About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of J.D. Delisle.
J.D. Delisle
 J.D.  Delisle, Sales Department, Foley Motorsports
4.9

J.D. Delisle

Sales Department

Foley Motorsports

894 Boston Turnpike
Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Contact Me
Contact Me

229 Reviews of J.D. Delisle

January 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The most relaxing purchase of a vehicle I've experienced "

- Harry Wotton

Foley, specifically JD my salesman and RJ the owner made this experience very simple. I worked with both JD and the owner RJ and both delivered a level of professionalism I have yet to encounter at a dealership. They were very easy to work with, honest and fair. I would highly recommend Foley to a friend and I look forward to purchasing a vehicle from them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: RJ Foley

December 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and professional"

- Ptbnguyen

Our sales person JD made the experience easy and quick. He was acommedating to our request and worked with us to make the process quick and easy since we were traveling from NY.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy transaction and friendly staff"

- Pasened

JD was very easy to work with and answered all my questions. He was knowledgeable about all his cars on the lot too. I really liked the fact that he was the only person I dealt with throughout as well. He was the trade in guy, he negotiated the deal with the new vehicle and he was the finance guy. All in one smooth deal, very short too only about 2 hours from first entering the building to keys in hand. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Joseph

December 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cares about the customer!!"

- Debra Wilson

This is my second vehicle purchase from Foley motorsports and I am sure it wasn't be the last!! My sales person, Haig, was very attentive to my particular vehicle needs and incredibly knowledgeable about each vehicle I test drove. The trade in and purchase process was quick and painless. J.D. in the business office was very kind and went over and above to make sure I was happy with my purchase. I did visit other dealers for this purchase because of the importance of the particular vehicle specs that i needed, but ran right back to Foley after dealing with the other dealers!! Added bonus: the service department is amazing!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haig Avakian

December 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Zee is Amazing!"

- ashleycsantos

Looking for a car can be so stressful, having come to Foley Motorsports and meeting Zee made my car buying experience so much more less stressful. Zee was phenomenol with my car buying experiece. My husband and I arrived and he immediately found what we were looking for and in our price range. He even pulled the cars up so we could test drive both of the cars. He answered all of our questions and was always there to reassure us of anything. We purchased the car and I am so happy with it. Zee even reached out to us after we left the parking lot with our new car to make sure everything was great, that never happened in the past with previous car sales men. I would recommend Zee to anyone. I know someday I will return to him in the future for any other car buying that I need. Zee you rule, thank you for all your help with my new beautiful car:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Joseph, Zee Avakian

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Vehicle Purchase "

- Chasnat

JD and Chris made our whole vehicle buying process easy and enjoyable. We were able to handle most of the paperwork and approval process on-line without wasting time. The test drive was the icing on the cake. In and out in under 2 hours. Staff was friendly, courteous and eager to serve us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caputo Chris

October 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- ttdd123

Recently purchased a Volvo S60 from Foley Motorsports. Zee was very helpful, low pressure and relaxed sales experience with none of the usual shenanigans. The cars I saw online were as advertised and available and quickly ready for test drive. Everything with delivery, registration and inspection went as promised and smoothly. I would highly recommend Foley's for your next purchase. Thank you Zee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zee Avakian

October 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They know what car buyers want"

- Gudlyf

I went in with a specific car in mind and that's what I got -- no pressure at all to look at anything else, though I asked their opinion on similar cars and I got the answers I wanted. Drove a couple of similar cars and they were right -- the one I wanted was it. Ultimately the car I got didn't have Bluetooth audio, and Foley offered to pay to have it done! Very nice people and great at what they do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haig Avakian

September 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Audi S4"

- Charlie A

Well, this is car #4 that we bought from JD Delisle. I called and told him exactly what I was looking for and expected to hear back from him in a week. JD called 2 hours later and told me he found my car, a used 2018 Audi S4 with exactly the options I wanted. LOVE IT!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great ford!!"

- dmfisher

I was looking for a good work truck for my business. Look no further than Foley!!! i was on their website and found a perfect 2010 ford f250 xlt diesel for my needs. With just 80000 miles it will be perfect and the truck is in near perfect shape. Thanks again to JD and the folks at Foleys for another smooth transaction. Dave F

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 229 results

Dealership Inventory (201 Vehicles)

2015 Ford Mustang

$24,595

2015 Ford Mustang

$24,595

2015 Audi A3

$18,895

2016 BMW M5

$74,995

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$38,995

2014 Jeep Wrangler

$31,595

2014 BMW 3-Series

$20,895

2013 Jeep Wrangler

$30,695