Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ivan Lovera.
Ivan Lovera
Ivan Lovera at Commonwealth Kia
5.0

Ivan Lovera

Kia Sales Consultant

Commonwealth Kia

2 Commonwealth Drive
Lawrence, MA 01841

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Kia Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

59 Reviews of Ivan Lovera

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and pleasant"

- Jim c

Knowledgeable and no pressure sale person made buying the vehicle easy and a great experience. This is my second vehicle I bought at commonwealth Kia. In three years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Krist

Jul 03, 2019

Commonwealth Kia responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review, Jim. We are very happy to hear that we could provide you with a second car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Charlene - Customer Relations | info@shopuslast.com | Office Phone 978-687-3000

April 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommend!"

- Barb9879

When my 2016 Soul lease was up, Josh and Ivan Lovera were outstanding in setting me up in a 2019 KIA Sportage. I love the car and the sales experience was quick and easy. I or my daughters have either purchased or leased over 9 KIAs in the 15+ years we have been doing business with Commonwealth KIA. Love the cars, the dealership, sales, service and treatment. When things are done well, why go anywhere else. I highly recommend this dealership and team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Palmieri, Madison Bailey

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to shop for a new vehicle!!"

- DaniRaphael

My husband and I drove about 45min to the dealership and I must confess I didn't not regret it. Since our arrival, Ivan was amazing and didn't not hesitate for a moment to go over all our options with us. The entire process was smooth and the car was delivered right on time as Ivan predicted. I am very satisfied with my purchase and will definitely consider Commonwealth Motors next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and knowledgable staff"

- andrewk

Ivan in sales was welcoming and very helpful throughout the whole buying experience. He represented your brand well and with enthusiasm. Eric was also great to work with in financing. I appreciate all the time your knowledgable staff spent working with me on this purchase. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you!"

- ahibino

Thank you to Commonwealth KIA for helping us to purchase our new Kia Sorento. Charles Daher, Ivan and the rest of the Commonwealth team were unbelievably helpful, knowledgable and generous with their time. My wife and I felt very welcome and comfortable from the second we stepped foot in the showroom. We are very happy with our purchase and our new vehicle. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Daher Jr.

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect Experience"

- emb518

This is the third car I have bought from Commonwealth Kia. Their service and prices are unbeatable. Even their service staff is great. Couldn't be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great no pressure experience!"

- tarmsrong

Ivan was pleasant, no pressure and answered all of our questions without hesitation. He knew the vehicles well which greatly assisted us in our decision making. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE !!!"

- M.J.

Bought a 2017 Kia Sportage today from Commonwealth Kia in Lawrence, MA. We had Ivan to guide us through the task of car shopping. He was very professional and knowledgeable. Everything went very smoothly from beginning to end. Benny in finance was a consummate professional and very adept in his role in the process. Overall, a great experience and we will recommend Commonwealth to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benny Brighi

July 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- happycustomer

Ivan was extremely helpful and courteous throughout the entire shopping and purchasing experience. He was also very knowledgeable about all of the models we looked at whether they were a Kia or another make. The buying process was quick and easy, and pickup was fast and the SUV looked great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- smackey1394

The sales staff were very polite and helpful and helped me find exactly the car I wanted. My parents also bought their car at Commonwealth and love it as well. It was nice to test drive the car before buying and there were plenty of options to choose from as well as a recent grad discount.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Tawitian

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results