About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ismael Ramos.
Ismael Ramos
Ismael Ramos, Sales Professional, Jeff D'Ambrosio Auto Group
4.9

Ismael Ramos

Sales Professional

Jeff D'Ambrosio Auto Group

1221 East Lancaster Avenue
Downingtown, PA 19335

Contact Me
Call
Email

12 Reviews of Ismael Ramos

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"efficient, easy going and enjoyable"

- CarMan2018

Ismael Ramos is the man. Set me up with my first car and could not be happier. From meeting him to when the deal was made, everything went smooth and he was very professional. I highly recommend seeing Ismael for any car related needs and you should definitely check out Jeff D'Ambrosio auto group, a great group of people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast&Expedient."

- Blakejr2018

Our service is top notch to any dealership around. The service is perfect and no worries. We're riding on comfort wheels in hot style.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New 2018 Mitisubshi Outlander"

- Carolyn Wilson

I wanted thank Jazz who help me online with th application and giving me so much confidence. Then The Saleman who got me in a vehicle ISMAEL Ramos who went above and beyond to get me in a car really a great saleman talk to me and family , he wa awesome. Thank you so much I loved my vehicle so much. And just the whole company everyone was very friendly. And the first saleman I meant was Reed Jacques he was so nice and helpful also. He was going to help me but Jazz had already had me setup when I got there. Just Thank you all for great service. Thanks again ISMAEl Ramos . Love my Mitisubshi Outlander 2018 and Thanks for the card. l will be letting everyone no about Jeff D' Ambrosia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying A Jeep Cherokee"

- salvi

I had an idea of the vehicle Make, Model and specific color that I wanted to buy. The salesman was not at all aggressive and worked hard to accommodate what I wanted to buy. He seemed to have my interest in mind when working with me. A credit to D'Ambrosio Dealership. If I was to buy another car I would definitely try to work with Ismael Ramos.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My New Jeep "

- shatanya

I would like to thank Ismael Ramos for the wonderful job he did to help me get my new Jeep. I love it and I am so pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Supportive, professional and very friendly."

- Ishmeal Ramos is awesome!

I got my first car thanks to the supporting and determined sale representative Mr. Ishmeal Ramos! A rep told me that I needed a co-signer because I had no established credit, a few moments later Ishmeal called me and assured me that he can work with me and deliver. Trust he did! Not only he did delivered in getting me approved for a new car but the entire process was very satisfying. I met a guy that is creative and share my similar views aside from just being a car salesman. He went out of his way along with the other managers at the dealership to ensure that I did not leave without a car. Which I am very grateful. I also met Mr. Jeff whom was such a down to earth, yet professional individual who introduced himself as the owner and was just making sure I'm being treated right. Of course I was getting the best service from Ishmael!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jas

July 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying experience"

- Melissa Rosa

Today I went into the dealership to purchase my new 2017 Mitsubishi Outlander. Even though the payments were not as low as I was hoping they were able to give me almost everything I wanted in my brand new vehicle. As soon as I said yes the process went very fast and smooth. My salesman was AMAZING and I wouldn't have chose anyone else to work with. We can't thank him enough and my kids are estatic as well to be riding in the brand new car. Thanks again guys for my brand new car.....I will definitely be returning and referring others to you!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!!!"

- MP

Spur of the moment decision. I received a pre-approval from my credit card company, and figured why not try. Received a call from Ismael and he asked me what I was looking for, and when we got there he already had a few cars in mind. I'm very happy with the attention that he gave us, and made sure he stuck within my budget. It mad me choose a vehicle brand, I left with a Volkswagen-not listed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Best Dealership ever!"

- jettagli

Let me start by saying my sales guy, Ismael Ramos is the best!!! I had a truck on a lease and I was over the miles. My credit situation wasn't the best due to a divorce two yeas ago. I went to Toyota, Subaru, Hyundai and Ford. I was turned down by all of them. Got a pre-approval letter from Capital One to go to Jeff D'Ambrosio Dodge. I was skeptical at first but decided to go anyway. To my surprise the sell VW also and after a few hours, they were able to approve me for a brand new 2017 Jetta GLi. I couldn't be happier. Thank you Ismael and the finance guy for the excellent work. Customer for life here!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly Sales Staff and Outstanding Customer Service"

- Bob 55

Our Sales Consultant Ismael Ramos was extremely friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable of the vehicle's we looked at. He was attentive to our needs without being overly aggressive in his approach. This is our second new car purchase from Jeff D'Ambrosio in the past 14 months, we have and will continue to gladly recommend the entire Jeff D'Ambrosio Auto Group, and now Ismael as well, to our friends and relatives. We came originally to look at a used 2011 Mazda 2 and wound up purchasing a new 2017 Mitsubishi Mirage, they were outstanding in understanding our desires and motivations! We rate them 5 of 5, an Outstanding Dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (212 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$28,590

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$28,590

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$27,315

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$20,165

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$27,315

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$25,585

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$25,585

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$25,585