Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ivan Pina.
Ivan Pina
Ivan Pina at McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Springdale
Refer Me
4.9

Ivan Pina

Service Advisor

McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Springdale

3709 S Thompson St
Springdale, AR 72764

Contact Me
Call
Email

16 Reviews of Ivan Pina

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! I really appreciate the text and email..."

- Jenny650

Great service! I really appreciate the text and email confirmations. My service agent Ivan was easy going and polite. I dropped my vehicle off and the service was done in a very reasonable amount of time. Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is great. The service advisors are..."

- Muscle car lover

This dealership is great. The service advisors are friendly and listen to you. They have recently added a new building that houses customer check in and a very comfortable waiting area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Chilson

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Don't use the service center! They'll destroy your..."

- OZJeep

Don't use the service center! They'll destroy your vehicle, say its under warranty to get you back and charge you again! BEWARE OF THESE SCAM ARTISTS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"good service, proffecional and friendly people all the..."

- rigoberto navarro

good service, proffecional and friendly people all the time, the waiting room very comfortable and good service, work finished ahead of schedule, very beautiful place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Celina Bayona, Cole Lingle

Jan 11, 2021

McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Springdale responded

We really appreciate your stellar feedback, Rigoberto! Thank you for choosing our team, we hope to have the opportunity to assist you again in the future. - McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT Team

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service. Always helpful with any..."

- Manuel

Excellent customer service. Always helpful with any questions or concerns. All employees are attentive to there customers. They make sure all customers leave with a smile. I will recommend anyone who is looking for a great experience finding there new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2020

McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Springdale responded

Manuel - We strive to deliver a five-star experience for each of our customers, and it is wonderful to hear that this was reflected during your time working with us! We appreciate your support and hope to earn your business again at McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT. Safe travels!

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly staff. Highly recommended, always tells you what..."

- Amanda

Friendly staff. Highly recommended, always tells you what your car needs to run good. They first ask if it is okay to perform a work in your car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Chilson

Oct 15, 2020

McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Springdale responded

Hi Amanda, thank you for reviewing us. I'm pleased to see that our service department always takes care of you. We are always looking for ways to improve so if there is something we could have done to elevate your experience to 5-stars, please let us know. Celina Bayona - Customer Relations Manager - 479-715-4476 x7806

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and friendly service. I appreciate the quality of..."

- Ralleyturbo

Fast and friendly service. I appreciate the quality of service provided. Knowing they have factory trained technicians to work on my Dart puts me at ease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2020

McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Springdale responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! It is always a pleasure to assist you here at McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT, and if you ever need anything else, don't hesitate to come back and see us again!

August 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service Manager Joe Green 2nd to none flat out awesome..."

- Leslie Clay Cooper

Service Manager Joe Green 2nd to none flat out awesome especially Scott and the rest of the Gang. The service Techs proactively look for safety and mechanical issues to bring to my attention.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2020

McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Springdale responded

Leslie - Thank you for the wonderful feedback about our Service Department! We are happy that you enjoy working with Joe, Scott, and our team. Hope to see you next time at McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT!

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They have good service and friendly staff and they do..."

- Victor Cervantes

They have good service and friendly staff and they do everything possible to make the client happy with the work they do and the service is recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Celina Bayona, Manuela Reveles

Jul 27, 2020

McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Springdale responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback, Victor! Happy customers make us happy. Hope to see you again at McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT!

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"TOTALY AWESOME SERVICE! "

- Clay Cooper

September 2018 is when I first came to McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Springdale. The two main reasons they aggressively fix the problem and 2nd not once have I ever needed to check over the work performed it’s done right the first time around. Both Service Writers and Maintenance Techs take time to explain the cause and repair done in the most professional not like other dealerships they just removed and replace here’s the bill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colt Huskey, Ricky Walden, Susie Sweet, Manuela Reveles, Cole Lingle, Baileigh Harrison, Cauy Parret, Raymond Pina, Brenda Perez

Jun 08, 2020

McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Springdale responded

Hi Clay, thank you for trusting the McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT team to get the job done! We're glad to hear that you always enjoy the services provided by us.

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (336 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $28,969

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$28,969

new 2020 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $30,783

2020 Ram 1500 Classic

$30,783

new 2020 Dodge Charger car, priced at $26,936

2020 Dodge Charger

$26,936

new 2020 Ram 2500 car, priced at $41,396

2020 Ram 2500

$41,396

new 2020 Ram 2500 car, priced at $43,396

2020 Ram 2500

$43,396

new 2020 Dodge Charger car, priced at $27,721

2020 Dodge Charger

$27,721