About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Israel Camareno.
Israel Camareno
Israel Camareno, Mazda Certified Sales Pro, Sport Mazda
4.9

Israel Camareno

Mazda Certified Sales Pro

Sport Mazda

9786 S. Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

Contact Me

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Lease and sales senior sales

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

97 Reviews of Israel Camareno

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Israel "

- Willnotthink

Israel was terrific. Answered all our questions professionally and made us feel good about buying a Mazada. He was a pleasure to deal with and would recommend him to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommend "

- Diemk3

Best experience while purchasing my car. Noel and Izzy were there for me every step of the way. Edwin made sure I could get the best deal before walking out the door. Overall the best experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Acevedo, Noel Ruiz

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- cstinnett

Went in because I had totaled my 2010 Kia Soul and was in need of a new car, I looked around and found the 2015 Mazda3 Hatchback I purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience"

- Author

We have now purchased two Mazdas from Sport Mazda. The dealership is a pleasure! All employees work hard to find you the best deal, great loan terms, etc. The process of car buying is painless and everything is clear and transparent. Thank you Sport Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Five times the charm"

- Mazda5owner

I had what I am told a very rare problem. Since I bought my 2018 Mazda 5 two months ago the navigation system had a problem tracking the actual location of the vehicle. Half the time the navigation system was showing the car on parallel roads or in a field parallel to the road. When this happened the audio would keep repeating rerouting giving directions to get the car back on the recommended route. It took five visits to the service center to analyze and resolve the problem. An hour each way from my home meant 10 hours of driving and a minimum 5 hours in the waiting area. Everyone was very professional, great attitudes, the problem got solved, just wasted a great deal of personal time with a problem I had no control over and disappointed with dealing with a new car problem, when it should have been a great new car experience. Navigation system check out from the factory must not have been detailed enough to verify working properly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Radoslavov, Natalie Deonath , Justin, don't know last name, service tech - 5 star rating

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- MD2018

My experience with Sport Mazda can be expressed in one word - Professionalism. Without going in to great detail my sale was handled wonderfully by Israel Camareno. All questions were answered and there was absolutely no pressure. A lot of communication took place via email and responses were very timely. I have been going to Sport Mazda for the past 4 four years to get my Mazda 6 Touring serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They Go Above And Beyond To Make Things Right"

- SuBBS

We initially had some issues when going to pick up the car that the sales person and I had talked about both over the phone and in person. Due to the miscommunication, they didn’t have the car in stock and we were told that it would be two days before they could deliver it. My wife was upset about the whole ordeal and decided to email the owner after we left the dealer. This is where Sport Mazda exceeded my expectations. Less than an hour after my wife sent the email, the owner wrote back and said he would have his GM reach out to us. Dan called me and listened to my experience. He was very apologetic and wanted to make things right. He also took the time to call my wife to listen and apologize. The very next day they sent flowers to our house. Dan also called me and told me that he was going to personally oversee the detailing of my car once they got it and was going to have a different sales person deliver it to our house. In my conversation with Dan, I truly felt like my wife and I were more than just a sale and that our experience was a rare exception and far from the norm at Sport Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Mealey, Daniel Parker, Rey Almonte , Brian San Pedro

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Napski

Found the car I purchased on Carfax, inquired about the car. Received a call from Israel set an appointment to test drive the car. When we arrived Israel had the keys in hand and we were on our test drive 5 min after arriving. Dealing with Israel was great, he is a really nice guy and wants to do his best for the customer. Would recommend this dealership for sure. And if available ask for Israel, he won’t disappoint.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan R. Cruz

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth, Comfortable, and Trustworthy service"

- cs5lover

The experience at this dealership was smooth. The staff here are friendly and reliable. They'll tell you all about the vehicle in a professional manner, where it isn't too pushy like you may see at other dealerships. You can tell that they are truly trying to help you get the best experience out the car shopping experience. Thank to the staff here, I got a great car, for a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely Satisfied"

- melaniec08

The course of getting my Mazda 6 was made easier with Israel’s help. I felt confident that he would assist me with any questions and concerns throughout the entire process. From paperwork to product knowledge, he was communicative and understanding. He knew exactly what I was looking for and succeeded in meeting my needs with my new vehicle. Israel made the experience speedy despite the length of the process. If I have any further questions or concerns, I feel confident in asking him and referring him to the next potential buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results

Dealership Inventory (455 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,463

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,507

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,507

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,463

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,507

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,428

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$24,787

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$23,915