JOHN KOVACH
JOHN KOVACH at Griffin Ford
Refer Me

JOHN KOVACH

USED CAR MANAGER

Griffin Ford

1940 E Main St
Waukesha, WI 53186

Contact Me
4.9
69 Reviews
4.9

69 Reviews

Write a Review

69 Reviews of JOHN KOVACH

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love my new 2022 EDGE ST! !!!! Thank you again Griffin Ford for all your wonderful help! I would recommend Griffin Ford to anyone for their vehicle needs. Tim (Sales Rep) and P More

by jkearney1985
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating

I was able to get my new car from this dealership. Everyone was so polite and was helping me. Thank you Jorge and the manager for the new Mustang! More

by Jacob Plestina
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Plasencia

Jul 01, 2022

Griffin Ford responded

Hi Jacob, we are happy we could make your experience a positive one! We try to provide all of our guests with a great atmosphere and world-class service that you can trust. Griffin Ford of Waukesha

June 02, 2022

Dealership Rating

Dave went above and beyond for us. No pressure and so knowledgeable. We would buy a car from him again. More

by Debk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Nutt

Jun 03, 2022

Griffin Ford responded

Hi, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! Safe travels! Griffin Ford of Waukesha

June 02, 2022

Dealership Rating

Absolutely loved Tony! My experience with him was fantastic! Got me into a car that I absolutely love! More

by micaelajunker5
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Miller

Jun 09, 2022

Griffin Ford responded

Hello, our staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! At Griffin Ford, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care! Griffin Ford of Waukesha

May 22, 2022

Dealership Rating

Everyone is so friendly and helpful. They answer all my questions and if they don't know they ask someone else. More

by Lync2079
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Ballendux , Tim Goggins

May 24, 2022

Griffin Ford responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care! Griffin Ford of Waukesha

April 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Im writing this review on behalf of my fiance. He purchased a truck and everything was great from start to finish. This was Probably the quickest transaction we have ever had at a dealership. Cale More

by Spieringc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caleb Struck , Taylor,

Apr 28, 2022

Griffin Ford responded

Hi, reviews like yours provide encouraging feedback. We understand it is a big decision where you purchase your car from and we are grateful to have been chosen! Thank you again for your business and we look forward to your next visit! Safe travels!

April 20, 2022

Dealership Rating

Purchased F150, engine light comes on day after I picked up. Called dealer, said to bring in and drop off. Asked for loaner and they said they had nothing. Took it in on the weekend and waited. Fixed the pr More

by RICHARDDAVILASR
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Plasencia

Apr 22, 2022

Griffin Ford responded

Hi Richard and thank you for your feedback for Griffin Ford of Waukesha. In speaking to our managers, they wanted to sincerely apologize to you for the inconvenience you are experiencing. Steve from the Service Department reached out to you to discuss this further. He explained at the time that your part was on back order and could take months to come in. We do have the part to fix your other problem with the hood light, but thought you had said you preferred to get both done when the other on-order part comes in. We are committed to your satisfaction and can call you with updates, however it was our understanding you just wanted to hear from us when the part came in. We are sorry for the frustration this is causing you and do appreciate your patience.

Apr 22, 2022

RICHARDDAVILASR responded

There was no mention of MONTHS. The third communication is when I called about the problem with the hood light/alarm, I then asked about the part for the engine, he said it was on order and didn't know when it will be in. Steve has not reached out to me, he only returned my calls about the issues I was having with the truck. Yes, I did let him know that I will wait to take the truck in once for both repairs instead of taking off work again for multiple repairs. The next question is when the part come in and the truck is taken in for the day will I get a loaner or will I have to take off work again for the truck I just bought from you.

April 13, 2022

Dealership Rating

The experience at Griffin Ford Used Car Sales Dept. was "Over the Top" all of the team was very friendly and professional, Tony Miller did a job and great follow up, Thank You All More

by hogeland
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Miller, Frank Ballendux

Apr 20, 2022

Griffin Ford responded

Hi, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels! -Griffin Ford of Waukesha

Apr 20, 2022

hogeland responded

Thank You See ya' in the future...

April 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John Kovach and David Nutt were fantastic! They did everything to get us the car we wanted. I bought a car in 2014 and also had fantastic service. This is what makes a great dealership and I w More

by KMCHIC159
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Nutt, PJ in financial 5 stars!

Apr 12, 2022

Griffin Ford responded

Hello, our staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! At Griffin Ford, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care! Griffin Ford of Waukesha

April 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you To John and Tony I’m used cars for helping me purchase my vehicle with ease and no hassle. I greatly appreciate it. More

by Alaina B
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony

Apr 12, 2022

Griffin Ford responded

Hello Alaina, our staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! At Griffin Ford, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care! Griffin Ford of Waukesha

1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (166 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $42,500
2020 Ford Explorer
used
Silver exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $41,660
2022 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Brown exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $36,995
2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,484
2018 Ford Escape
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $49,656
2019 Ford Expedition Max
used
Black exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $26,995
2019 Buick Encore
used
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
AWD