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$55,755

used 2016 Ram 1500 car, priced at $26,800

2016 Ram 1500

$26,800

new 2020 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid car, priced at $39,682

2020 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid

$39,682

new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $29,567

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$29,567