About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jace Grabouski.
Jace Grabouski
Jace Grabouski, Internet Sales Consultant, Zeck Ford
4.9

Jace Grabouski

Internet Sales Consultant

Zeck Ford

4501 South 4th Street
Leavenworth, KS 66048

Contact Me
Call
Email

430 Reviews of Jace Grabouski

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Nisson Murano"

- martyadrian

I had never been to Zeck Ford, but they had a used Nisson Murano, that I was interested in.. I had found this Murano on the Carguru website & it was rated as a Great Deal . I meet Tank & MIke, who were my salesmen. They were both terrific. They informed me of the way that Zeck is a " No Haggle " : dealership. That was a relief, because, I knew the pressure was off, Tank & Mike very very professional, plus they made the entire experience fun. My experience with their finance guy was equally terrific. Again, he was very professional & we were done quickly. I am now telling all my friends about the wonderful experience I had at ZECK FORD. They are extremely Honest, & Professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Gift, Mike Robeson , Jeramiah in Finances

Feb 21, 2019

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you for your business and 5 Star Review! Please let Terry or any of our Zeck Team if you need anything. Enjoy your Murano!

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful, helpful, kind "

- Ksloan1020

The sales rep and the financial manager worked with me to find me the best deal possible for my situation on a fantastic car. They were friendly and helpful which made our experience everything we had hoped it would be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sage Herrera

Feb 21, 2019

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you for your business! We hope you enjoy your new ride!

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very impressed with Zeck Ford!!"

- Klk13197

This will be my second car purchased at Zeck Ford. I have purchased both with Mr Rick Mears. He is amazing at listening to my requests and putting them all together and getting me into something safe and affordable. I am very happy with my experiences every time I come here. I never feel like another number when I walk in here. I feel like they treat me like a family member or close friend and do everything to get my family and I into a safe reliable vehicle. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Mears

Feb 19, 2019

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you for your continued business and positive review! If you need anything at all, please reach out to Rick or any of our Zeck Team. Enjoy your new ride!

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Tomdee22

Rick was great. He really seemed like he cared about getting us into the vehicle we wanted. Jace and Rick we able to get us the best most fair deal possible. I know that myself and my girlfriend really appreciated the amount of care we received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Mears

Feb 18, 2019

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you for your business and 5 Star Review! If you need anything, please reach out to Rick or any of our Zeck Team. Enjoy your new ride!

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repeat customer"

- jantz0297

Second time buying a vehicle here. Great selection and great prices. Mike was great with answering any questions we had. I’m sure we’ll be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Amaral

Feb 12, 2019

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you for your repeated business! If you ever need anything, please reach out to Mike or any of our Zeck Team! Enjoy your new ride!

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Louis Scrivo/Zeck Were Great!"

- Ctf350

It was a pleasure working with Louis Scrivo from Zeck to get our new F350 Platinum. This is the best dealer and vehicle sales experience I have ever had - Louis and his team took great care of us and we will be back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Frederick, Louis Scrivo

Feb 05, 2019

Zeck Ford responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your new F350! We look forward to helping you in the future. Thank you for the wonderful review. We appreciate you. Please be sure to reach out to Louis or any of the Zeck Team if you need anything!

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used car"

- GaryC

My 5th vehicle purchased here and don’t trust anyone else. We live out of state now but will always come back when looking for a vehicle. Always have treated me with respect and friendly service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Mears

Feb 05, 2019

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you Gary for your continued business, and willing to travel from out of State to see and do business with us. We really appreciate it!. Please feel free to reach out to our Zeck Team if you need anything.

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience and ask lots of questions"

- Paul B.

Dealership was never pushy on the sale and great at figuring out what the customer wanted in a car. Many cars to choose from on the lot. I should have been better prepared to ask questions on the options because there is never enough time when you are ready to sign the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Anderson , Mike Gardner

Feb 06, 2019

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you for your business Paul! We appreciate your positive words and review. If you need anything, please feel free to reach out to Kyle or any of our Zeck Team. Enjoy your new ride!

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience"

- MandK

The staff here are all very friendly and helpful. They made purchasing our vehicle an enjoyable experience! We really appreciate the no hassle pricing and after a lot of research found that their prices are the best around. They are very upfront on all aspects of the deal. We highly recommend Zeck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Amaral

Feb 07, 2019

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you for your business and positive review. We hope you are enjoying your new ride!

January 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome dealership"

- PriceFam5

This is our third vehicle from this dealership. Wouldn't go anywhere else! Always help us get in the vehicle we want! They do anything they can to make your payment where you want it to be. Even gave us more than Kelley blue book to help us out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Amaral

1
...
1 - 10 of 430 results

Dealership Inventory (934 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Transit-250

$27,994

2018 Ford Transit-250

$27,994

2018 Ford Transit-150

$27,494

2018 Ford Expedition

$44,994

2018 Ford C-Max Hybrid

$18,994

2018 Ford Edge

$31,994

2018 Ford F-150

$23,144

2019 Ford Flex

$28,994