About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of JERMAINE BENDOLPH.
JERMAINE BENDOLPH
JERMAINE BENDOLPH, Salesperson, New Country Toyota of Westport
5.0

JERMAINE BENDOLPH

Salesperson

New Country Toyota of Westport

777 Post Road East
Westport, CT 06880

Contact Me

26 from Bridgeport, CT ! Attended Eastern Connecticut State University. SEAFOODIE. Self Proclaimed Wine Sommelier. Musician. ARMY veteran ( HOOAH ) !!!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

SALES

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

7 Reviews of JERMAINE BENDOLPH

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- DZarnowski

Overall experience was great from start to finish. Jeremain was a great sales person and go us the vehicle we wanted and Jeff went above and beyond to help us out. If we have any future car purchases we will go see them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Carrington

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant buying experience"

- ChrisOC

We had a very pleasant buying experience recently at this dealership. Jermaine was a huge help in helping us find the right car at the right price. No pressure and very responsive to all of our questions. He could not have made our buying experience any easier. Definitely recommend giving him a call!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Delima , Armando Muniz

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience.... great car!!"

- AnnaM

What a great experience I had buying my new Corolla from New Country Of Westport. Both Jeff and Paulo were wonderful to work with making my car buying both quick and painless. I’d definitely recommend if you’re in the market for a new (or even used) car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Carrington, Paulo Vilca, Ertan Islami

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Impressed with their honesty and caring"

- Larry

I live in Pennsylvania, but I was willing to travel to Connecticut for a great deal on a 2015 Toyota Sienna offered at New Country Toyota of Westport. My sales associate was Jermaine Bendolph. We had several telephone conversations in which he was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. I wasn't able to make the trip to Connecticut for about a week, so I asked Jermaine to place a hold on the vehicle for $1,000. In the meantime, my wife decided that a Honda Odyssey would better suit our needs, so I had to cancel the deal. By this time, Jermaine had the car cleaned and prepped so, needless to say, I did not relish making the call to cancel. When I did call, Jermaine was extremely understanding and even said that my wife's happiness and satisfaction was more important to him than making the sale. Within two days, my $1,000 deposit was back on my credit card. Even though we did not purchase a vehicle, I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone. They really do care about the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris O'Connell

November 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure buying experience"

- Toyota Master Tech. (retired)

Went shopping for a used car. Met with a very polite and respectful salesman Jermain, who made my purchase easy with no stress! Thank you. My wife and I also met with the sales mgr. and the business mgr. who both made our buying experience a pleasure. Thanks to service mgr. Matthew for putting the car up on a lift for me to inspect. Sales floor and service waiting area very quiet and clean. Repair shop very clean and organiized. Would definetly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Dreier, J.R. Buchbinder

Nov 15, 2017

New Country Toyota of Westport responded

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. Jermaine is a great guy and a low pressure consultative sales person. Must be the military training. It was a pleasure meeting you and your wife. Good luck with the car. Andy Gorran

November 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jermaine is awesome "

- The Magic Man

I was treated with the utmost respect and professionalism. I never felt pressured and the entire transaction was totally transparent. I knew exactly what I was getting and Jermaine made this experience stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nyah Cheang, Andy Gorran

Nov 15, 2017

New Country Toyota of Westport responded

Hey Magic Man thanks for the review and enjoy the great gas mileage you'll get with the Prius. Thanks again Andy Gorran

November 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jermaine, an Excellent, warm and competent person"

- Mikey

For me buying or leasing a car is a big event. Jermaine was so supportive and helpful. He in no way ever pressured me. At the same time he made getting the car really happen. Thanks!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2017

New Country Toyota of Westport responded

Buying car should always be a big event and an enjoyable experience. Thank you for your business and the great review. Andy Gorran

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (205 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

$46,253

2018 Toyota Tundra

$52,092

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$32,208

2018 Toyota Highlander

$50,170

2018 Toyota Highlander

$38,692

2018 Toyota Rav4

$29,918

2018 Toyota Prius

$33,003

2018 Toyota Highlander

$45,587