Israel Aninion
Israel Aninion at Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi
Refer Me

Israel Aninion

MBUSA Certified - Sales and Leasing Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi

11619 Bobby Eleuterius Blvd
D'Iberville, MS 39540

Contact Me
4.9
176 Reviews

Specializing in making dreams come true, in a NEW approach to a CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales Professional

New-Certified Car Sales & Leasing

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

4.9

176 Reviews

Write a Review

176 Reviews of Israel Aninion

November 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mercedes Benz of South Mississippi treats their clients like royalty. Had the best experience ordering my GLE 350, Israel was very professional and kept me updated on my order. Highly recommend Israel fo More

by stillmar965
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan McCormick, Josh Copes

Nov 28, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Congratulations! It is wonderful to hear that Isreal and our team were able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi!

November 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Israel was very prompt and took care of all of our questions and was very quick to respond via email and text message highly recommend More

by BP
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Copes

Nov 21, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for the stars, BP. We appreciate your kind words about our team!

November 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The team was very attentive and were so easy to work with. Our Sales Person, Israel, was exceptionally knowledgeable about the model we were interested in. More

by FULLERVILLE103
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Congratulations! It is wonderful to hear that Isreal was able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi!

October 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I couldn’t have asked for better than Israel, he had everything ready to be finalized and everyone involved was quick and very nice.. I like how smoothly it went and what a nice, cozy atmosphere. Thank More

by Val1970
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Copes

Oct 18, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Congratulations! It is wonderful to hear that Israel was able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi!

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I wish I can give them 5 starts. The car after 4 weeks had issues with the engine. Michael from the service department was amazing!! I decided to trade in the car and they offer me a More

by charo
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Furney, James Armstrong

Oct 04, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi, we appreciate your business. I'm sorry to hear that you have had some engine issues with your car but glad to hear that Michael from our service department was able to help. Thank you again for choosing us and I hope you will come back and see us when you are in the market for another Mercedes-Benz!

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Israel did a good job no doubt. The suv is great! I trust service will be great. Only short fall was what I was given for trade in. The team got me in and finished the deal in rec More

by GORDONMYRICK
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you so much for your kind words - we're thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience with our team. We pride ourselves on providing outstanding customer service, so it's always gratifying to know that we've been able to assist you. We very much appreciate your business and we'll look forward to continuing to provide you with the excellent service you deserve. Thank you again for choosing Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi!

September 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

highly recommended! the customer service is amazing, they go above and beyond! I will always come back! More

by kenya
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Rhea

Sep 07, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are glad to hear that our team took great care of you and your vehicle during your visit!

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve bought several vehicles in the past an I must say that was the buying process I have ever experience, I’m from Louisiana and before I bought the car I talk with the salesman of course Mr Israel, but More

by NATE1007
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Stuben, Josh Copes

Sep 06, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Congratulations! It is wonderful to hear that our team was able to provide you with an excellent sales experience. We look forward to assisting you in the future with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi!

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have bought 5 cars from this dealership. The service is the best I have ever run across. Sales and finance are top notch. More

by DOUGFAUST
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad to hear that our team took great care of you and your vehicle during your visit!

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The salesperson was very helpful and accommodating in the selection of our vehicle. All the available warranties were explained in detail. More

by THERTM
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexandra Vargas, Josh Copes

Aug 01, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Congratulations! It is wonderful to hear that our team was able to provide you with an excellent sales experience. We look forward to assisting you in the future with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi!

1
...
1 - 10 of 176 results

Dealership Inventory (71 Vehicles)

new 2023 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $77,560
2023 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
new
White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $44,990
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $119,590
2022 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz SLC 300 car, priced at $55,979
2020 Mercedes-Benz SLC 300
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $122,785
2023 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $56,997
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive