J'Cobi Harris
J'Cobi  Harris at Rountree Moore Nissan
Refer Me

J'Cobi Harris

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Rountree Moore Nissan

4262 W US Hwy 90
Lake City, FL 32055

Contact Me
5.0
30 Reviews

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

30 Reviews

Write a Review

30 Reviews of J'Cobi Harris

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They where very helpful and everyone there was really understanding with what I wanted and needed More

by Cothranmamie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Barker , Kelsey reeves

Sep 27, 2022

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Rountree-Moore Nissan. We want what's best for you! We are so glad we could help you accomplish your goals!

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a very great experience, the people was there was so generous and sweet they made sure you came out with what you wanted I'll always come back to roundtree for another vehicle More

by Tyraranae16
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2022

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

We're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We can't wait to help you with your next purchase!

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I loved the salesman and the staff, but I asked that my mail be sent to my p.I. Box and it was all sent to my house. It was my sisters loan I didn’t need all that extra bs coming to my house. More

by Mbavon29
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2022

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

We’ll be sure to share your feedback with our team. We’re glad to hear that overall, you had a positive experience with us -- thank you.

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service, they really try to work with you and get you in a vehicle that you want. More

by classyblack78
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessie Phillips

Sep 16, 2022

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

Thank you for the excellent review!

September 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with Roundtree dealership was a great experience. The people were all nice and professional. Their attitudes boost us up to wanting to purchase a vehicle from them. Our sellsman Mr. Jacob More

by Twin 1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2022

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

Thank you for your praise and kind comments about our team. We are very pleased to hear your feedback! We look forward to your future visits!

September 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

J’Cobi was very professional and patient with me and daughter through our car buying experience. He well spoken, professional, and knowledgeable. I would recommend J’Cobi if you are in the market to pur More

by Yolanda
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2022

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience! We appreciate your business and any referrals! Congratulations on your new ride.

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

preston is very cool and professional and so is the rest of the team . definitely recommend ! More

by macey sadler
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2022

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

Thank you for your praise and kind comments about our team. We look forward to your next visit!

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very please with the service I’ve experienced very nice kind and respectful I was able to get the help that I needed to drive away off the lot in the car I wanted I would recommend my family and friends to More

by kellyderrick69
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2022

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you for taking the time to share it with us! Congratulations on your New Car!! We cant wait to see you for your first service visit!

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was offered the best service. It was well worth the drive from Georgia. If you want the best service in the state of FL, then Roundtree Moore of Nissan in lake city is the place t More

by Cameronbess
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Byrd, Jessie Phillips

Aug 19, 2022

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We're so glad we were able to facilitate your purchasing needs! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.

August 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is 100 percent amazing, I’m glad I chose Roundtree in lake city cause they are phenomenal and I’m glad to have chose them, everyone is amazing More

by heavenzwarriorz@gmail.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Louden

Aug 10, 2022

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience!

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (110 Vehicles)

used 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $25,296
2020 Jeep Cherokee
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $21,600
2020 Ford Fusion
used
White Platinum Tri-Coat Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Dodge Durango car, priced at $30,204
2020 Dodge Durango
used
DB Black Crystal Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Volt car, priced at $21,437
2017 Chevrolet Volt
used
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $26,724
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Accent car, priced at $16,122
2020 Hyundai Accent
used
Urban Gray exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive