Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ivan Chavez.
Ivan Chavez
Ivan Chavez, Sales Consultant, Honda of New Rochelle
5.0

Ivan Chavez

Sales Consultant

Honda of New Rochelle

25 E Main Street
New Rochelle, NY 10801

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 7 mos

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

197 Reviews of Ivan Chavez

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Experience "

- msport227

I would like to start out by saying Ivan is incredible. He truly cares about the people he works with. I wouldn’t want to use anyone else. Just last year my girlfriend and I were in because she was weighing her different options. We went around to many other places and none of them was quit like this one. It was just last day of the month of Jan and she found a Civic that was running a special. It turned out that’s the car she leased. Ivan, couldn’t have been any better. I will make note, I am not considering financing a new Honda Accord and I will definitely use Ivan. Thank you Ivan for your incredible service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- Laureanobanegas

Excellent and transparent service from Ivan. The workers are extremely helpful. They worked something out to help me out. Very patient and very knowledgeable, I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antonia Scarpaci

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This experience was very good that everyone was friendly"

- Flaco

I gave this dealership five stars because they were extremely helpful and made it easy for me to purchase the vehicle I wanted .i highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antonia Scarpaci

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Efficient and Great Customer Service "

- Ana G

This dealership Is well managed by Jim Gallagher. He supports his team in providing excellent customer service. They are knowledgeable and are willing to work with your budget to get you the car you need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Gallagher

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The peak of professionalism"

- Desktoplyn

Ivan was extremely honest and professional. He worked with us to compare several models until we found the one that fit our needs and budget the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ivan is the best !"

- Kassandrame96

It was my second time doing business with Ivan. It is a pleasure working with this man. He is always so kind, genuine and patient. I look forward to doing more business with him in the future and recommending him to family/friends. Thank you so much again Mr. Chavez!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and Efficient"

- RTalavera777

I've had the pleasure of working with Ivan Chavez during the process of renewing my Honda Odyssey lease. He is a true professional in every sense of the word, always attentive to the questions I had and responsive in an efficient manner. I highly recommend Mr. Chavez as a consummate salesperson who is truly a credit to his organization.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Vigliotti, Navrick Broady

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AWESOME SERVICE"

- LORIJEAN

IVAN WAS AWESOME ! HE ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS. I WOULDN'T GO TO ANYONE ELSE TO LEASE/PURCHASE A VEHICLE. I WAS RECOMMENDED TO HIM BY A CLOSE FRIEND AND NOW I SEE WHY. HE IS AWESOME !! HE REALLY WORKS TO MAKE SURE THE CUSTOMER IS HAPPY !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great experience"

- Lauren and Will Roth

We just leased our first car and had an amazing experience at this dealership. Ivan was wonderful to work with and went above and beyond to help meet all of our needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Mouzakitis

April 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- 12King05

Excelente servicio, buena atención por parte de vendedor!! Lo recomiendo al 100% ala hora de financial o adquirir un léase Honda en New Rochelle es la mejor opción donde te encontrarás con la atención de Ivan Chávez y en el área de finanzas a Antonia scarpaci la mejor en su área!!😀😀 ellos aran lo posible para ponerte tras el volante 🙏🙏

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antonia Scarpaci

1
...
1 - 10 of 197 results

Dealership Inventory (846 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Accord

$33,730

2017 Honda Accord

$33,730

2017 Honda Civic

$24,775

2018 Honda Odyssey

$40,300

2018 Honda Civic

$25,040

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$42,695

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2018 Honda Civic

$25,040