Ivan Ventura
Ivan Ventura at Tustin Hyundai
Refer Me

Ivan Ventura

Internet manager

Tustin Hyundai

16 Auto Center Drive
Tustin, CA 92782

Contact Me
5.0
257 Reviews

My name is Ivan Ventura and I am one of the Hyundai internet sales manager. With 3 years of experience I look forward to helping you get the best deal on your New Car or Truck !:) Stop on by and check out the great selection of vehicles we have in stock ! :))

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

5.0

257 Reviews

Write a Review

257 Reviews of Ivan Ventura

December 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As a first time buyer I was concerned the process would be stressful and I prepared myself to leave unhappy. Thankfully, with Ivan's help, all of my questions were answered honestly and I left feeling reli More

by CK7
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2022

Tustin Hyundai responded

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure! Happy Holidays!

November 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ivan is nice and very helpful. I am very happy with this purchase. Thanks Ivan. More

by Loc Tran
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2022

Tustin Hyundai responded

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

November 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ivan is a Very helpful dealer and the Tustin Hyundai is also a great team! More

by seonghyang
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2022

Tustin Hyundai responded

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

November 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ivan was so helpful and kind and we so appreciate him making our experience so great. He is a gem! More

by Jaston
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2022

Tustin Hyundai responded

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

November 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good customer service. Very willing to help. Very knowledgeable in the selection of cars they have. More

by Cesarsanch98
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcos Rodriguez

November 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

An amazing team at Tustin Hyundai. The whole process went smoothly and I was only there for 2 1/2 hours with a test drive. Ivan and Shawn are very nice no pressure gentlemen. I would d More

by tracy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Brown

October 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very friendly and help us understand how the purchase process would be with the demand. We got the car we wanted and we are very happy with it. More

by hoper714
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2022

Tustin Hyundai responded

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

October 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Last Sunday set out to buy a Hyundai Elantra for my son. We planned to visit 3 dealers and started with Tustin Hyundai and didn't need to go further. Ivan Ventura was very friendly and welcoming and a true More

by amir
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Brown in finance dep't.

Oct 18, 2022

Tustin Hyundai responded

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

October 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

SO very happy with Ivan and with Tustin Hyundai. We had visited and spoken to many other dealers and this was definitely the best place. Ivan was the most pleasant and helpful sales person we've eve More

by M Mullen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Brown, Rick Majors

October 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been a customer of Tustin Hyundai for 11 years. I purchased my second car from them this morning from my salesperson Ivan Ventura. He and Shaun Brown made the process so easy. Sales and service at More

by Lissa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Brown

1
...
1 - 10 of 257 results

Dealership Inventory (146 Vehicles)

used 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $20,495
2019 Hyundai Sonata
used
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Shiftronic
FWD
used 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $21,195
2020 Hyundai Elantra
used
Red exterior
IVT
FWD
used 2020 Hyundai Veloster car, priced at $21,495
2020 Hyundai Veloster
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Shiftronic
FWD
new 2023 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $28,130
2023 Hyundai Kona
new
Black exterior
IVT
FWD
new 2023 Hyundai IONIQ 5 car, priced at $47,130
2023 Hyundai IONIQ 5
new
Green exterior
1-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2023 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $28,965
2023 Hyundai Sonata
new
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic with SHIFTRONIC
FWD