Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Issac Negrete.
Issac Negrete
Issac  Negrete at Koeppel Ford
Refer Me
not yet rated

Issac Negrete

Sales Manager

Koeppel Ford

57-01 Northern Blvd
Woodside, NY 11377

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

19 Reviews of Issac Negrete

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy for my sales lady Tina got me a good deal"

- cuchitomex

I came last weekend with my boyfriend , immediately Tina gave us a warm welcome to the dealership, not even helping us to get the right cargo van fou our business, she also helped us to get a rib of my old truck i will referrals to her for my mom next vehicle also

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Wang , Mattew BDC

Aug 05, 2019

Koeppel Ford responded

Thank you for your positive review! We are thrilled to hear that you've enjoyed working with our team here at Koeppel Ford, especially with Tina! Thanks again for all of your recommendations! We hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Koeppel Ford (888) 405-1138

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Ford Explorer "

- cilla8t

Tina was my saleswoman and Isaac was the manger. They were very informative and helped me with everything from finding the car I want to transitioning my vehicle and getting out of my current lease

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Wang

Jul 08, 2019

Koeppel Ford responded

Thank you for your positive review! We are thrilled to hear that you've enjoyed working with our team here at Koeppel Ford, especially with Tina & Issac! Thanks again for all of your recommendations! We hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Koeppel Ford (888) 405-1138

July 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nightmare "

- Ford transit

Absolute nightmare. I’ve purchased vehicles from silver star Mercedes,hillside Honda,northern blvd honda over the past 20 years. but I had the misfortune of stumbling into koepell ford..just stay away from these characters (albert Dejesus,Arturo the Salesman,John the owner of the dealership,Issac,Cesar(finance manager)..btw Cesar the finance manger needed a calculator to subtract $550-40...that was very scary..I will post further deatils on my nightmare with these people coming soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Arturo Cantillo , Cesar finance manager , Albert Dejesus

Jul 08, 2019

Koeppel Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review. Our customers are our top priority and it’s disappointing to hear that we did not meet your expectations. I would appreciate the opportunity to hear more about your experience and respond with a positive solution. Please contact Jknoesel@koeppelautogroup.com or 718-898-7800 X337 at your earliest convenience. I look forward to hearing from you. Sincerely, Koeppel Ford (888) 405-1138

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very well treated"

- Ozzie

I’d like to thank both Frank and Issac for their professionalism. Both men treated me with much respect and understanding which led to me leading a Ford for the 4th time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Garcia

Mar 04, 2019

Koeppel Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a fabulous review, Ozzie! We are thrilled to have had the pleasure of working with you! It's always great to hear back from our customers and know that they felt taken care of, and were able to get what they were looking for! We truly hope to see you again in the future! Thanks again! --Koeppel Ford (888) 405-1138

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Picked up my new ride"

- Lindadaq

Customer service was awesome and will recommend friends and family of dealership.. sales and manager were very nice and helped me to get exactly what I wanted with vehicle and price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Wang

Mar 04, 2019

Koeppel Ford responded

Thank you for the wonderful positive review! We are thrilled to hear that we made your car buying experience a fabulous one! Feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can help you with! Enjoy your new car! --Koeppel Ford (888) 405-1138

February 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Numerous run around and unprofessionalism"

- Ford56

Was treated with lack of care,took me three days to get the truck I purchased. No one showed me the truck or explained all the features. Car was given to me without fluids, plates or even a wash

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Savier Espinal , Robert-Finance very helpful, Albert Dejesus

Mar 04, 2019

Koeppel Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review. Our customers are our top priority and it’s disappointing to hear that we did not meet your expectations. We would appreciate the opportunity to hear more about your experience and respond with a positive solution. Please contact Jknoesel@koeppelautogroup.com at your earliest convenience. We look forward to hearing from you. --Koeppel Ford (888) 405-1138

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales consultant "

- Marcusace23

IF YOU WERE TO BUY A VEHICLE you need to see Frank Garcia very sharp very helpful not only he was helpful his co workers are also great will highly recommend to buy a ford here great manager Isaac also met Savier Giavinci great sales consultant 5 stars all around

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Savier Espinal, Arturo Cantillo, Frank Garcia

Jan 28, 2019

Koeppel Ford responded

Thank you for your great review, Marcus! We're glad to have Frank on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. Sincerely – Koeppel Ford Team

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- stevenier55

Everyone was friendly, attentive, answered all our questions and helped worked with us financially. Very much appreciated. I will recommend this location to everyone looking.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Garcia

Jan 16, 2019

Koeppel Ford responded

Thanks for the wonderful feedback, Steven! We appreciate your kind words and recommendation. Sincerely – Koeppel Ford Team

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfied "

- Sg11710

I’m really pleased to say that I have been taken care of by Koeppel Ford and would Highly recommend them to others shout out to Frank , Robert , and John for really helping me out .. Sincerely happy customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Garcia

Dec 07, 2018

Koeppel Ford responded

Your review and recommendation is appreciated. We're happy that our team took care of you. Sincerely – Koeppel Ford Team

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The great Garcia"

- Badass

Frank Garcia, was the most helpful and inciteful Ford sales consultant. He was honest and told it how it is. I felt comfortable making a great investment under his care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Garcia

Dec 04, 2018

Koeppel Ford responded

Thanks for the feedback! We're happy to see that Frank was able to meet your needs. Sincerely – Koeppel Ford Team

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (201 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $27,749

2020 Ford Transit Connect

$27,749

new 2020 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $27,661

2020 Ford Transit Connect

$27,661

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $55,755

2021 Ford Explorer

$55,755

new 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $34,158

2020 Ford Mustang

$34,158

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $38,835

2020 Ford Escape

$38,835

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $38,280

2020 Ford Escape

$38,280