About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of J.D. Delisle.
J.D. Delisle
 J.D.  Delisle, Sales Department, Foley Motorsports
4.8

J.D. Delisle

Sales Department

Foley Motorsports

894 Boston Turnpike
Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Contact Me
Call
Email

265 Reviews of J.D. Delisle

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic inventory!"

- bigvoppa

I purchased my second vehicle from Foley Motorsports two weeks ago. Foley has a great selection of gently-used, high-end vehicles with ridiculously low miles ... where do you get these cars? My last purchase was an Audi A8L that I drove for 8 years and over 200,000 miles. I have no doubt that I will have a similar experience with the BMW 7 series I just purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Ostrander

December 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service "

- aheridania@gmail.com

My husband and I was looking for a car there sales person JD was super nice not pushy took his time to understand what we was looking for helped us in making the right choice closing in a good deal and made everything fast and easy it was nice to work with him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Michelle B

We had a great experience at Foley. Zee and JD worked hard to get us a great deal. They went above and beyond to get me into my Dream Jeep! Thank you....we will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zee Avakian

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great experience!"

- GREG

This is my second purchase from JD and Foley Motor Sports, I always have felt that I've been treated very fairly, and given a fair trade value. My experience over the last two years with Kevin in the service department have been nothing but positive! I was happy that JD and I were able to find a vehicle that fit my needs and my budget. I would highly recommend Foley Motor Sports and JD as a salesperson anyone looking for a quality used car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Gemelli

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Seamless transaction"

- jeepowner

JD had the car warmed up and ready for a test drive when I arrived. I had my trade in deal complete and out the door in my new Wrangler Unlimited within two hours. About as efficient as it gets!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to work with and very accommodating "

- ae714

Enjoyed my experience at foley motor sports JD was easy to work with and so was everyone in the service department, they repainted rims for me which came out great with a fast turn around time and even threw in complimentary floor mats when they noticed they weren’t in the vehicle, very pleased with foley and wouldnt hesitate to buy from them again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BUY HERE"

- bsterns

This is the 6th car I have bought from this dealership I feel confident and trust the people I have dealt with, I consider Haig and JD friends of mine along with other team members as well Kevin in service has been awesome as well to my family. No pressure or stress just the way it should be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service equals quick sale."

- Conse51

J.D. Delisle was very straightforward, helpful and professional. I came in telling him what I needed as I searched on line and he pointed me in the right direction. He didn't try to up sell or change my mind. We made a deal almost Immediately.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Range Rovers "

- Daveyummy

Great job Greg! Really appreciate what u did for me. I like the vehicle so much. Hopefully see u next time when we need to buy the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Ostrander

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent as always!"

- WVall

I've been going to Foley Motorsports for years and am never surprised by their great customer service. JD as usual was great! I went in for repairs but left with a new car. JD makes the car buying process so easy. I highly recommend him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Gemelli, Jon Joseph

1
...
1 - 10 of 265 results

Dealership Inventory (213 Vehicles)

2016 BMW M5

$69,995

2014 Jeep Wrangler

$28,995

2015 Land Rover Range Rover

$59,995

2015 Jeep Wrangler

$29,495

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$32,595

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$32,595

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$32,595

2016 Audi A6

$39,995