Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Israel Aninion.
Israel Aninion
Israel Aninion, MBUSA Certified - Sales and Leasing Consultant, Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi
5.0

Israel Aninion

MBUSA Certified - Sales and Leasing Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi

11619 Bobby Eleuterius Blvd
D'Iberville, MS 39540

Contact Me

Specializing in making dreams come true, in a NEW approach to a CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Sales Professional

New-Certified Car Sales & Leasing

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

6 Reviews of Israel Aninion

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Service Client Centered Care"

- Satisfied Customer

This was my first time having my E350 serviced with Mercedes of Biloxi DIberville. From start to finish Greg Rowell and his service team provided excellent customer service. My car was properly serviced and the wait was really quick. I appreciate the Gulfport team and their willingness to get the job job Great Job service team. You have gained a customer. . Hats to Conner and Mike Rhea as well you guys were great in navigating the service process. Excellent Customer service as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Exceeding expectations is our goal! Thank you for allowing Greg Rowell's great team an opportunity to prove that they are Driven to Serve!

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- JM

I have been a loyal customer of MBofSM. This is my third lease and I will be looking forward to my next lease with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

JM, thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi over and over again. We appreciate your loyalty and hope we continue to exceed your expectations!

May 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch in every aspect"

- Hotty

The salespeople, office staff, and service department are completely professional and leave no stone unturned in making their customers happy, Israel, Susan and Jayson went over and beyond the call of duty in satisfying our needs and making the transition from one lease to another painless. Israel found just the vehicle we wanted, and Susan and Jayson made sure the lease agreement was perfect! Service is always top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jayson Slade, Susan McCormick

May 21, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Dear Hotty, thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi, our showroom shines a little bit brighter when you visit! Thank you for allowing Israel, Susan and Jason help you pick the perfect Mercedes-Benz for you!

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and Easy"

- Gbkiller

Israel was awesome to work with. I let him know that I needed to get it done quickly and we got the deal done with time to spare.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan McCormick

May 15, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so happy that you allowed Israel Aninion and Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi find the perfect car for your family. We hope it takes you all on many happy adventures!

May 09, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great service "

- HeatherR1

Great experience. Israel is a great salesman. I recommend you visit for your next car. Staff is nice. Everything you can want in one place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Heather, thank you so much for allowing Israel and Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi to help you find your gorgeous car! We appreciate you choosing us, and for taking a few moments for this very kind review. We hope your new car takes you on many wonderful adventures!

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome salesman Israel!👍🏻"

- Cwigley

Israel is by far the best salesman I’ve ever had, he’s very helpful and knowledgeable. My SUV is awesome!!! Thank you again Israel Aninion you ROCK!!!😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Your New Mercedes-Benz is pretty awesome, and you are too, for taking the time to write such a nice review for our team here at Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi. Israel Aninion is a complete professional and few other salesmen in the country have his extensive knowledge regarding luxury and performance vehicles. Greg Rowell, Susan McCormick, and David Kelly round out a dream team! We appreciate the opportunity to help you find the perfect vehicle for your family.

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (158 Vehicles)

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$49,920

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$63,025

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$63,535

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class

$37,870

2016 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class

$30,777

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$81,225

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$80,025

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS550 4MATIC

$82,730