Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of JP Bogart.
JP Bogart
JP Bogart at Cortland Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

JP Bogart

Sales Associate

Cortland Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3878 West Road
Cortland, NY 13045

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

23 Reviews of JP Bogart

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Broken to New"

- Don

Towed in with a 2014 broken Chrysler 300, left 1 hour later with a new Chrysler 300. No hassle, no games, and a very fair price. What more needs to be said.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Seamons, Darin Colangelo

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a car"

- Daryl

My experience with JP was great, he is a very respectful and considerate gentlemen. I was able to get my car with no hassle and in a timely manner. JP was very honest with us and would recommend JP to work with at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfied"

- Mike,s

Dealership is great,everybody is curtious a has a genuenly carrying atmosphere there.J p is an excellent salesman and person,he deserves a pay raise.when we drove away with our new car we both felt like we got treated like we mattered and we're important.there was no hurry up attitudes,everybody was knowledgeable about his or her job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Matthews, Ryan Schafer

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy Car Buying"

- Greg

The whole car buying experience was easy and JP wasn't pushy. I had in mind, what I wanted, and he answered all of the questions I had. I also did not have to wait a long time to do paperwork, etc. I was pretty much in and out. My father-in-law referred me and he also got a check. I appreciate all of the help from JP and Cortland Chrysler. I would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience!"

- Marsh girl

I was able to come in and have my deal already worked out with the terms and conditions I had in mind. Pick-up was smooth and my salesman J.P. was very knowledgeable about my vehicle and shared useful information about my vehicle that will help me better maintain it as well as capabilities I did not realize it had. The service manager was also very friendly and I know when maintenance is required I will be in good hands. Ryan in finance was informative in reviewing the paperwork and answering all my questions. Overall I could not have asked for a better car-buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Reynolds, Ryan Schafer

March 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service"

- Brandy

I went into this dealership knowing what type of vehicle I wanted to purchase and left with it. I did not feel pressured to buy something that I did not want. The staff was great, they worked with my budget and helped me get into the vehicle that I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a Jeep "

- Cody0117!

JP made buying my new jeep super easy. He knew so much about the jeep and was very helpful with everything. I would highly recommend if someone needs a jeep they go see him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome car buying experience "

- Journeyman2016

Was a very relaxed atmosphere...no pressure anywhere. Very knowledgable and very helpful answering any and all questions. The most amazing thing I thought was the fact that he actually came to pick us up to retrieve our new vehicle. We had called him to let him know we had been waiting on a cab....and he said where you at...I'll come get you...wow. Did I mention this was during a moderate snow fall...simply awesome. Would highly recommend this dealership and entire team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place for a great deal"

- Banfieldfrank

I enjoyed my time at the dealership. The gentleman that assisted me worked hard to find a great car within my budget. They were understanding with my situation as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Review"

- Kenny

Had a good experience with the dealership. JP was very helpful with getting things ready for me to pick the car up. Fixed some stuff ahead of time. Would recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (130 Vehicles)

New 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $38,295

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$38,295

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $42,820

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$42,820

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $59,035

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$59,035

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $42,820

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$42,820

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,675

2019 Ram 1500

$49,675

New 2019 Dodge Durango car, priced at $39,830

2019 Dodge Durango

$39,830

New 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $26,430

2019 Dodge Journey

$26,430

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $48,125

2019 Ram 1500

$48,125