Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
J.R. Romo
J.R. Romo at Luxury & Imports of Leavenworth
Refer Me

J.R. Romo

Salesman

Luxury & Imports of Leavenworth

5239 S 4th St
Leavenworth, KS 66048

Contact Me
4.8
87 Reviews

I love to help people with all of their car needs.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

masters from university of toyota on sales and leasing

4.8

87 Reviews

Write a Review

88 Reviews of J.R. Romo

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great experience, JR was awesome and has always..."

- Harold.sass

Always a great experience, JR was awesome and has always done a good job with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joaquin Romo was Patient and took time to listen my..."

- Israel Flores

Joaquin Romo was Patient and took time to listen my husband and I. He answered all the questions that we asked him in regards of the truck. He even took time to show us how the addiction to the truck work. So, overall we have a great costumer service. Thanks for your time!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Job. No pressure. Easy to work with J R. Financing..."

- porgt3r911

Great Job. No pressure. Easy to work with J R. Financing and Credit Approval were harmless and seamless. No pressure. Chad was clear and detailed in describing the entire contract. Highly recommend anyone to this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Atcheson

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best quality cars and for everyone Cars for jobs for..."

- Brendacastillo2617

The best quality cars and for everyone Cars for jobs for travelers family size or sports just call the best customer service in Kansas City

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Rea, Chad Atcheson

August 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really enjoyed buying my vehicle at luxury & Imports ...."

- guadaluper25

Really enjoyed buying my vehicle at luxury & Imports . And very friendly salespersons Joaquin Romo was very helpful y’all needing to buy a vehicle go see him very friendly….👍🏼

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This place is amazing, I found the car I wanted online,..."

- rice.andrew62

This place is amazing, I found the car I wanted online, called and made an appointment to come and test drive and was in and out in an hour. They asked me if I wanted to see any other vehicles and after I said no they never asked again and let me take my time with the one i was interested in. The following day I was able to call 5 minutes before closing and pay the optional deposit over the phone. A.J. told me after making the deposit that if I would call them before coming to get the car they would be sure all paperwork was ready (It was a 2 hour drive to dealership). I was able to come get my car the day after I made the deposit and all of the paperwork was on J.R’s desk when I arrived, all set up to be signed. They handed me each paper individually and gave me time to read them and answered all questions I had. When it came time to pay, all title, registration and warranty information was explained by Chad in the finance department. The sales staff is super polite, A.J. and J.R. made everything quick and painless. I will definitely be buying my next car here as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Atcheson, Alvaro Romo

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service, a variety of options to choose from, and..."

- BrennanM

Good service, a variety of options to choose from, and fine prices. The process was made simple thanks to the staff and I was able to drive my new car off the lot the same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Atcheson

August 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful and reliable. This process was seamless and I..."

- Cornell

Helpful and reliable. This process was seamless and I felt like I was a valued customer. Will be back to shop again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Atcheson

August 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Im happy I chose them for buying my..."

- Deyenera Goff

Great experience. Im happy I chose them for buying my first car. I would definitely go back to them. Very friendly people. Great salesmanship. Thank you guys so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cooper Albright, Chad Atcheson

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience working with JR. Everyone was..."

- landrag

It was a great experience working with JR. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Thank you for just the right vehicle. Worth the drive to find it.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin York

1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results

Dealership Inventory (77 Vehicles)

used 2016 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $19,818
2016 Nissan Rogue
used
Arctic Blue Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota Prius car, priced at $15,966
2015 Toyota Prius
used
Sea Glass Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $21,507
2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Hyundai Genesis car, priced at $19,938
2015 Hyundai Genesis
used
Empire State Gray exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $31,500
2018 Chrysler Pacifica
used
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $21,774
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Monaco White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive