Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Israel Aninion
Israel Aninion at Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi
Refer Me

Israel Aninion

MBUSA Certified - Sales and Leasing Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi

11619 Bobby Eleuterius Blvd
D'Iberville, MS 39540

Contact Me
4.9
146 Reviews

Specializing in making dreams come true, in a NEW approach to a CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales Professional

New-Certified Car Sales & Leasing

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

4.9

146 Reviews

Write a Review

147 Reviews of Israel Aninion

December 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department is always the best. Mike always..."

- BURNSFAMILY90 Verified Customer

The service department is always the best. Mike always ensures he does his best to assist you and take care of you. I have never had a bad experience in the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and professional staff. Makes buying a car easy...."

- fllee123 Verified Customer

Friendly and professional staff. Makes buying a car easy. They care about their customers and their experience

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people to talk to when buying a vehicle. The staff..."

- Carter H

Great people to talk to when buying a vehicle. The staff was very knowledgeable and very kind. The process was simple and fast!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Stuben

Nov 04, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that our team was able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi!

October 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service and great people! Never have any problems..."

- all1god

Good service and great people! Never have any problems when I come for service. This is our 3rd vehicle purchased from this Dealership. Israel provides outstanding customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that our team was able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi!

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating

"MBSM always treats me like I’m their most important..."

- SUSANMCBRIDE Verified Customer

MBSM always treats me like I’m their most important customer. Service is completed quickly and my car is always freshly washed and vacuumed out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Daughtry, James Cohoon , Israel

Sep 20, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are so glad to hear that our team takes great care of you and your vehicle during your visits!

September 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I couldn’t be more pleased with my transaction and for..."

- Anniemitsy47

I couldn’t be more pleased with my transaction and for Israel for being the best sales specialist. This is my second purchase from MBSMS and Israel was great both times, absolutely no hassle and found me exactly what I was looking for. This was probably the easiest automobile purchase I’ve ever made. The staff are all professional, knowledgeable and of course the vehicle is perfect for me. MBSMS certainly knows how to make their customers feel like they’re number 1!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that Israel was able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi!

September 08, 2021

Dealership Rating

"My experience at Mercedes Benz was excellent, fast..."

- lakishacha Verified Customer

My experience at Mercedes Benz was excellent, fast service.. Customers service was great. I’m enjoying my new car. Thanks again Mercedes Benz, you put me in my dream car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that our team was able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi!

September 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am extremely satisfied with the new E 350W it is an..."

- soloyo1417

I am extremely satisfied with the new E 350W it is an exceptional car. Don't let the four cylinder fool you it is the best four cylinder I have ever owned. Rene Cardona .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexandra Vargas, Josh Copes

Sep 08, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Congratulations! We are glad to hear that our team was able to make your sales experience a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi!

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my third vehicle purchase with MBSM. They are..."

- SUSANMCBRIDE Verified Customer

This is my third vehicle purchase with MBSM. They are absolutely wonderful to work with from start to finish! Israel could not have made it easier!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Dent, Paul O'Bannon

Sep 08, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that our team was able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi!

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I walked in having never bought a car before, but Sal..."

- Wendy Brady Verified Customer

I walked in having never bought a car before, but Sal Crespo / Israel Aninion were very patient in helping me find The One. I l absolutely love my E-300. Big fan of the service department picking up my car from my home/office (or anywhere within a 100 mi of the dealership) and leaving me a loaner when scheduled maintenance is due.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Congratulations! We are glad to hear that Sal and Israel were able to make your sales experience a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi!

1
...
1 - 10 of 147 results

Dealership Inventory (70 Vehicles)

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $35,997
2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $101,577
2020 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
used
White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $65,997
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 BMW X5 car
2017 BMW X5
used
Alpine White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 BMW X3 car, priced at $39,987
2019 BMW X3
used
White Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLS 550 car, priced at $61,997
2017 Mercedes-Benz GLS 550
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive