Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of JOELYN NORDEEN .
JOELYN NORDEEN
JOELYN NORDEEN  at Yellowstone Motors
Refer Me
5.0

JOELYN NORDEEN

OFFICE MANAGER

Yellowstone Motors

1105 W Coulter Ave
Powell, WY 82435

Contact Me

9 Reviews of JOELYN NORDEEN

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a very awesome experience overall coming in and..."

- Sllarsen777

Had a very awesome experience overall coming in and inquiring about a used forerunner and was met at the door with a handshake and a smile and the salesman Kurt Cozzens took care of me. I got what I needed out of my trade and they were able to make a deal where my request of a new windshield as part of the deal was excepted so I couldn’t be happier.They were very professional and I liked how they had different key players involved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: KIRT COZZENS, MIKE FIERRO , Jim at the service center is sure a nice guy! Appreciated being treated well!

Apr 15, 2021

Yellowstone Motors responded

We are very happy Kirt provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership is wonderful pleasant atmosphere and nice..."

- DENVER77 Verified Customer

The dealership is wonderful pleasant atmosphere and nice people and I love buying vehicles here. Everyone try’s hard and so nice. Best place I’ve ever bought vehicles from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Smith, KIRT COZZENS, FRED FINK, LANAE FELLER, GARY ALFREDS, Nate Losey , Russ the Tech was Awesome and Happy Spirit .. Skyler in detail department was amazing showing every thing on the truck how it works. Set up complete phone and Apple Car Play.

Mar 07, 2021

Yellowstone Motors responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. Russ, Skyler, and our team work hard to provide the best experience possible for our customers. We truly appreciate your feedback!

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was super awesome to work with! Thank you so much!! He..."

- chelsiehaire

He was super awesome to work with! Thank you so much!! He was super helpful and patient, and found me the perfect car for my price range and situation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2021

Yellowstone Motors responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They bent over backwards to get us the deal we were..."

- Btjohnson0292

They bent over backwards to get us the deal we were looking for. Answered all our questions. Very helpful with all the technical aspects of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: FRED FINK, Nate Losey

Feb 04, 2021

Yellowstone Motors responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Yellowstone Motors. We're glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience I’ve ever had and I’ve worked..."

- MATTHEWBMCLAUGHLIN Verified Customer

Best car buying experience I’ve ever had and I’ve worked with dealers all over Arizona Montana and Colorado. I’d recommend these folks to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2021

Yellowstone Motors responded

Hi Matthew, Thank you for sharing your review! It's a pleasure to know that our team provided you with such excellent assistance. We hope to see you again!

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Over the top service always for my fleet of Toyota..."

- cozzkdc Verified Customer

Over the top service always for my fleet of Toyota vehicles. First class operation with knowledgable and friendly staff. I have been doing business at this establishment for 29 years. highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2021

Yellowstone Motors responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your loyal business and look forward to your next visit.

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service. Service department is A+..."

- Dgilliatt Verified Customer

Excellent customer service. Service department is A+ Honest and does good work. Has kept quality high from the days of Garvin motors. Will continue to use.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2021

Yellowstone Motors responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I wish I could give this place 5 stars; most everyone..."

- Liz

I wish I could give this place 5 stars; most everyone went above and beyond, and I got a great vehicle at a great price. Mike in Finance and Joelyn in Admin were very helpful, timely, and professional. However, I almost walked away a few times because the sales guy was so annoying -- super hard sale, suggested minor repairs that would actually damage the vehicle, and made several conflicting statements. This guy needs to remember that, in small towns like this, being dishonest outside of work makes it hard to do a job that depends on public reputation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MIKE FIERRO, DAKOTA VOLLAN

Jan 07, 2021

Yellowstone Motors responded

Liz, thank you for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Yellowstone Motors. We will share your feedback with the team, and please don't hesitate to reach out to management if you would like to discuss your experience in more detail. We truly appreciate your business and hope to see you again!

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Hideout Lodge & Guest Ranch in Shell, Wyoming..."

- The Hideout Lodge & Guest Ranch Verified Customer

The Hideout Lodge & Guest Ranch in Shell, Wyoming operates 7 trucks we bought at and are all serviced by Yellowstone Motors. We are very happy with their sales, workshop and office services. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2020

Yellowstone Motors responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Yellowstone Motors. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (131 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid car
2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 GMC Acadia car, priced at $38,145
2020 GMC Acadia
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Toyota Camry car
2020 Toyota Camry
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $28,440
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Tundra car
2021 Toyota Tundra
new
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Toyota Camry Hybrid car
2021 Toyota Camry Hybrid
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD