Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Izaiah Gentry.
Izaiah Gentry
Izaiah Gentry at Matthews Motors Inc
5.0

Izaiah Gentry

Vehicle Sales Specialist

Matthews Motors Inc

11315 U.S. Hwy 70 West-Business
Clayton, NC 27520

Contact Me
Call
Email

21 Reviews of Izaiah Gentry

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Received a return call from Ken/Finance. Resolved..."

- dianne456 Verified Customer

Received a return call from Ken/Finance. Resolved situation! Previous survey review voided and replaced with this . Great team@ Matthew Motors. Customer Service is EVERYTHING.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I fell into Matthews Motors via a generous KBB instant..."

- pbondy

I fell into Matthews Motors via a generous KBB instant offer. What a piece of luck that was. Sold my car. Was offered to try to find my next one for me, NO PRESSURE! Thy found exactly what I wanted in less than 48hours. Great price. Truck was pristine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Matthews, Ken Tanaka , John Gowan

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Excellent workers professional people we did the very..."

- Damir Verified Customer

Excellent workers professional people we did the very good deal thank you guys I very recommend to make a deal with Ali Mohammed you are best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Medrano, Ali Mohammed

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- msa_e_d Verified Customer

Service was great they do all they can to get you in a reliable car with affordable payments recommend them to everyone.you wont be disappointed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service Department "

- Hope Verified Customer

Excellent service very friendly staff. Always fast and efficient service. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone. They go above and beyond in customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Fowler , Carlos Medrano

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service!"

- Greg N.

We were in a tight spot and Isaiah was AWESOME!! Easy to talk to and very knowledgeable!! Will definitely return for any future needs! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Miller

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership with great reputation "

- LHarrell28

On 8/27/19 I went to Matthew Motors to look at a car I saw online. I was met by this salesman by the name Izaiah Gentry. Mr. Gentry was courteous, polite, jovial, and professional when showing me the vehicle I wanted to see. I was a little apprehensive on going to this dealership only because I always have gone to new car dealerships but Mr. Gentry and the other staff made my experience there very comfortable. The process was painless and the dealership does everything they can to put their customers in a car. I highly recommend this dealership over the new ones. If you are looking for a car or truck go to Matthew Motors and don’t walk ruuuuuuuuun!!! They are good at what they do!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Tanaka

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Gidget

It was the best experience I have ever had in buying anything. Ms. Kim. Mr. Keith. Mr Izaiah. Mt. Merv. They are awesone. I felt at home and that they had my best interedt at heart. Also the finance manager was aweime..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Miller, Keith Woodward, Ken Tanaka , Mr Merv

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience we have ever had."

- Tjando

sales team was exceptional. Finance was exceptional. We were thinking there is no way we would be able to get into a car this fast or as nice as what we got. Will definitely send as much business as we can your way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Medrano, Keith Myers

August 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Izaiah and Ken were extremely helpful and on on point!"

- Abdala

I went to Mathews Motors in Clayton last Friday. From the second I was there my sales person, Izaiah was attentive to my vehicle needs. His input was extremely valuable when it came to finally deciding for a vehicle that fits my needs among so many options. I really felt like he was listening to me versus just selling me a car. When it was time to crunch numbers, look at percentages and financial matters Ken nicely broke it down and explained everything clearly making sure I was getting the most bang for my buck. The whole experience was comfortable, quick and pleasant. Even until the very end both Izaiah, Ken and other staff members were taking pictures of me with my new car and hilariously photo bombing in the parking lot. I was about to go ask Mr. Matthews if he could include them in the deal, put them in the car and take them with me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Tanaka

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (304 Vehicles)

Used 2014 Acura MDX car, priced at $21,195

2014 Acura MDX

$21,195

Used 2017 Dodge Charger car, priced at $23,488

2017 Dodge Charger

$23,488

Used 2018 Ford Mustang car, priced at $23,773

2018 Ford Mustang

$23,773

Used 2018 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $21,598

2018 Nissan Rogue

$21,598

Used 2015 Audi A4 car, priced at $22,988

2015 Audi A4

$22,988

Used 2014 GMC Terrain car, priced at $12,577

2014 GMC Terrain

$12,577

Used 2016 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $26,998

2016 Toyota 4Runner

$26,998

2015 Volkswagen Passat

$14,688