Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of JR Munoz.
JR Munoz
JR Munoz at Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me
4.8

JR Munoz

Sales Consultant

Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC

11500 East Colonial Drive
Orlando, FL 32817

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

49 Reviews of JR Munoz

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"With JR you got honesty integrity and efficiency and made..."

- theresa2880

With JR you got honesty integrity and efficiency and made buying a car a pleasure.Iwill definitely recommend him to my friends and family. Love the truck .ty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I did a search on the GMC website and a Omar Rodrigues..."

- ANDREW.DUNCAN001 Verified Customer

I did a search on the GMC website and a Omar Rodrigues texted me right away. I live in Gainesville and they are in Orlando. They had the vehicle I searched for on the lot. They provided me a quote sheet, we agreed on a price and I completed my paperwork online. Omar had the Sierra detailed for the next morning I arrived the next morning, Brian Levitt met me in the front lobby and introduced me to JR Munoz. JR enthusiastically took me through the vehicle and on a test drive. Then he set me up on OnStar and paired my iPhone. Then I signed the papers that John Palko had already prepared and was in and out in about an hour. Amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Palko, Bryan Levitt , John Palko

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"JR was an outstanding salesman. Very quick preliminary..."

- steveL Verified Customer

JR was an outstanding salesman. Very quick preliminary paperwork. Not afraid to take offer to sales manager. Final paperwork with financial was fastest I've ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raheim Brown, Hector Jimenez , Raheem Brown Jr

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clean, good selections of automobiles. Salesman very..."

- IIRBPirate Verified Customer

Clean, good selections of automobiles. Salesman very helpful. The two older vehicles you had in the showroom and outside were the best old truck and wagon I’d seen in person in years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Levitt

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good ,execelent,services and people is very well. My..."

- ARONDAN23 Verified Customer

Good ,execelent,services and people is very well. My family and i see thank very much for sale my truck and so happy thank and thank

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Palko, Louis Leon

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I made an appointment with Louis Leon, he even called me..."

- JACQUELINE.LITTON Verified Customer

I made an appointment with Louis Leon, he even called me to confirm our appointment. However when I got to the dealership, he handed off our meeting to JR, which rubbed me the wrong way. It felt like he didn't have time for us. JR was very friendly and knowledgeable about the car I was looking at. I qas very disappointed at the "low ball" offer on my trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Leon

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We came because I listen to Monsters in the morning..."

- TERRYKAT3 Verified Customer

We came because I listen to Monsters in the morning 104.1. Russ Rollins recommended the dealership and Omar. JR was great. He had a lot of patience and did a great job in trying to give us everything we asked for. We would come back for another car or truck if we needed one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Leon

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It all comes down to family style service,great pricing..."

- SRFELICES Verified Customer

It all comes down to family style service,great pricing and this happens to be the sixth car we purchased from them it’s like working with the family,thank you Carl Black..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It has been a lot of years since I last purchased a..."

- CATBUTLER777 Verified Customer

It has been a lot of years since I last purchased a vehicle. The experience was surprisingly pleasant. JR was courteous and did not attempt to pressure me in any way. He actually listened to me and found just what I was looking for. Everyone at the dealership was professional and helpful. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new vehicle. By the way, I love my Tahoe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Palko, Louis Leon

Oct 01, 2020

Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Cat Butler, glad that JR could introduce you to a positive vehicle-buying experience. Thanks much for the review and the kind recommendation. Enjoy your new Tahoe!

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found my car online, texted with the salesman (JR) and..."

- TAMBONES1 Verified Customer

I found my car online, texted with the salesman (JR) and when I went to the dealership, my car was waiting for me to test drive. Paperwork was easy and I walked out with my new car in just a few hours...would have been less time but they were busy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Leon

Sep 22, 2020

Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Tambone, thanks for choosing CBO! Glad to hear JR was able to get you into your new car in a convenient manner, and for your understanding regarding the busy day. Enjoy the new ride; we'll see ya next time.

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (371 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $30,938

2021 Chevrolet Blazer

$30,938

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $25,730

2021 Buick Encore GX

$25,730

new 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $43,479

2021 Chevrolet Traverse

$43,479

used 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $22,995

2020 Honda Accord

$22,995

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $25,130

2021 Buick Encore GX

$25,130

new 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $42,484

2021 Chevrolet Traverse

$42,484