About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of JAMES MOLPUS.
JAMES MOLPUS
JAMES MOLPUS, SALES, Simms Chevrolet Co
5.0

JAMES MOLPUS

SALES

Simms Chevrolet Co

4220 W Vienna Rd
Clio, MI 48420

Contact Me

Everyone that knows "James" knows that I've been a Car Nut since I could crawl. My passion for the Automotive Industry in whole is beyond the average enthusiast. From Custom Cars with Air Ride Suspension & Massive Sound Systems to Performance Cars with High HP that can make a pass at the Local Drag Strip to Make the Scene at the Local Car Cruise and Car Shows, I Love it all! It was only natural that I became a New and Used car Salesman for a Brand that I've Owed since I was 16! When you purchase a New or Used car from me, at that time you will know that you made a good choice and that I was able to make sure you understand and know how to use all the features that are available to you on your new Vehicle. Please come see me @ Simms Chevrolet in Clio for your next New Chevrolet or Used vehicle! If there is something you are looking for on the Used Car lot and you just haven't found it, let me know and it will be my pleasure to help you find what you are looking for!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Performance Car Specialist

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

27 Reviews of JAMES MOLPUS

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- rapidrunner Verified Customer

Friendly service the pick up and delivery service is the only way to go the car always comes back clean. If you choose to wait the coffee is always fresh

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Remond Mayfield

March 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best purchase experience!"

- Callahan

My husband and I went to James after a referral from family about how great he was! He did not disappoint. He went above and beyond the get us into the car we wanted as quickly and as painless as he could. His customer service is exceptional and we will not being going to anyone else when we want a new vehicle in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- 4boys'mom

We had the best experience at Simms Chevrolet! As a full time teacher and mom of four active boys I didn't have much time to car shop. I gave James the list of options I would like to have, the make and model, and he found my Suburban that day! He had everything set up when we arrived, so our leasing process was very efficient. James even gave us black bow ties :) We wanted to have the all weather mats added which were not in stock, so he delivered them to our house when they arrived. James continues to go above and beyond to check on our vehicle. He introduced us to service staff that email when I need service. We will be returning soon for another vehicle and are looking forward to meeting with him. We love Simms Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best coustomer service"

- Cheesechef22

I went there looking for a truck for my husband and got so much more. James molpus took the time to make sure we got the truck we wanted and needed. He did not try a and sell us something we would not need. He even met with me before I took my husband so I could make sure I got the truck I liked as well. It asked the right questions and showed us trucks that were in our budget and what we wanted. The best part he through in the floor mats to keep it nice. I would never go anywhere else. They gave me the best car buying experience around. I love simms.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a new vehicle "

- Millguy

Salesman was a supreme professional. The exact car I desired was not on the lot and he worked diligently to find for me. He even took me to look at it before the purchase to make sure it was the right vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Felt very comfortable and they went above and beyond"

- Aprilann22

My experience with Simms Chevrolet went great. James went above and beyond. Made sure to get me the vehicle that was the right fit for me Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"James The Amazing!!! "

- Marie7819

My husband and I went with James for so many reasons. He has so much knowledge on every GM vehicle ever made!! So with that being said he could answer all my crazy questions. Lol James can except us back for our future vehicle purchases. Thank you James!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience "

- MB

I had an excellent experience at Simms Chevrolet, thanks to James Molpus. He took time to get to know me and set me up with a vehicle that met all my expectations. His attention to detail and follow-up check-ins have been exceptional. Well done!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"James molpus"

- Scottyboy

James molpus is very knowledgeable about the vehicle you want and what vehicle would fit your needs! He is a very nice and polite person. I would buy a vehicle from him anytime! Dealerships need more people like him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly family like service."

- Dpiercejr1

One of the things I noticed the most is they remember our names. The service we received was stellar. We we're never pressured to buy and never pushed towards something more than we wanted. I would recommend this dealership for all your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (293 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$24,900

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

N/A

2009 Buick Enclave

$25,995

2010 Cadillac Escalade

$36,295

2011 Chevrolet Camaro

$19,595

2013 Chevrolet Equinox

N/A

2013 Chevrolet Equinox

$18,996

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$31,376