Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of JP Mouton.
JP Mouton
JP Mouton at Hampton Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

JP Mouton

Sales Advisor

Hampton Toyota

6191 Johnston St
Lafayette, LA 70503

Contact Me

Here to help you with all of your vehicle search needs! I spent about a decade in the restaurant management industry and am an expert at customer service, I look forward to assisting you with all of your needs!

Dealership Experience

4 mos

Industry Experience

4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

8 Reviews of JP Mouton

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating

"J.P. Mouton was very personable and helpful when I..."

- rwconnie

J.P. Mouton was very personable and helpful when I purchased my pre-owned Acura at Hampton Toyota. Great guy the I highly recommend to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2020

Hampton Toyota responded

Thank you; we agree JP is great to work with. From the whole team here at Hampton, thank you for your support.

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Met the most pleasant salesman, very personable, not..."

- Dannyrozas

Met the most pleasant salesman, very personable, not pushy but knowable about my Toyota 4 Runner. Returns calls and text in timely manner with answers. Thanks again JP for a Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2020

Hampton Toyota responded

Thank you Danny! We sincerely appreciate your kind words, and your business.

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"JP was very friendly and extremely patient with us. He..."

- Mblandry119

JP was very friendly and extremely patient with us. He answered all questions and gave us time to discuss. He was not pushy like some sales people. My husband and I truly appreciate the time he spent with us. Loving my new Toyota 4 Runner!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2020

Hampton Toyota responded

Thank you! JP is great to work with; he is truly a servant and wants to make sure you have the best experience possible. Congratulations on your 4Runner!

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Hampton Toyota was as good as you..."

- chadrandall07

My experience with Hampton Toyota was as good as you could ask. My salesman JP Mouton was very nice, knowledgeable and helpful. I definitely recommend Mr. Mouton to whomever is interested in a Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2020

Hampton Toyota responded

Thank you so much!

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team here at Hampton Toyota is top notch! They went..."

- tillmankeiffer

The team here at Hampton Toyota is top notch! They went above and got me in a brand new car. JP was very knowledgeable about everything, explained every detail in the car, and answered any questions I had about the car with a smile on his face. Very friendly, never pressured me on anything.. just excellent service all around. And a big thank you to Jami for getting that deal for me. I couldn’t be more pleased! That lady went above and beyond and made it happen and I’m very thankful for that! I would recommend Hampton Toyota to ANYONE looking for a car. You will not find a better team elsewhere that will work hard to earn your business. Thank you, Hampton Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jami Cormier

Oct 21, 2020

Hampton Toyota responded

THANK YOU SOOOOO MUCH! We do our best to make sure your experience is the best it can be, we really appreciate it when someone notices.

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"JP Mouton was my sales person. He was very courteous and..."

- 20suziegravlin

JP Mouton was my sales person. He was very courteous and knowledgeable. Loved doing business with Hampton Toyota. I would recommend JP to help you with your new car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2020

Hampton Toyota responded

Thank you Suzie!

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and willing to work with their customers to..."

- katelyse

Very friendly and willing to work with their customers to find the best deal. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone in search of a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. JP was friendly, knowledgeable, and..."

- snromero

Great experience. JP was friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. Very happy with my vehicle and the transaction. I wouldn’t hesitate to do business with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (433 Vehicles)

used 2017 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $34,333

2017 Toyota Tundra

$34,333

new 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $27,585

2020 Toyota Camry

$27,585

used 2017 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $17,510

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$17,510

new 2020 Toyota Prius car, priced at $27,663

2020 Toyota Prius

$27,663

new 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $26,525

2020 Toyota Camry

$26,525

new 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $25,282

2020 Toyota Camry

$25,282