About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of JB Bennett.
JB Bennett
JB  Bennett, Senior Sales Associate, Davis Hyundai
5.0

JB Bennett

Senior Sales Associate

Davis Hyundai

1655 North Olden Ave
Trenton, NJ 08638

Contact Me

Originally from Alabama so college football is life! Make sure to say Roll Tide and get an additional discount. If you're looking for a great deal and the best car buying experience with the southern hospitality then make sure that you come see me today. Thank you for the opportunity of earning your business.

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales

Management

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

17 Reviews of JB Bennett

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Headache "

- Swinsondr

I brought a used 2016 Ford Mustang from there and since my purchase I have had nonstop issues in which I had to take the full initiative to rectify. Any time I tried to handle any business over the phone I would be placed on hold or sent to voicemails, and would never get a returned call or straight answer. My salesperson was JB, and he was standup guy. Actually JB would be the only reason I deal with that dealership again I the future. I just think his hands are tied on what he can and can't do. I was actually considering buying my wife's car from here, but I will be taking my business elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXTREMELY STRESSED, BUT WHEN JB, CAME OUT THINGS CHANGED"

- MOMMOMPAP

TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN, I'M WRITING THIS REVIEW, BECAUSE I FEEL JB, DESERVES THE RECONGINITION FOR HOW HARD HE WORKED FOR US TO GET THIS DEAL DONE, OUR 2011 CHEVY AVEO, DIED, UNEXPECTEDLY, AND WE HAD NOT PLANNED TO BUY A NEW CAR, SO WITH OUR HAVING A LARGE DOWN PAYMENT, WE WERE VERY CONCERNED WE WOULD NOT BE ABLE TO OBTAIN A CAR, LEASE OR BUY, BUT THANKS TO JB, AND HIS PERSISTENANCE WE WERE LUCKY ENOUGH TO GET A 2018 HYUNDAI, AND WE ARE EXTREMELLY HAPPY, AND GRATEFUL, WE CHOOES DAVIS HYUNDAI, IF & WHEN WE KNOW OF ANYBODY WHO NEEDS A NEW CAR, WE WILL DEFINTELY SEND THEM TO JB. THANK YOU AGAIN JB, FOR GOING TO BAT FOR US. SINCERELY MONROE & KIM NORTON

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sally Colisto , Elijah Selesnick Selesnick

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional "

- The Hyman’s

We were really impressed with the professionalism of your dealership. JB thanks for making our experience worthwhile. And to the team, YOU GUYS AND GALS ROCK!!!! Keep doing what you do!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best auto purchasing experience ever!"

- Zetagurl

JB was extremely knowledgeable, and experienced about everything. He was very transparent and never made me feel pressured. Out of all the cars I've purchased in my lifetime, this has definitely been the best experience by far. Mr. Bennett has a great sense of humor and I will definitely refer my family/friends to him for any of their future auto purchases/leases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"You get all my referrals!!!"

- AudreyR

We bought a car from Davis yesterday and this will be our go to dealership in the future!!! We walked in almost at closing time on a Friday evening and JB was HAPPY to help us. We decided to come back on Saturday and he gave us his personal phone number so we could send him some vehicles we wanted to look at so he could have them ready. We came back on Saturday and he was ready for us. He walked us through the whole process and explained why things are the way they are and fought tooth and nail to get us into the vehicle we really wanted. He’s not your typical car salesman and for that he will continue to get our business as well as everyone else we send there. We kept him there late on a Saturday and he never once rushed us... so very happy with our purchase. This is the first time we have left a car lot not feeling like we got screwed! He even sent us a text later in the evening thanking us. Thank you JB for making this an awesome car buying experience!!! There was also a very nice woman who helped me transfer all my stuff from my old car into the next who also went and got the truck from the other car lot, she’s a gem!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super Friendly JB"

- Lyndsey8

JB was helpful and knowledgable. He was witty and engaging, but yet stayed real professional. I enjoyed my first car experience! He even put a bow on my car! Would give him 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2018

Davis Hyundai responded

We take pride in giving outstanding service to every customer! We are happy to hear that your visit was no exception! Thanks for leaving a wonderful review, we are glad that we could help make your first car buying experience memorable and special!

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice people and good service"

- Steved609

Not pushy like a lot of dealers are,my salesman jb was helpful and took the time to go over some different options to get me into my new car this is the 2nd car I have bought from them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2018

Davis Hyundai responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to write such kind words, it's customers like you that help spread the word of a Better Car Buying Experience at Davis Hyundai! I am glad that JB was able to help you find the perfect vehicle with all of the options you were looking for, and we thank you for your repeat business! We are here for all of your future needs.

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Nena

My experience was great sales person JBennett was very helpful very patient listened to what we wanted an he delivered exactly what we asked for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2018

Davis Hyundai responded

We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us at Davis Hyundai! We are always aiming above and beyond exceptional- and JB definitely helps make that happen! Thank you for your review- and your business!

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Determined "

- Jodi Verified Customer

JB was a great salesman to deal with. With a bad experience at another dealer just 30 mins before he changed the mood of the day for the best. Willing to go above and beyond and didn’t mind staying late to ensure we were completely happy with our purchase. The other dealer was Davis Acura. I have not allowed that experience to fall into this review as this dealer was a more friendly and professional environment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Buying Experience!"

- KG - BMW

JB was extremely helpful an understanding of my needs and financial goals. He helped me to remain positive throughout my car buying experience. He was not pushy in any way. I had the best car buying experiences at Davis Hyundai with JB as my sales consultant. I would defiantly recommend Davis to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (324 Vehicles)

2017 Buick Verano

$12,987

2017 Hyundai Elantra

$14,000

2014 Hyundai Sonata

$11,400

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

N/A

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,110

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$35,085

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$28,240

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$26,175