JEREMY BLALOCK
JEREMY BLALOCK at Susan Schein Automotive

JEREMY BLALOCK

Management

Susan Schein Automotive

3171 Pelham Pkwy
Pelham, AL 35124

4.1
33 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 10 mos

33 Reviews of JEREMY BLALOCK

July 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very satisfied with my sales person. ...so far satisfied with our purchase...very clean car...they was real friendly at the car lot....did they best to find the best finance company More

by tyusboy57
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Locke

June 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Before signing the contract they kiss your feet, afterwards they treat you like garbage. Very rude and unfriendly. More

by hartwig
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: GREG WEBB , Zach

May 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salesman was nice on first visit. Second visit he had an attitude. Third visit he was quite unprofessional. Sales manager was a jerk. Salesman told me he would replace windshield, b More

by jake
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: GREG WEBB , Zach Rogers

May 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeremy Blalock is a morally bankrupt human. Very disappointed in the service and communication provided by Jeremy and his sales team. JD from the service department went out of his way to reme More

by AF88
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Selyn - responsive and attentive

April 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sold me a lemon that broke less than 30 days in then wouldn’t fix the car 10/10 will never buy from here again very rude dealer manager. eil ltell many ppl to stay away from here. Plus side service man More

by Leecrowley92
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tried to sell me a car that had a list of problems before they even ran it through inspection and service. Id never buy a car from here. Had a line of people trying to get stuff fixed More

by lyricfowler27
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: David Rivera, GREG WEBB, Shane Locke , Chris Godwin, Natali Gonzalez, Leanne Lewis, Wesley Luster

March 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are nice and super friendly will be buying here again. Bought 2 cars from them More

by Zac Rogers
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Rivera, GREG WEBB

November 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was an awesome experience they where so nice and kind and helpful I would recommend this place for anyone More

by eric effinger
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Rivera, GREG WEBB, Shane Locke , Chris Godwin, Natali Gonzalez, Leanne Lewis, Wesley Luster

November 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were fast efficient and absolutely no hassle I will definitely use them again in the future More

by Wriston.Robert
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garry Tatum

September 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place and people to deal with wish I would have found them first I could have saved a lot of time Got a great deal easy to deal with worked with me for the car I wanted Leann is awesome More

by Pookeyzx12r
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Rivera, GREG WEBB, Shane Locke , Chris Godwin, Natali Gonzalez, Leanne Lewis, Wesley Luster

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (132 Vehicles)

used 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $38,499
2017 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Iridescent Pearl Tricoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $31,807
2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class car, priced at $22,500
2015 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class
used
Midnight Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2013 Ford F-150 car, priced at $36,134
2013 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $24,999
2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 BMW 330 car, priced at $30,247
2018 BMW 330
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive