About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ivan Bocobo.
Ivan Bocobo
Ivan Bocobo, Sales Consultant, Hatchett Hyundai East
5.0

Ivan Bocobo

Sales Consultant

Hatchett Hyundai East

11200 East Central Avenue
Wichita, KS 67206

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

Tagalog Tagalog

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

17 Reviews of Ivan Bocobo

January 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Jen Davis

Ivan was very personable and knowledgeable! He listened to our needs and expectations. We never felt pressured or rushed. We definitely recommend Ivan and Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2018

Hatchett Hyundai East responded

Jen, Thank you for taking the time to send your review of your recent purchase. It means a lot to Hatchett Hyundai that our sales staff represents us and the Hyundai product in a professional manner. Ivan does a great job and we are fortunate to have him. Enjoy your new Sonata and let us know if you need anything. Jack Stevens Sales Manager 316-977-7800

December 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best people and dealership in Wichita"

- mrsjacoluv Verified Customer

Amazing ppl with integrity. We will return in the future. I called and told Ivan what I wanted and by the time I got there he had it ready for me!! It was that easy!!! He didn't try to talk me into anything I didn't want. The price was exactly what he said it would be and that is how it should be at a dealership. Fast and friendly. Lisa Acosta

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Rouse

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- dhb62b Verified Customer

This is the 3rd vehicle we have bought from East Hyundai and we will buy from them again. Ivan is our go to guy from now on. Great product and great employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Review"

- wkebiz1 Verified Customer

I had a great experience and they took care of any and all issues I had and would definitely recommend them to friends and famiy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Tucker

October 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hatchett Hyundai"

- Sprout Verified Customer

My family is 3 generations of Hyundai owners. We have had great reliable vehicles from this dealership and plan on being Hyundai owners for many more generations. My grandson is now 12 and we are planning on getting him a Hyundai vehicle when he turns 16. Thank you for providing reliable and safe vehicles for us to drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First car"

- Firsttimebuyer

Great service, was able to answer all of my questions and help me find that perfect first car. Service was very fast and Ivan was very personable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2017

Dealership Rating

"My third Azera"

- dkelley Verified Customer

Everyone I dealt with were very professional. They found a make and model from another dealership and had it delivered in a few days. The car needed a few cleanup details but otherwise was what I expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Parsons, Lisa Rouse, Cary Lubbers

September 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, easy great to work with."

- gojhawx

Ivan was terrific! He is very easy going and no pressure. Made me feel right at home. Ivan got me a really nice, even newer SUV to use for a couple of days until our vehicle was ready (they had to replace the windshield). They didn't have to do this for us - and we didn't even ask. Also, the manager was very friendly. when we got to Jeremy the finance guy, he was also terrific - no hidden charges that other places have tried to sneak in. I feel like I got a great vehicle at a fair price. These guys were the best - all around. I will definitely go back to Ivan at Hatchett Hyundai when I look for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Koehn, Chris Hott

September 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Really nice people.not to happy with car deal"

- Wellguy

Ivan was great 👍🏻 Bought my last four cars from east Hyundai. Was not to happy with trade in price and purchase price they come up with . Probably will check other dealers prices better next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Parsons, Cary Lubbers

August 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Finding that perfect automotive experience "

- KC chiefs56

Buying that one last car you know you want it to be the right one and that is highlighted by the right sales consultant and that is Ivan Bocobo. The automotive experience is so much more than the car your buying today it's that first handshake from Ivan Bocobo to knowing Hatchett Hyundai East will be there to take care of any questions that may come up while I enjoy my new Elentra Limited! Erich Wendt Jr.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Parsons, Lisa Rouse

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (205 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$23,140

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$40,510

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$31,505

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$24,765

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$41,210

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$20,035

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$32,865

2017 Hyundai Veloster

$21,891