About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ivan Bocobo.
Ivan Bocobo
Ivan Bocobo, Sales Consultant, Hatchett Hyundai East
5.0

Ivan Bocobo

Sales Consultant

Hatchett Hyundai East

11200 East Central Avenue
Wichita, KS 67206

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

Tagalog Tagalog

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

13 Reviews of Ivan Bocobo

October 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hatchett Hyundai"

- Sprout Verified Customer

My family is 3 generations of Hyundai owners. We have had great reliable vehicles from this dealership and plan on being Hyundai owners for many more generations. My grandson is now 12 and we are planning on getting him a Hyundai vehicle when he turns 16. Thank you for providing reliable and safe vehicles for us to drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First car"

- Firsttimebuyer

Great service, was able to answer all of my questions and help me find that perfect first car. Service was very fast and Ivan was very personable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2017

Dealership Rating

"My third Azera"

- dkelley Verified Customer

Everyone I dealt with were very professional. They found a make and model from another dealership and had it delivered in a few days. The car needed a few cleanup details but otherwise was what I expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Parsons, Lisa Rouse, Cary Lubbers

September 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, easy great to work with."

- gojhawx

Ivan was terrific! He is very easy going and no pressure. Made me feel right at home. Ivan got me a really nice, even newer SUV to use for a couple of days until our vehicle was ready (they had to replace the windshield). They didn't have to do this for us - and we didn't even ask. Also, the manager was very friendly. when we got to Jeremy the finance guy, he was also terrific - no hidden charges that other places have tried to sneak in. I feel like I got a great vehicle at a fair price. These guys were the best - all around. I will definitely go back to Ivan at Hatchett Hyundai when I look for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Koehn, Chris Hott

September 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Really nice people.not to happy with car deal"

- Wellguy

Ivan was great 👍🏻 Bought my last four cars from east Hyundai. Was not to happy with trade in price and purchase price they come up with . Probably will check other dealers prices better next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Parsons, Cary Lubbers

August 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Finding that perfect automotive experience "

- KC chiefs56

Buying that one last car you know you want it to be the right one and that is highlighted by the right sales consultant and that is Ivan Bocobo. The automotive experience is so much more than the car your buying today it's that first handshake from Ivan Bocobo to knowing Hatchett Hyundai East will be there to take care of any questions that may come up while I enjoy my new Elentra Limited! Erich Wendt Jr.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Parsons, Lisa Rouse

August 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Pifas1970

Everybody was very helpful and friendly. Definitely a positive experience. Would definitely be back for our next car They fet you great deals Come check this guys out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Rouse, Cary Lubbers

August 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience overall!"

- Ferozec Verified Customer

My sales person Ivan was great. We will do business again. This is the first car we bought outside of Honda brand and we made a great decision

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: NA

August 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One Stop Shop!!!"

- Justin

A professional sales staff, easy financing and top notch service team makes this the only place you need to visit for your next vehicle. We had a great experience working with Ivan and will definitely recommend our friends and family to ask for him when they are ready to purchase their next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Rouse, Cary Lubbers

August 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience"

- Joyce Bills

Absolutely no pressure. Answered all our questions and worked with us for several days. Matt and Lisa went above and beyond on each step of the way. Ivan was also with us all the time and was a great asset. We have never liked the car buying experience in the past. These guys changed our whole opinion of this. If we ever have to buy another car it will be here. If we could give a higher rating than excellent we would. Cary was there and helpful as well. Great team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Gerstner, Lisa Rouse

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (240 Vehicles)

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$38,025

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$38,015

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$28,050

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$27,360

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$27,330

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$32,240

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$38,015

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$37,960