Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
J Hasan
J Hasan at Big Star Hyundai

J Hasan

Sales Consultant

Big Star Hyundai

18100 Gulf Freeway, Building A
Friendswood, TX 77546

5.0
91 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

Bengali Bengali

English English

View more languages

91 Reviews of J Hasan

April 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second time buying from J Hasan"

- pratikp1583

J Hasan was an absolute pleasure working with. This was my second purchase from Mr. Hasan and I will be back again for my next car purchase. Mr. Hasan was very friendly, honest and knowledgeable during the sales process. Mr. Hasan is hands down the best salesman at the dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"J Hasan is awesome sale person. He met everything..."

- SABIHA

J Hasan is awesome sale person. He met everything whichever we wanted. Perfect vehicle & low payment. Surely we'll refer he to friends & family. Thanks

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"J Hasan helped me pick a car and was helpful in giving me..."

- stefaniebeames

J Hasan helped me pick a car and was helpful in giving me all my options in the vehicle I chose. The dealership worked with us and made it a good experience buying a car. If you are looking for a Hyundai I would recommend Ron Carter and J Hasan.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We’re so glad Ron Carter Hyundai had the Palisade..."

- mfzaidan

We’re so glad Ron Carter Hyundai had the Palisade available within the same week, other dealerships had a 3 month wait. Hasan, Shawn and David were awesome! They really cater to their customers!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The buying experience was a pure pleasure with Hasan and..."

- i.kelley

The buying experience was a pure pleasure with Hasan and Mr. Stark! The service at Ron Carter Hyundai starts before you walk through the door! They not only took care of us but also had food and face painting for our kids!! Not only did they meet all of my expectations but they surpassed them all. They have earned a loyal customer!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: D. Stark

February 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had such a great experience today at Ron Carter! Hasan..."

- jessicatownsend725

I had such a great experience today at Ron Carter! Hasan thanks for the great customer service you showed me and also thanks for being super patient. Thanks Jessica

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: zzPaul zzJones

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"LOVE AT FIRST SIGHT"

- gonzalezgalilea097

As I walked in the dealership Hasan came over and was ready to help my husband and I. We really didn't know what we were looking for, therefore Hasan started showing us some suv's and like I said when I saw the 2020 Palisade.... I FELL IN LOVE! Hasan was the best at being patient, and he was very attentive to everything we would say and do. We wouldn't have been able to get this SUV without Hasan's help. Thank you Hasan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Long, fun day."

- jb

Mr. Hasan and Maria were great in helping me get my new Venue. They worked really hard to make car buying a pleasant experience. Both are truly knowledgeable about their jobs. If you are looking for a great car buying experience ask for Mr. Hasan. I'm happy to have 2 new friends and a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Cauich , Jimmy Kirby

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was friendly and did a great job at making..."

- jlmarshall63

Everyone was friendly and did a great job at making everything go smoothly and efficiently. Truck was just as expected and washed and filled up while the paperwork was taken care of. Great job and thanks

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Kirby

January 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- haroden

One of the best car-buying experiences I have ever had. Everyone was courteous and answered all of our questions. We believe we got a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results

Dealership Inventory (337 Vehicles)

used 2018 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $39,988
2018 Toyota 4Runner
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $19,988
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $26,988
2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $29,194
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Hampton Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Dodge Charger car, priced at $49,988
2021 Dodge Charger
used
Octane Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $39,988
2019 Ford Mustang
used
Blue exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive