About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ivan Garcia.
Ivan Garcia
Ivan Garcia, Parts Specialist, CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura
not yet rated

Ivan Garcia

Parts Specialist

CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura

6500 Auto Center Dr.
Ventura, CA 93003

Contact Me
Call
Email

3 Reviews of Ivan Garcia

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome people in Service!"

- RAQUEL_BZCOOKING Verified Customer

The service team are friendly, caring and concerned about our needs. Thank you Ray for all your help! I will return for our future service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kris Wardak, Thomas Groebel , Ray Gonzalez

Jul 18, 2018

CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura responded

Thanks for the 5-star review! We are glad to have you at the ZoomZoomNation!

Jul 16, 2018

CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura responded

Thanks for this! Welcome to the ZoomZoomNation!

September 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Since when is car buying enjoyable?!"

- Mike Verified Customer

A couple years ago I was in the market for a used car, not quite ready to spring for the latest model. I was impressed then by the professionalism of their salespeople and their willingness to answer questions. Spring forward a couple years and CJ Wilson Mazda had stuck in my mind as the place I wanted to do business with. That's how good they are! This time around, I had several people helping me, answering questions, test driving and letting me know about all the bells and whistles and features of the new 2017 Mazda CX-5. I did not feel pressured in the slightest. The whole experience was enjoyable, the features incredible, the financing painless. What more could you ask from a dealership? I have no regrets, no complaints and couldn't be happier! Tip: Do you already own a Mazda? Ask about their loyalty discount when purchasing your new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2017

CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura responded

We are so thrilled to hear this, Mike! Congratulations on your new Mazda CX-5 and welcome to the ZoomZoomNation!

Oct 02, 2017

CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura responded

We are so happy that you didn't forget about us! Welcome to the ZoomZoomNation!!

May 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Most Service Oriented Dealership I've Ever Encountered"

- TEPSIE Verified Customer

At times it is almost overwhelming because most car dealerships are pretty much finished with you once they've sold you a car. Not CJ Wilson Mazda. They can't do enough for you. Whether it is always being available to answering a question about your new car to ordering a part, they bend over backwards. I've bought a lot of cars in my lifetime, but I have never been treated so nicely and been made to feel so appreciated as a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bassam Mahmud, Jennifer Lange

May 26, 2017

CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura responded

We are here for you TEPSIE! Thanks for joining the ZoomZoomNation!!

1
1 - 3 of 3 results

Dealership Inventory (43 Vehicles)

2017 Mazda Mazda6

$27,199

2016 Mazda CX-5

$28,625

2017 Mazda CX-5

$31,127

2017 Mazda CX-5

$31,127

2017 Mazda CX-5

$31,127

2017 Mazda Mazda6

$34,370

2018 Mazda CX-3

$27,540

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,015