Search
Back
Start your review of JAMIE SEGER.
JAMIE SEGER
JAMIE SEGER, Automotive Broker, Centennial Leasing & Sales
5.0

JAMIE SEGER

Automotive Broker

Centennial Leasing & Sales

7150 S Joliet St
Englewood, CO 80112

Contact Me

My passion is helping my customers get in the right car in a stress free environment.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

In depth understanding of fiance and lease programs for every budget.

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

18 Reviews of JAMIE SEGER

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent and efficient! "

- Trish

Jamie made the experience smooth and easy. No high pressure. She only showed me cars that fit my criteria! Highly recommend!!! Friendly and courteous! Thank you for your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie’s assistant helped her

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth and Easy Buying Experience"

- ErinGazelka,Denver

Jamie is incredible. Her name was given to me by a colleague after my car was totaled in an accident. I have never used a broker and was uncertain about this path. She made everything SO easy and smooth. She listened to me and grasped the depths of my complex financial situation. It was amazing to not have to go through additional stress of working out all the details on my own after the accident. Not only did she reduce the stress around the situation, she found the right financial loan and car for my needs. I could not be more pleased with this experience and will look for opportunities to refer to her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best car buy experience!!!"

- LovemyFORD

I decided to buy the car I had leased from the original dealership I got the car from. For 2 weeks I got the run around from the managers and leasing agents at that site. No one would call me back and I was getting stressed out and worried. My Credit Union put me in contact with Jaime. She is by far the one of the most professional, caring, fast working sales people I have ever worked with. My experience was exceptional. After talking to her the first day, her main concern was to help me. And that she did. She got everything regarding my lease buyout done in 2 days!!! She is professional, fast , and good at what she does. Most of all, she genuinely cares for people and goes out of her way to help her customers. She also helped me with tires for my car. If you want excellent service, go see Jaime. She is the best of the best!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An experience that left me smiling!"

- ScottThorntonCO

Working with Jamie has been the best experience buying a car I've had. I wasn't sure which type of muscle car I liked because I hadn't driven any of them. Jamie was happy to set up a time for me to drive all three on the same day. The decision was so easy since I literally got out of one and into the next. I decided my favorite was a Dodge Challenger, but I had some specific wants: the B5 Blue paint color and it had to have a manual transmission. Turns out, there was only 1 in the state! Jamie and her contacts at the local Dodge dealer had to wrestle with the dealer who held the car, but in the end they got it done. I am so grateful! The car is even better than I expected. I will certainly be a repeat customer, and I have been recommending Jamie to all of my friends and family. Thanks Jamie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No hassles No pressure"

- Manjiman

Once I did the research (over a 3 month period with no pressure) and finally decided which vehicle I wanted to test drive and possibly purchase, it was no hassle to get down there and test drive, see the vehicle, and seal the deal. They found the exact vehicle ( color, model, accessories, etc) that fit my needs and my price range. I got all of the dealer discounts that were available to me and was able to trade in my 26 yr old vehicle (suckers!! LOL) all at once with no hassles. Fast easy, convenient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!!"

- svigil1985

This was my first time purchasing a vehicle. Jamie was a pleasure to work with! She found the perfect car for me She went above and beyond!! Thank you Jamie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used Vehicle Purchase "

- Katie Meyer

This was our second purchase from Centennial Leasing and Jamie did not disappoint. Not only was she quick to respond, she helped answer all of our questions with extended warranty, our license registration transfer and with helping us get the lowest rate possible.We are so thrilled with our new purchase and would recommend Jamie and Centennial Leasing to all of our family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience with a fantastic salesperson"

- Smittyflyby

This is my first time using Centennial Leasing and Sales and I’m very impressed. Jamie was a true pleasure to work with. She was very accommodating and flexible and truly went the extra mile (pun intended) to meet my needs. I’d happily purchase my next vehicle though CL&S and of course use Jamie again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience purchasing a car from Jamie Seger"

- Kristin B

I had such a great experience purchasing a car from Jamie Seger. Jamie was friendly, efficient, fun and absolutely knew her stuff. There was zero pressure to buy; she listened to what I wanted and gave me the space to make my own decision. Jamie has a true “spirit of service” and very obviously loves what she does. We will definitely search for our next car with Jamie and send all vehicle shoppers her way until then. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience, Time savings"

- Paul Gaudet

I worked with Jamie Seger and she was professional and courteous. Jamie was very aware of time and how important it is to get out as quickly and satisfied as possible. She does and excellent job with the customer and over delivering on expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (118 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan Rogue

$21,995

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$35,494

2016 BMW X3

$32,993

2018 Subaru WRX

$31,992

1997 Porsche 911

$44,902

2012 Mazda Mazda3

$11,499

2014 Nissan Xterra

$13,299

2017 Kia Sportage

$24,992