About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of JJ Jabbour.
JJ Jabbour
JJ Jabbour, Finance Director, Westcoast Auto Sales
4.9

JJ Jabbour

Finance Director

Westcoast Auto Sales

5180 Holt Blvd
Montclair, CA 91763

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

130 Reviews of JJ Jabbour

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and awesome customer experience "

- Kris E.

Cesar Velasco and JJ were awesome. I sent all of my information over to them last night, and came in today, negotiated some final numbers and got my wife the keys to her new car in about 1 hour. Cesar was extremely polite and thorough in going over all of the paperwork for the new vehicle. JJ was straight forward in pricing and worked diligently to get me to a lower APR and monthly payment. I will definitely come back for my future car purchases. Cesar and JJ helped me get my wife an amazing early anniversary gift. Thank you both very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Velasco

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service! Love my new car!"

- Screnshaw78

We had a wonderful experience buying my new car at Westcoast Auto. Cesar and JJ got me a great deal on an Audi A3 and the customer service was top notch! I would definitely buy a car from them again. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Velasco

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Wvargas4480

We had a wonderful experience working with Charles and JJ. We had a wonderful, no pressure experience. They were very willing to answer our questions and made it an easy process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Hong

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Baldtiger1

Cesar from start to finish was superb in his professionalism and honesty. The time to conclude was the shortest I have experience, and the selection was expansive. JJ in finance was great especially

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Velasco

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice guys, only a few hidden fees"

- Justacuzn

Watch out for the tint and the "anti theft" stickers. Had to haggle for a while because I was young but got rid of everything but the lifetime warranty on window tint because I just wanted the car at that point. Rami's an honest guy, just read the paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rami Libdeh

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience"

- Drake1

I bought an e400 here and couldn’t be happier with the service I received from Andre. He answered my questions over email immediately and was terrific to work with. Joseph got the financing done very quickly and overall everything was a great pleasure. Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Hamilton Sr

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"E550 Express buy"

- Darvell

Awesome attention to detail, and assertive salesman and finance people. Deal with the smooth as possible, and their follow up was amazing. I’d buy that black Ferrari that’s on their lot next, if I could!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best vehicle buying experience I’ve ever had "

- Weirdbeard

I found Westcoast Auto Sales on Cargurus.com when I was looking for a new truck. The price initially piqued my interest so I paid the dealership a visit and was very pleased with the experience. Luis greeted me and immediately showed me the truck I was interested in. The truck was in immaculate condition and Luis answered all my questions and was well informed about the vehicle. Once it came time to discuss the price of the truck JJ from finance showed me a country-wide breakdown of comparable trucks and Westcoast’s price was the best. I never once felt pressured and JJ and Luis took their time to make sure I was happy with the deal they presented. They were very well organized and made the buying process very quick and easy. I had recently come from another dealership and it was a terrible experience where they continually pushed to try and make a deal and called me repeatedly. My experience at Westcoast was the complete opposite. Everyone was very friendly, professional, and relaxed which made for a very welcoming experience. I am very happy with my purchase and feel that I got an excellent deal on a nearly brand new truck. I would definitely recommend Westcoast Auto Sales to family and friends and would highly recommend anyone interested in a new vehicle to get in touch with Luis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Calle

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Customer Care"

- s.moreton

From my online inquiry to the actual sale of the vehicle I received attentive and outstanding customer service. I had been looking for a specific car and was ready to make a deal at another deanship in my local area. Due to the follow through from Cesar and JJ, I ended up driving the extra distance to test drive a car on the Westcoast Auto lot. It was exactly as described. There was no haggling over the cost and I was offered financing options that fit my needs. Thanks again to Sales Consultant Cesar Velasco and Finance Manager JJ Jabbour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Velasco

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- Ilkay

We found Westcoast in Car Gurus.com. This was put forth dealership attempt to actually find what we wanted; a E350 Mercedes. From start to finish this outfit was truly pleasant and professional. I especially want to single out JJ and Luis. They turned what seemed to be a four hour hard sell experience expectation into one that was streamlined and attentive. I highly recommend checking this dealership out. They do what they say and say what they do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Calle

1
...
1 - 10 of 130 results

Dealership Inventory (219 Vehicles)

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$43,000

2015 Ford Mustang

$27,000

2014 BMW 5 Series

$21,000

2015 INFINITI QX60

$23,000

2017 Nissan Pathfinder

$29,995

2017 Lexus GS

$35,500

2015 Kia K900

$21,000

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$17,000