About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of JJ Kim.
JJ Kim
JJ	 Kim, Sales Consultant, Northside Lexus
5.0

JJ Kim

Sales Consultant

Northside Lexus

17925 North Freeway
Houston , TX 77090

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Korean Korean

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

12 Reviews of JJ Kim

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Accurate & prompt guide for the right vehicle purchasing"

- INHO21 Verified Customer

Hi, I had a plan to buy pre-owned car. But the JJ Kim listened carefully to my necessities of car and recommend the better brand new car option with various promotion benefit. And he was always so patient and kind against my continuous unpredictable choice. His professional prompt contract process was so fast and give me confidence on the right choice. I saved a lot of time than previous car purchasing, JJ, thanks for your professional service for me. See you again in my next Lexus purchasing. And Mr. Penn is the documentation manager was also gave me clear explanation and prompt closing and he didn't make us scared too much to sell multiple additional insurance packages that I was so unhappy with previous other dealers. Northside Lexus team was fast and so good!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, Wow, what a wonderful review! We are elated that JJ could be of great assistance to you, and got you into the perfect vehicle! JJ and the rest of our staff greatly look forward to continue serving you. Welcome to the Northside Lexus family!

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience!!"

- Kaylabear83

Simply put...JJ was amazing. He made the whole experience very enjoyable and was extremely respectful of our time. We will be buying all our cars from him from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Kayla, We are thrilled to hear that JJ gave you top-notch customer service! He is a fabulous salesman and we are very happy that he was given the opportunity to assist you!

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Went in for service; left with new car. "

- JCBinder

This is the second car Ive purchased from this dealership. Always a smooth process and will continue to be a customer. Thank you Northside Lexus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randall Blackwell

Sep 10, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, Thank you for being a continued member of our Northside Lexus family! We are thrilled that JJ and Randy Blackwell could be of great assistance during your car buying experience! Thank you for your review.

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car and my dealer , JJ Kim were so awesome!"

- Min1974

Unforgettable Experience!!! My dream car was purchased with JJ Kim. He satisfied all my demands with kind and patient heart. He is a great Lexus dealer! I dearly recommend you guys JJ Kim. Good luck with your next purchase!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, I am elated to hear that JJ provided you with an excellent car-buying experience! Congratulations on your vehicle purchase, we greatly look forward to continue serving you!

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Northside Lexus"

- AS Verified Customer

I purchased a pre-owned car from Northside Lexus a few days ago. I found the staff to be friendly and professional. I recommend this staff and dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, We are so glad that JJ and the rest of our staff left a great impression on you! Thank you for your review!

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience!!"

- Army448

We had a great experience with J.J. Kim who was very knowledgeable of the vehicle features and above all, was friendly and courteous. We could not have asked for a better salesman. Special thanks also to Marcus Atkins who explained all of the finance options and was thorough and professional in every way. This was our first purchase from Northside Lexus and we were very impressed with the entire procedure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcus Atkins

Aug 13, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, JJ and Marcus are fantastic members of our Northside Lexus family, and I am so happy they were able to assist you! Thank you so much for sharing your awesome experience with us!

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A really nice experience "

- Diamendz

I went prepared for the defensive tackle by the salesman but to my surprise........ JJ Kim walks up and introduced himself. I was very pleased that he was cool, calm, and although professional yet, down to earth. I really appreciate the warm feeling instead of the norm of a pushy salesman. It was all about 'what I wanted to do' . Keep up the good work JJ and thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Kidd

Aug 07, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, We are so happy that JJ made such a positive impression on you, he really is great! We are very lucky to have him here at Northside Lexus!

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A deal in 45 minutes!!!😍"

- Mlreed74

I was looking on the website and came across this listing with only 39600 miles, I had to call and see if it was still available. JJ answered the phone and invited me to come look that night even though they were closing in 30 minutes. He had the car upfront and ready to test drive... it was really nice and I could not believe that this car was almost 10 years old and had such low miles. We are a Lexus family and we have had these that went way past 250k miles, so I knew it was for me! We sat down agreed to a price and the whole process was 45 minutes. I had the financing from my credit union the next day and picked up the car! JJ went above and beyond my expectations and was so sweet and professional during the whole process. Thank you JJ, I will see you soon for my second vehicle— this time an SUV! Keep a look out for another great deal for me. Thank you again my new friend:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, I am absolutely elated that JJ Kim did such a spectacular job in helping you with your car purchase! He is a wonderful part of our team, we are extremely lucky to have him. I know JJ and myself greatly look forward to your continued business with Northside Lexus!

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service! "

- L. Park

This dealership was top notch! JJ Kim went above and beyond to make sure I lease the car I was most comfortable with. He gave me suggestions and his advice, but was in no way pushy what-so-ever. After I decided on a car, the process was absolutely quick and professional. I felt like family by the end of the whole process! I would recommend this Lexus dealership (JJ Kim in particular) to anyone who is looking for a new or to lease a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, We are so happy that you had spectacular service with JJ Kim! He is a wonderful part of our Northside Lexus family and always impresses. We strive to make the process of car buying the least stressful and quick experience that we possibly can.

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We had a very positive experience at Northside Lexus!"

- sheilawhitt Verified Customer

It was a day for my husband to “look” at sports cars and we had been looking at several dealers. We had not planned on purchasing a car for me but after my husband suggested I drive the Lexus RX350, I knew this was the car for me! JJ Kim was determined to make that happen! He knew what I wanted and found the exact model, color and the price to clinch the deal! Great Sale! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Sheila, I am thrilled that JJ Kim gave you such an excellent experience in getting you into your new RX350! Congratulations on your purchase!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (422 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus RX 350

$51,004

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,577

2018 Lexus RX 350

$56,226

2018 Lexus RX 350

$55,418

2018 Lexus ES 350

$44,204

2018 Lexus ES 350

$42,709

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,449

2018 Lexus GX 460

$57,573