Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
JC Dennis
JC Dennis at Jackie Cooper Nissan
Refer Me

JC Dennis

Sales Consultant

Jackie Cooper Nissan

9898 S Memorial Dr
Tulsa, OK 74133

Contact Me
4.9
61 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

4.9

61 Reviews

Write a Review

61 Reviews of JC Dennis

November 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales man was polite and very knowledgeable about the vehicle. Answered our questions or went out of his way to find answers. More

by GRNYLOG
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Hi, GRNYLOG! Thank you for the stellar review. We're happy to hear that working with the team led to such a positive experience. We hope to work with you again soon. Take care! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

October 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

J.C. Dennis was a great salesman. Very personable and knowledgeable. MJ sealed the deal! More

by gibson.gwen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MJ Amini , John Antloger

Oct 25, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Hi, gibson.gwen! Thank you for the 5-star rating. We're happy to hear that working with JC and MJ led to such a positive experience. We look forward to your next visit. Safe travels! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All around great experience! Service was great and the people were even better. I would definitely recommend to anyone. More

by Mario
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohamed Nihad Sansoul

Sep 17, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Hi, Mario! Thank you for the 5-star review. We're happy to hear that your positive relationship earned us your recommendation. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Have a great day! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

August 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Every one there was great to work with. They were all very friendly and made it a great experience. We will definitely be back again. More

by Leigh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Inman , MJ Amini

Aug 02, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Thank you for the high rating, Leigh! We're happy to hear that you left the dealership satisfied with our services. We hope to work with you again soon! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

July 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our new Rogue is the 4th vehicle we have purchased from the dealership. We worked with J.C. Dennis this time and he was extremely in tune with our wants and needs. We have never had a bad experience here More

by stevepray
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Congratulations on your new Rogue, and thank you for continuing to choose Jackie Cooper Nissan! JC and Nihad are valuable members of the team, and we'll make sure to pass your kind words along to them. We look forward to your next visit. Till then, we hope you enjoy your new ride! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good experience over all. A bit long to get my car appraised. Felt that we could have gotten it done sooner than we did. Thanks More

by W.HOLDER
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Childers , Heath Brown

Jun 30, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

We appreciate the feedback, W.HOLDER! Our apologies for the wait but we're happy to hear that you still had a good experience with us. Take care! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

June 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always great service!!! J C Dennis went above and beyond to make sure I was taking care of.The finance manager was also every helpful and did a great job explaining the details. More

by RHEAKERBY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heath Brown

Jun 09, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Thank you for the positive review. We are so glad that JC and Heath were able to help make your experience a great one. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

June 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

JC was great to deal with. Very nice and helpful! He followed up with me several times to make sure I didn't need anything else. More

by jenniferkohn
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MJ Amini

Jun 08, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

jenniferkohn, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We bought our first car last year from Jackie Cooper and had a timely, genuinely pleasant transaction and found a car we love. Now a year later we just traded in our vehicle for a newer model and had just a More

by Finn1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your feedback, Finn1! Our team will be very happy to learn about your kind words and high star rating! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience, nicest people! Above and beyond what I ever expected! Thank you so much! I will definitely recommend To all my friends and family! More

by shelley.prather
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Childers , Heath Brown , Service Dept- Terin? And the maintenance tech( hair and beard)

May 12, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

shelley.prather, Thank you for taking the time to share your rating with us at Jackie Cooper Nissan. If there's anything further we can do for you please let us know, we are happy to help! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (162 Vehicles)

used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $20,999
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Light Brownstone Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $57,750
2021 Jeep Gladiator
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Murano car
2022 Nissan Murano
new
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $35,000
2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $31,500
2020 GMC Terrain
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Cadillac XTS car, priced at $25,000
2016 Cadillac XTS
used
Black Raven exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive