About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of J.D. Delisle.
J.D. Delisle
 J.D.  Delisle, Sales Department, Foley Motorsports
4.8

J.D. Delisle

Sales Department

Foley Motorsports

894 Boston Turnpike
Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Contact Me
Call
Email

241 Reviews of J.D. Delisle

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasure working with Zee & John!!"

- Scott Drapeau

Very straight forward deal with excellent Customer service and Communications throughout the buying process. Will shop here again in the future. Service Department was very helpful as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Joseph, Zee Avakian

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Low pressure; well informed about cars they were selling"

- Bill David

We were shopping for a car for my daughter and Haig was incredibly patient as we hemmed and hawed on which model, changing our minds a few times and he actually had to start the paperwork twice. Unlike in many dealerships, we did not feel pressured to make a decision and he seemed solely focused on making sure we were ecstatic about our choice. When floor mats were needed, he personally ordered them...the higher end lexus all weather mats and installed him when my daughter brought her car back for its inspection sticker. I look forward to making many purchases from Haig over the years! Despite the fact we made our decision after closing on a Sunday, JD was very helpful at solidifying our purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haig Avakian

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great experience "

- dmfisher

After all the luxury cars, suv’s And trucks I have bought from foley Motorsports I saw a little vw gti that looked cool and could be a fun little car to buzz around in and maybe a first car for my oldest daughter someday. Once again JD made the experience painless and got me into this ride without a hitch. I hope he keeps selling cars for a really long time. This dealership and JD are second to none. Thanks again!! Dave F.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Work Truck"

- Moises

Went to Foley to get a truck for my business. Greg greeted me and helped withe purchase. JD helped get the financing done. I love my truck! I would recommend Greg and Foley for sure! I'll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Out of state purchase, great staffs made it a pleasant trx!"

- carbogen

All my cars have been purchased at manufacturer showroom in the past 18 years. Trade in my used car then drive away with the new car - same process different dealerships but all the same: no hassle straight forward although sometimes i felt the salesman was a little eager to sell me the car. Found the car I’ve been looking at Foley Motorsports; some 120+ miles away in another State from where i am, naturally many questions & concerns popped into my mind. I was very hesitate to contact Foley Motorsports. I sent a request form on Foley’s website listed my questions and concerns thinking i’ll be met by pushing salesman. Within an hour i got a pleasant reply from Greg addressed most of my questions & concerns right there. I sent my request after Foley’s business hour so the fast and friendly reply was surely appreciated and put my mind at ease. Had a phone call with Greg the next day and he promptly answered all my questions regarding trade in and out of state car purchase. Feeling comfortable and assured I made an appointment with Greg for that weekend (It was a Wednesday). In between i also spoke with JD to arrange financing over the phone. During my visit to Foley i met with Greg, JD and Gino. A bunch of very friendly and helpful folks! No pushy sales pitch or “ready for paperwork” type of non-sense. I told Greg to have the car prep and deliver it to NY (my home state) initially but i decided to take delivery right then and there instead. Gino, Greg and JD were very accommodating, paperworks were promptly done and within the hour everything was done! Ready to hit the road in my new car! Within a week after purchasing Foley registered my car in NY for me, save me a trip to DMV! After purchase follow up emails & calls to make sure i don’t have any questions or issues were greatly appreciated. My first out of state car purchase from Foley Motorsports turned out to be a very pleasant experience for sure. No different than buying from a manufacturer dealership, but better. I will surely contact Foley Motorsports in the future. Thanks Foley Motorsports!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gino Catalina, Greg Ostrander

March 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great prices, great service"

- Nikki M

I am very pleased with the service I received while buying my car. J.D. was very quick to reply and very accommodating of my schedule. I made an appointment and he was ready at the door to greet me when I arrived. So many car salesmen can be overbearing and pushy but J.D. was respectful and very helpful, even responding to texts outside of working hours. There were a couple minor things with the car that needed attention; an outstanding recall and a small crack in the rear tail light. Both were taken care of with no fuss and the car was fully serviced, inspected, washed, and detailed prior to pickup. I will absolutely come back and will recommend Foley Motorsports and J.D., in particular.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Real helpful and fast service "

- Bpettis

Made a call to Foley’s and got set up with a salesman and he was there to greet me at the door as I walked in. I’ll be back for the next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: RJ Foley, Zee Avakian

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- BenzGyal96

My experience at Foley Motorsports was nothing less than incredible. Zee was amazing and was not at all pushy or misleading. I went and test drove a 2013 Mercedes Benz c300 and fell in love with it. Needless to say, I arrived at 9am and by 1pm, I was driving away with my new car! Great financing options and interest rates are offered through Foley Motorsports. The staff is genuine and really make the car buying process stress-free. My car buying experience with Foley Motorsports was fun and exciting, I would 100% recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a nice, reliable, used vehicle. Thank you Zee and all of the other Foley Motorsports staff I worked with! :) -A. Lopez

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Gemelli, Tanana Decelles, Zee Avakian

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth and perfect"

- minimom23

I was very apprehensive to have to go look at cars & deal with a car dealership and haggle with a salesman......however my experience at Foley Motorsports and dealing with Haig Avakian made this a very smooth, easy, and a stress less experience. Haig was incredibly professional - No pressure, very accommodating and informative and never made me feel uncomfortable in any way. .I cannot say enough good things about them and would highly recommend them to anyone. Love this place & they even let me bring in my bulldog!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gino Catalina, Haig Avakian

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great deal!!"

- dmfisher

JD and the folks at foley motorsports came thru again with a great deal and trade in option. I was able to trade in both my yukons and get into a new cadillac escalade. JD worked the numbers and was able to set me up!! Nice work once again!! Keep up the great effort! Dave F.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 241 results

Dealership Inventory (207 Vehicles)

2015 Porsche 911

$74,895

2015 Ford Mustang

$23,595

2016 BMW M5

$73,995

2014 Jeep Wrangler

$29,995

2013 Jeep Wrangler

$29,995

2016 Jeep Wrangler

$33,995

2017 Volvo XC60

$33,495

2014 BMW M5

$52,595