About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Israel Camareno.
Israel Camareno
Israel Camareno, Mazda Certified Sales Pro, Sport Mazda
5.0

Israel Camareno

Mazda Certified Sales Pro

Sport Mazda

9786 S. Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

83 Reviews of Israel Camareno

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- msiddiq

Good salesperson who helped us a lot. We liked his enthusiasm and salesmanship. His advice convinced us to buy a Mazda and 2 of them in fact. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Thank you so much. The purchase of one new Mazda means that we have done our job. The purchase of two new Mazdas means that Israel and our sales team have built a Trust in Sport Mazda that we hope will be there for years to come. I thank you for your Trust and for the kind words for Israel. We are so happy to have you in our Sport Mazda family and will always be happy to serve you whenever you need us. Thank you again, Jay Mealey, Owner

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience!"

- Mariela

Izzy was very professional, knowledgeable and patient. I had many questions and Izzy took the time to listen and answer all my questions. Made me feel at ease about my purchase, the process was simple and clear.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Ortiz, Rey Almonte

Aug 31, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Mariela, It was great to read about your recent visit to Sport Mazda. Israel is an exceptional salesperson who really works very hard to make sure all your questions and concerns are addressed before a purchase. Listening is our specialty. Our creed has been Listen to your customer and then do everything you can to GET THEM WHAT THEY WANT. It means that during the process you are both working toward the same goal. If often speeds up the process as the salesperson can often zero in quickly on a car you have described. I am so happy it worked well for you. Welcome to the Sport Mazda family. FEEL ALIVE has replaced Zoom-Zoom for Mazda and I wish you many miles of safe and fun driving in your new Mazda. And, may everytime you sit behind the wheel of your new Mazda, you Feel Alive and enjoy the drive. Happy to have you in our Sport Mazda family. Jay Mealey, Owner

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and Flexible"

- Andrew Bajorek

Izzy was fantastic! I brought my children who were...active...to say the least. However, he was accommodating and worked with me to get me very close to my price. My wife is now in her dream ride and its all because Izzy was so helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Rodriguez

Sep 14, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Andrew, We would not have been the Sport Mazda family we claim to be if we did not welcome your family. Israel Camareno is friendly and accommodating and I am sure he did everything he could to make sure it was an enjoyable visit. That it did not keep you from finding the car your wife wanted says a lot for you and Izzy. And now we officially welcome you, your wife, and your family to our Sport Mazda family. Please enjoy the new car and I wish you many safe, fun and happy miles. Thank you for being our valued customer. Jay Mealey, Owner

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"bought a used car."

- skygirl

It was a pleasant experience buying a car at Sport Mazda.There was no pressure from Israel Camarero 'to buy a car.I did not experience car sales people tactics which car dealers are known for. All the employees of Sport Mazda where very friendly ,and seemed to like working for Sport Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Skygirl, I appreciate very much your review. It was a pleasure to read that your visit to Sport Mazda was made even better by the assistance of Israel Camareno. He is an exceptional salesperson who I am sure will be glad to read your comments. I am glad your experience was a pleasant and enjoyable one and you found the car you wanted. Your photo with your new car showed how pleased you were. I want to thank you for the last sentence in the review especially. I cannot tell you how good it made me feel that you found my staff to be friendly and enjoying their job at Sport Mazda. I found out long ago that happy and friendly salespersons make customers visits so much better. Thank you for being our customer. Jay Mealey, Owner

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sport Mazda"

- Jasga3439

The sale when true beutiful the service amazing the quality of the delear tremendes n israel camarero waooo what amaizing humano bean tks for all u mazda n personal make may wife n my family happy n tks noel the other person 2 waoo what a company u guys of the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noel Ruiz, Andy Rodriguez

Jul 31, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Jasga, Welcome to the Sport Mazda family. I appreciate very much that you purchased your car from my dealership and you took your valuable time to write a nice review. I know that Israel Camareno, your salesman, will really appreciate the nice things you had to say about the service he provided. I am so glad that you and your family are enjoying your new Mazda and thank you again for choosing Sport Mazda. Jay Mealey, Owner

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great seevice!"

- AH

Izzy and Jason worked very hard to bring this great car within my budget. Izzy took time to go through everything, even went to the gas station to fill it up after service was closed. I will recommend them to anyone who is looking for an easy car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Santiago

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service !!!"

- Mikemateo11

Had a great time with Israel. Super friendly employees ! The vehicle was in excellent condition. Would highly recommend going through their inventory. Thank you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience"

- Crawfishj

I have to say that we had a great experience working with Izzy and Rey at Sport Mazda last weekend! The Sports Mazda Orlando store has a very friendly and personable sales and finance staff. Izzy our sales rep did a stellar job finding my wife and I exactly what we were looking for in the Mazda CX-5 grand touring addition. Izzy's knowledge of the Mazda line up was very helpful and we will let our friends know about our positive experience of purchasing our new vehicle at Sport Mazda Orlando! We truly love our new Mazda SUV! All the best! Clayton Jones

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rey Almonte

Jul 19, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Clayton, I appreciate your comments about Sport Mazda and the staff members that made your visit so successful. I hope that you and your wife will enjoy that beautiful new Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring. It is loaded with so many features that I know will make every mile so enjoyable. Welcome to our Sport Mazda family and enjoy many, many miles of safe and fun motoring. Israel and Rey are glad to read your review and to hear you love your new CX-5. I am so glad you chose my dealership for your new Mazda and we will be here to provide assistance whenever you need. Jay Mealey, Owner

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience buying new car"

- ckong

I had a great experience at this dealership - all the staff are welcoming and friendly. Mark and Izzy were open to hearing what I wanted in the car, and they tried to find the best match for me, at a price point that I was comfortable with. Mark also offered to find a model they didn't have if I wanted a different color Mazda 6, and also let me take the car home for a couple hours to get a better feel for it. Izzy was very responsive in answering questions via text, and letting me know the status of the car at all times when it was being modified (I added Remote Start).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Cappetta

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful And Friendly Staff "

- Kcamp126

Had and extremely positive experience purchasing a car for the first time today. Every employee at the dealership was friendly and helpful and there was a great atmosphere overall. My salesperson, Israel, was particularly knowledgeable and patient. Edwin made the financing process a breeze. I left with exactly what I wanted. I highly recommend Sport Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Acevedo

Jun 30, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

It was a pleasure to read your review. I know that Israel Camareno (salesman) and Edwin Acevedo (Finance) will appreciate all the nice comments about your experience here at Sport Mazda. For a first time car buyer I am sure that made sure you received all the information you needed to make a good buying decision. I hope you enjoyed the no hassle, no pressure and enjoyable buying experience. It is designed to provide every customer the service they deserve. Thank you for choosing us for your new Mazda. I welcome you to our Sport Mazda family and wish you many safe and fun driving miles in your new Mazda. Thank you for being our great customer. Jay Mealey, Owner

1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results

Dealership Inventory (505 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,128

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,282

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,163

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,207

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,207

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,163

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,207

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,128