About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ismael Herrera.
Ismael Herrera
Ismael  Herrera, Sales Associate, Bakersfield Hyundai
4.6

Ismael Herrera

Sales Associate

Bakersfield Hyundai

5300 Wible Rd.
Bakersfield, CA 93313

Contact Me
Call
Email

68 Reviews of Ismael Herrera

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Easy"

- cgbarger Verified Customer

My salesman Ismael, was very nice and made the process of trading in my daughters car and getting her into a new vehicle very quick and easy. Thank you for taking care of us Ismael!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Perez

Jan 15, 2019

Bakersfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We're happy to see that your experience with us went smoothly, and we'll be sure to pass on your kind words to Ismael. We appreciate your business and look forward to years of service with you and your daughter. - Be sure to follow us on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter!

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Normally great, but sales team fell far below standards"

- Samantha S Verified Customer

I have leased three Hyundais from this dealership. My family members all drive Hyundais. I have been loyal since 2008 but after the last visit with their sales team, I will be leaving the Hyundai family. I was express in my desire not to have my credit run unless certain requirements could be met because I do not want too many hard pulls on my credit report unnecessarily. I was told by the sales rep that they could meet the requirements, so I submitted the credit application. My requirements, in fact, could not be met and thus, my credit was run when I did not want it to be. I expressed my frustration to the manager, Sal, who at one point said I "had nothing on them" because I signed the application. I wanted to explain the concept of fraud in the inducement, but decided against getting into a legal discussion with him. The experience was overall extremely frustrating and disappointing and I will no longer be leasing from Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Castillo

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone was more than accommodating while I was there. "

- cloyd67 Verified Customer

Everyone was more than willing to get me all the information I needed to make my decision about purchasing a new car. I asked a lot of questions and if my salesman did not have the answer he immediately went to someone that did and came back shortly with the answer. It was a great experience and I would recommend them to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Powell, Jose Aguilar

Nov 23, 2018

Bakersfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We're happy to see that you had a great experience, and we'll be sure to pass on your kind words to our team. We appreciate your business and look forward to years of service with you. - Be sure to follow us on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter!

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Dealer"

- JUDY LOPEZ Verified Customer

We have now bought our third new Hyundai from Bakersfield Hyundai and continue to be completely satisfied with the entire process of purchasing the vehicles and the ongoing relationship with the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Cabrera

Oct 30, 2018

Bakersfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We're so happy to see that you had another great buying experience, and we'll be sure to pass on your kind words to our team. We appreciate your business and look forward to continuing years of service with you. - Be sure to follow us on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter!

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- SIOTNCHEYL Verified Customer

I showed up as a walk-in on a Friday. The service on my Santa Fe was taken cared of right away. Thank you to the service staff of Bakersfield Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2018

Bakersfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We're happy to see that you had a great visit with us, and we'll be sure to pass on your kind words to our team. We appreciate your business and look forward to years of service with you. - Be sure to follow us on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter!

December 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Be Prepared"

- pmellon0 Verified Customer

I would recommend Bakersfield Hyundai dealership as Hyundai automobiles with enthusiasm. My suggestion would be clear of what you want and be prepared to speed up the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Powell, Jose Aguilar

Dec 26, 2017

Bakersfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We appreciate your business and look forward to years of service with you.

December 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- ashley.lynn.joplin Verified Customer

Great customer service provided by everyone who helped me in purchasing my 2017 Sonata! Thank you Bakersfield Hyundai! I will be returning for all my future vehicle purchases and recommend Bakersfield Hyundai to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Astred Zetina, Pete Martinez

Dec 07, 2017

Bakersfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We're so happy to see that you had a great experience, and we'll be sure to pass on your kind words to our team. Congratulations, and thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We look forward to years of service with you. - Be sure to follow us on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter!

November 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Auto Shopping Experience."

- ramirezaaron30 Verified Customer

Shopping for an car at Bakersfield Hyundai was very easy. Everyone was nice and veyr professional, especially my salesman Ismael Herrera. He made me feel comfortable and made my shopping experience easy. I recommend shopping at Bakersfield Hyundai and ask for Ismael Herrera if you are looking for a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2017

Bakersfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We're happy to see that you had such a great experience, and we'll be sure to pass on your kind words to Ismael. Congratulations, and thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We look forward to years of service with you. - Be sure to follow us on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter!

November 04, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Valdez"

- teachervaldez Verified Customer

Good service. I was not aware of special air for tires because I had to put air within two days. I also had to reschedule the protective covering because the girl didn’t know it took all day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2017

Bakersfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! I'm so sorry to see that the tires caused you any inconvenience. Was everything taken care of? Please email us at emena@bakersfieldhyundai.com to let us know how everything went and if there's anything else that needs to be taken care of. We appreciate your business and look forward to years of service with you. Elizabeth Mena, Internet Director

October 15, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Thank you"

- Loren7025 Verified Customer

Great place, treated us wonderfully. My wife got the Tucson she wanted. We traded in a 2015 Lexus NX200t for the 2017 Tucson. I was happily surprised that I like the Hyundai better than the Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Astred Zetina , David Powell, Patrick Beck, Venessa Conde, Joey Cortez, Sandro Davalos

Oct 16, 2017

Bakersfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We're SO happy to see that you had a great experience and love your new Tucson. Congratulations, and thank you for allowing us to earn your business and look forward to years of service with you. - Be sure to follow us on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter!

1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (263 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$29,334

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$28,509

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$26,410

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$28,509

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$29,160

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$28,705

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$26,410

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$29,160