About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jacin Lisner.
Jacin Lisner
Jacin Lisner, Master Certified Product Specialist, Richmond Ford Lincoln
5.0

Jacin Lisner

Master Certified Product Specialist

Richmond Ford Lincoln

4600 W Broad St
Richmond, VA 23230

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

15 Reviews of Jacin Lisner

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made me welcome and getting me the vehicle and price that I "

- Herman hill

If I had to do it all over again I will and I would buy another vehicle from them. Amazing!!! Love to be a part of the family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2018

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Welcome to the Richmond Ford family! Congratulations on your new vehicle and thanks for this outstanding review. Be sure to come back for your complimentary first oil change and tire rotations!

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome costumer service"

- Yavé

Jacin Lisner help me a lot today for get my new car, he listen me all the questions I had and also he help me to find the best deal. If you want a awesome help to find a car ask for him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2018

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you for this stellar feedback. Jacin won't rest until our guests are completely satisfied so we will be sure to let him know how you feel! Come back soon for a New Owners Seminar if you'd like to learn more about your new vehicle.

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service and Experience"

- KatieL

I had been in a search for the “perfect” Expedition for a while and finally found it at Richmond Ford. Jacin and the rest of the crew made everything run smoothly, down to the hold up on being able to actually drive my new truck home. It had only been on the lot 2 days, so still needed a new state inspection before I could take it. They had that done first thing on Monday and then delivered my new truck to me so that I wouldn’t have to go back. Would definitely recommend Richmond Ford to anyone looking to buy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Micheal Jackson

Nov 08, 2018

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

We're thrilled to have been able to assist in your search for the perfect Ford Expedition! Thank you for taking time to review your recent experience with our team. Your recommendation means a lot and we hope to see you again down the road!

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jacin is awesome!! "

- Jean

Jacin is very knowledgeable and helpful. He can recommend you the best vehicle to fit your needs. Everyone should stop in and visit with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2018

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle. Jacin certainly is awesome and we'll be sure to forward your stellar feedback! We are extremely grateful to have you as a customer and look forward to working with you again!

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They made it right"

- BAMRVA

After updating my review the management team went out of their way to make things right. I appreciate the effort and have updated my review to reflect that. The loaner they brought me was night and fun to drive so if your in the market for a car they have some on the lot that are really nice. Jacin was great to deal with and worked really hard to get this deal closed and I really appreciate his effort. Once the deal was done, Christy was pretty aggressive with the "add ons" to financing and once I shut her down, her demeanor completely changed and she was borderline unprofessional when I came back with my husband to sign paperwork. I would ask to deal with someone different if I bought another car here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2018

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for reviewing your recent visit to our location. We're sorry to hear that you had an unprofessional experience with one of our team members and we will certainly be investigating further. Enjoy your vehicle!

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- DN82

Jacin, Richie & Roger were great to work with, as was everyone else involved. Thank you for all your help. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend these folks & this dealership to friends & family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Wilson, Megan Stevens, Roger McGowan

Sep 07, 2018

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

We appreciate your kind words and outstanding rating here on DealerRater! Your recommendation means a lot and is a true testament to the superb customer service we always strive to provide. Enjoy your new vehicle!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy!"

- mrsespo

Jacin made this whole experience so easy. He was very knowledgeable and explained everything along the way. He made sure we understood and was so friendly. Awesome experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christy Nichols

Sep 03, 2018

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle and thanks for your review. Glad to hear that Jacin could make your visit so awesome! Don't forget to come back for your complimentary first oil change and tire rotations!

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with this dealership"

- Kathy

We rated this dealership excellent .All employeed we're very helpful. We will surely come back to keep up with the service our new truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2018

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for the feedback, Kathy! We are so pleased to learn about your positive experience here at Richmond Ford Lincoln. Glad that our team could help and we look forward to seeing you again.

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service! "

- Nathanc1979

Great customer service! Everyone was very professional and attentive. Jasin was very helpful and worked with us to get the right price on our expedition! Dino and roger were also awesome. Definitely Will return for our next vehicle after being longtime sheehy customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Arnold, Dino Faupel , Roger in finance

Aug 13, 2018

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for this outstanding review and allowing our team the opportunity to assist in your search for a vehicle. We do our best to provide a comfortable experience for our guests and we're thrilled to read that was accomplished. Look forward to seeing you again down the road!

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales"

- Sales man Jacin

Very freindly great interest of profession.Goes beyond way to help get car of your interest. Will highly recommend to any new first time buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Alfieri, Nick Awad, Keith Burks, Christy Nichols

Aug 07, 2018

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for your recommendation and outstanding review here on DealerRater! It was our pleasure to assist during your search for a vehicle and we're glad to have been able to help. Hope to see you again down the road!

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (439 Vehicles)

2018 Lincoln MKC

$44,038

2017 Ford F-450

$54,921

2018 Lincoln Continental

$50,388

2018 Lincoln MKZ

$44,689

2018 Lincoln MKZ

$46,503

2017 Ford F-450

$43,723

2018 Ford Expedition

$48,888

2018 Lincoln MKZ

$43,901