About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of J.R. Weigand.
J.R. Weigand
J.R. Weigand, Product Specialist, Land Rover Hoffman Estates
5.0

J.R. Weigand

Product Specialist

Land Rover Hoffman Estates

1051 W Higgins Rd
Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of J.R. Weigand

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Responsive and helpful sales team"

- EvoqueHappy

By far my best car-buying experience ever. We are a six-hour drive away from the dealership, so it was very important to have my questions answered and a level of comfort with the sales team before making the drive. We were not disappointed one single time. Darren, James, Ken, JR, and the guys from the shop who helped us remove our old license plate were all stellar. Special call out to Darren, who responded to all of my email and text questions very quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2018

Land Rover Hoffman Estates responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Darren and team and the buying experience they delivered. Thank you for driving the distance for us to earn your business. We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. Enjoy your Evoque and Welcome to the Circle.

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience, nice people to work with"

- lovemycar

I had been to many dealerships and did not find the vehicle I was looking for in some cases, or I was put off by the sales person in other cases. I didn't know what I wanted, but as I test drove cars I quickly ruled out what was not for me. When I stepped into this land rover dealership, it felt welcoming, staff was friendly, Patrick Lecinski was knowledgeable and not slimy or pushy. JR was extremely helpful helping me learn the technology that came with the car. David Lecinski was very professional in dealing with the financing portion. Overall, everyone was friendly and seemed to enjoy their jobs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2018

Land Rover Hoffman Estates responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed working with David and Patrick and the experience they delivered. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business and sharing your feedback with us. Enjoy your vehicle and welcome to the circle.

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best Dealership Experience I have ever had!!!"

- Lori33166

I totally Recommend Land Rover Hoffman Estates to anyone one of my family and friends. The GM John Nelson GSM David Lecinski and Sean Haggerty all made sure I had a great experience from picking out the vehicle I wanted to the delivery of the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2018

Land Rover Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with John Nelson and his team. The number one priority is creating great experience for our customers with complete satisfaction. We are thrilled to know you really enjoyed your buying experience. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business and Welcome to the Circle.

February 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sold on The Motor Works Dealership"

- outdoor man

This was a very different car buying experience . The great experience started with our salesmen ,Patrick Lecinski who was excellent at showing us the car without any high sale pressure. He let the car sell itself. My wife and I are amazed at how the rest of the staff has been helpful and have made us feel important to the whole dealership family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2018

Land Rover Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us and your feedback on Patrick. We appreciate you choosing us to earn your business. We are thrilled that Patrick and the team provided a excellent experience for you . Enjoy your vehicle and welcome to the Circle.

February 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- Giu

I always associated purchasing a new car as a stressful and uneasy undertaking with the hopeful outcome of a new car that you are happy with. Patrick Lecinski from Jaguar Land Rover Hoffman Estates and the rest of the team totally changed my perspective about buying a car. In my mind he redefined what a car salesman can be and should be. Just when I thought customer service was a thing of the past Patrick showed me it still exists. He made the process easy, personable and actually fun. I’m writing this review to help others that share the same feelings I did and to applaud good customer service I love my new Rover, thank you Patrick. P.S. They have a great coffee machine!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2018

Land Rover Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our Land Rover team. Patrick strive to exceed his customer's expectation and deliver a car buying experience. We are thrilled that you experienced the passion Patrick and the team have to achieve complete customer satisfaction. We appreciate you choosing us to earn your business. Welcome to the Circle.

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress free, positive purchase experience"

- MDS

I recently purchased an F-Type Jaguar convertible from the Land Rover/Jaguar dealer in Hoffman Estates. The team was professional, worked with me on a fair price, prepared the paperwork very quickly, had the car nicely cleaned and prepped, and pulled to the front door so I was good to go whenever I was ready. The whole process was simple, stress free, and fast but not rushed---all at the pace I wanted to go. And I drove away in a beautiful car, doesn't get better. Jon Hert was very good to work with. He took all of the time I wanted to answer my questions and searched out answers if he wasn't 100% sure. He also followed up very quickly after the sale with some information I requested....he was just as responsive after the sale as before the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Hert, James Russo

Jan 30, 2018

Land Rover Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. Our number one goal is to provided great experiences and complete customer satisfaction. We are thrilled your buying experiences with Joh Hert earned a 5 star rating. We appreciate you sharing your experience and feedback. Enjoy your Jaguar F. Welcome to the Circle.

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (142 Vehicles)

2018 Jaguar XF

$63,499

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$66,999

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$67,999

2018 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$78,999

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$71,999

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$60,999

2018 Jaguar XE

$46,999

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$48,999