Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of J Adam Kelley.
J Adam Kelley
J Adam Kelley at Reynolds Ford of Norman
5.0

J Adam Kelley

Sales Consultant

Reynolds Ford of Norman

825 N Interstate Dr.
Norman, OK 73069

Contact Me

I’m from Ft. Worth, TX where I was born and raised. I like interacting with people and decided to enter the automotive retail sales field in the early spring of 2018. I get to move around both indoors and outdoors and not stuck behind a desk or counter. I enjoy auto sales and get no better feeling than helping people find the vehicle of their dreams. I strive to make the car buying process fun and effortless. I believe in a simple approach where customers are treated with the highest degree of honesty, respect, and courtesy. Aside from work, I enjoy football, baseball, hunting, fishing and family.

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

13 Reviews of J Adam Kelley

December 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly service, Had several people check on me ask if I..."

- Joseph

Friendly service, Had several people check on me ask if I needed anything! Super easy and fun experience, easy to deal with! Very straight forward. I would Highly recommend! Great deals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Porterfield

Dec 27, 2019

Reynolds Ford of Norman responded

Joseph, thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback about our service. Our goal is to always deliver only the best service possible. Thank you again for this review and for your business. Best Wishes, Mike Lang (GM)

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have bought our last few cars at Reynolds Ford of..."

- blclo

We have bought our last few cars at Reynolds Ford of Norman and have always had the best experiences, which is why we continue to go back, because that kind of service and commitment to your customers goes really far with us. Doug Sandlin is one of our favorite people to see and buy from because he is so incredibly knowledgeable and friendly and that goes so far in a sometimes uncomfortable environment like buying a car. He and his team never cease to impress us and are always willing to find exactly what we are looking for in the price we have requested and we couldn’t be more thankful or pleased with every visit. Adam Kelley was a fantastic salesman, made sure we found the exact things we wanted in the exact car we wanted and was so respectful and kind and patient with us! He also made sure we knew how to work all the bells and whistles in our new car and got the best experience of it all! We can’t say enough things about Franco in finance because he always makes the impossible possible and is so friendly and kind and has so much patience when it comes down to the process. We never felt rushed or mislead and they were open and honest with us with it all, making sure we understood everything happening, just like the last time we bought with them! We will ALWAYS recommend Reynolds Ford, Doug Sandlin, Adam Kelley and Franco Del Castillo to all who ask us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Sandlin , Franco DelCastillo , Franco Del Castillo, J. Adam Kelley

Dec 01, 2019

Reynolds Ford of Norman responded

Thank you for your continued business and for this great review. I am glad to hear that Doug, Adam and Franco were able to help you with the purchase of your new vehicle this visit. We know buying a car can get stressful but our team is always here to help make each visit smooth and hassle free. Thank you again for looking to us for your vehicle purchasing needs. We appreciate you very much and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Best Wishes, Mike Lang - GM

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Customer Service "

- Minndago

I've bought several new and used cars in my lifetime. I have never been treated like i was at Reynolds Ford. Adam and Franco went out of their way to help me. I'd recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Franco DelCastillo

Sep 05, 2019

Reynolds Ford of Norman responded

Thanks for the kind words. I'm glad you were pleased with the level of customer service that Adam and Franco provided. We strive hard to deliver the level of service that you both expect and deserve. Thank you again for this review and for your business. Best Wishes - Mike Lang GM

September 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used car experience 101 - GREAT"

- Anita

Adam Kelley is one of the BEST persons I've ever dealt with when purchasing a car. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and answered any and all questions I had, maybe some he shouldn't have!!! I'm older and a woman and he NEVER talked around or thru me, respectful at all times. My husband was with me, and he did not talk directly with him all the time. Very helpful explaining features of the car and even set my phone to network with the cars features. I highly recommend this dealership and especially this sales representative for any and all of your auto needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Galindo, Travice Ward

Sep 05, 2019

Reynolds Ford of Norman responded

Anita, thank you for taking the time to give us this great review and thank you very much for your business. Your feedback is very important to us. I am glad to hear that you were pleased with the level of customer service Adam and the team provided. We take serving you very seriously. Please let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Best Wishes - Mike Lang GM

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car purchase"

- Sledman

2nd auto purchase from Reynolds Ford in Norman. My experience at the dealership is excellent. Adam Kelly is the guy to talk to and Sean back in Finance were great. Go, you may not buy a car but you won’t regret meeting these folks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Porterfield

Aug 16, 2019

Reynolds Ford of Norman responded

Thank you for this great review and for your continued support. I'm glad to hear that Adam and Sean were able to help your experience be an excellent one. We appreciate you and your business and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Best Wishes, Mike Lang - GM

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"NO HASSEL CAR BUYING"

- BlanchardGuy

Adam Kelly was simply an awesome salesman. I had called ahead to let him know I was coming in to test drive the 2019 Fusion Hybrid. Adam had the car ready for a test drive when I pulled up. He was very knowledgeable about the car, answered my questions. Never felt I was being pushed or hurried to make a deal. It was simply a great experience, what car buying should be. Franco, was our finance guru and with no pressure presented what I asked for. I was a little stunned that they respected me when I mentioned that I wanted to buy a car, nothing else. This buying experience was simply great, when in the market again, I will be starting with Adam Kelly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Franco DelCastillo

Aug 01, 2019

Reynolds Ford of Norman responded

Thanks for the kind words. I'm glad you were pleased with the level of service that Adam and Franco provided. We strive hard to deliver the level of service that you both expect and deserve. We look forward to serving you in the future. Best Wishes - Mike Lang GM

July 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect Buying Experience"

- Randy Duncan

I found a pickup I wanted on the Reynold's website. I called and spoke to Adam about the truck. I put a hold on it, then drove 375 miles sight unseen except for pictures. The truck was even better than what I expected. Adam Kelly took really good care of me, and was totally upfront, and fair about the price. I will certainly keep Rynolds Ford in mind when it's time to trade again, even though they are 375 miles away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Carter, Joe Galindo

Jul 08, 2019

Reynolds Ford of Norman responded

Randy, thank you for taking the time to give us this review. We truly appreciate you and the time you took to drive out to see us. I am glad to hear that Adam was able to get you exactly what you needed to feel comfortable enough to take the drive. We hope you enjoy your new truck for many years to come and please let us know if we can assist you with anything in the future. Best Wishes, Mike Lang - GM

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adam and Joe are amazing"

- jongodseyf350

In short my 2008 F350 was due for retirement. Adam and Joe were fantastic, found what I needed no hassles, no passing me around, fantastic service. I thought a few repairs and I would be on my way but the time for replacement has been on my mind. Adam help me find a better option and I was out the door headed to WY.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Dougherty , Joe Galindo

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New truck"

- antojuan

He was amazing treated us like people did everything and more to make sure we were happy there I wouldn’t use anyone else when I return for another new vehicle He’s kind polite and not judge mental acted like he knew us our entire lives he’s a great person all around

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Porterfield

May 24, 2019

Reynolds Ford of Norman responded

Thanks for sharing your experience! We always strive to deliver only the best customer service possible and I am glad that showed during your visit. We hope you enjoy your vehicle and if there is anything we can do, please don't hesitate to contact us. Mike Lang – GM

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Friendly and Professional!"

- justjayb

I had a great experience buying my wife a new Ford Edge ST! The staff was friendly, knowledgeable and helpful throughout the car buying process. There was no pressure what so ever during this car buying experience, and by far this was the best car buying experience I have ever had. I would highly recommend Reynolds Ford of Norman to anyone interested in a great car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lang , Sean Porterfield, Dan Smith, Bryan Unger

Dec 13, 2018

Reynolds Ford of Norman responded

Thank you for taking the time to give us this great review. We always strive hard to make each and every visit smooth and hassle free with no added pressure. Thank you again for this review and for your business. We hope your wife enjoys her Ford Edge for many years to come. Best Wishes - Mike Lang, GM

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (463 Vehicles)

New 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $46,988

2020 Ford Explorer

$46,988

New 2020 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $30,489

2020 Ford Transit Connect

$30,489

New 2020 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $26,036

2020 Ford Transit Connect

$26,036

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $65,928

2019 Ford F-150

$65,928

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $28,153

2019 Ford Flex

$28,153

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $20,713

2019 Ford EcoSport

$20,713

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $22,737

2019 Ford EcoSport

$22,737

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $45,428

2019 Ford F-150

$45,428