About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of JOE BILES.
JOE BILES
JOE BILES, SOLUTIONS PROVIDER, Alpha Motorsports
4.8

JOE BILES

SOLUTIONS PROVIDER

Alpha Motorsports

410 Hudgins Road
Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Contact Me

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Contact Me

56 Reviews of JOE BILES

October 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience I've had"

- Natasha82

I purchased my vehicle, a 2012 Nissan Altima, September 2017 from Alpha Motorsports in Fredericksburg Va. I mainly dealt with Joe and John. They have the best customer service. Even though a car salesmans job is to have great customer service they actually went above and beyond in my opinion. The whole staff treated me well. They addressed every question I asked. I live in Nc. I traveled about 3 hours one way, 6 hours total to purchase my vehicle. It was WELL worth every minute of the ride. I am a Nissan Altima lover. I wrecked my previous Nissan Altima last year n thought I'd never find one like it again and if I did it wouldn't be worth the price. Alpha Motorsports had the cleanest most well kept 2012 Nissan Altima I had ran across on the internet. I just love my car! I'm pleased to know that there is a car dealership staffed with employees that don't just sell cars. I will definitely purchase another vehicle and recommend you to as well. The inventory is spectacular. All vehicles are well maintained. Staff was very pleasant..what more can I say! You guys are the Best at what you do!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John C

October 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyed our experience"

- Rose

Joe Biles is an outstanding salesman. We have been to CarMax and Sheehy Ford dealerships. They don't come close to the outstanding services we have received at Alpha Motorsports thanks to Joe Biles. He guided us with his expert knowledge of the cars we were interested in. He knew them all in detail. He gave us freedom to experience the cars without any pressure. he allowed us to ride alone, which made it easier to talk and make a decision. We liked that and found Joe to be professional and a kind person to conduct business with. We have since recommended others to Alpha Motorsports specifically to see Joe. We will not look anywhere else for our next car as long as Joe is still there. My wife and I loved his enthusiasm and energy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"In need of a car!"

- Ameelawal

Visiting my sister for in Virginia , she took me to this dealership , came in with one car and left with a better one ! She just got a dope car from Joe at Alpha Motor Sports. If you are in the VA area don’t hesitate to check him out! I can't wait to get mine when I get out there again !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My car"

- Melissa

Joe was very professional and knowledgeable about the car I was looking at. No pressure whatsoever. He had a great personality, and was very eager to help get me into the car I wanted. I would recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience yet!!"

- Kwilliams11790

We have purchased several cars over the course of our 40 year marriage and our experience with Joe at Alpha Motorsports was second to none! Joe is our man and we will recommend him to anyone in a heartbeat. He made us feel comfortable during the entire process, answered our questions truthfully and provided an exceptional car buying experience. If you are in the market for a new vehicle, you’re making a mistake for not stopping in to see Joe first, he will not disappoint!! Thank you Joe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!!!"

- Jasonb1

Joe was so helpful and provided my family and I with a great experience in getting my daughter a car!!! Everything went smooth and we were in and out within 2 hours! Highly recommend Alpha Motorsports!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John C

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Joes is the best!"

- alawal

My sister just got a bomb car from Joe at Alpha Motor Sports. If you are in the VA area go check him out! I can't wait to get mine when I get out there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Joe's the best!"

- Jlawal

I finally got a new vehicle after my wreck. It had been a very stressful time and Joe was very patient and worked with me to get me back into a new car. I was afraid of the 'ole dealership swindlers and it was nothing like that at all. In fact, I had all hands on deck. Shak and AJ helped me with finance options that were within my budget! Imagine that a dealership that works with your budget. If any of you in VA or neighboring states are looking to purchase please visit Joe at Alpha Motorsports! Great customer service and super friendly staff. Loving my new RAV4!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SHAK HASHIMI, AJ Sarwari

September 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Demetrio loza

It's was a pleasure work with alpha motorsports on the purchase of my new vehicle thanks David he was a great sales person very knowledgeable on what he does and also thanks to the finance manager (John), thanks again David and alpha motor sports I will definitely recommend this dealer to all my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John C, David Bencomo

September 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Experience!"

- Vindex312

Joe Biles is top notch! Smart, professional, and honest. He was quick to contact me by email from my on-line inquiry, responsive when I called back, and very helpful on the phone. When I arrived, he was hard at work away from his desk, but I waited less than two minutes for him. He got the car ready for a test drive in minutes and was surprisingly knowledgeable about the specific vehicle, despite the size of Alpha's inventory. He worked to get me the best trade-in value for my car, without me even asking, and was so open to negotiation that I almost felt like I was getting him in trouble with his manager. He asked me multiple times "what can I do to get your business?" and he meant it. Overall fantastic experience! I am ecstatic to already know who I'll buy my next car from: Joe Biles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (198 Vehicles)

2016 BMW X3

$27,450

2014 Nissan 300ZX

$39,999

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$27,750

2016 Kia Optima

$25,900

2014 Lexus ES 350

$23,900

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$31,999

2014 Lexus ES 300

$24,500

2010 Chevrolet Equinox

$9,000