Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jack Boehm.
Jack Boehm
Jack Boehm at Heuberger Subaru
5.0

Jack Boehm

Salesperson

Heuberger Subaru

1080 Motor City Dr.
Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 4 mos

12 Reviews of Jack Boehm

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Last week I purchased a car from Heuberger and the..."

- veronica

Last week I purchased a car from Heuberger and the experience was absolutely wonderful. I had met Jack back in the fall when I stopped in to just get an idea of what kind of vehicle I was looking for. Last week the time came and it was time to purchase. I called Jack and we set up an appointment. He found me exactwhat I was looking for and in my price range. He was incredibly knowledgeable and very personable. We talked about all kinds of thing while we waited for finance to get me all set. Once finance was ready, Buzz sat down with me and went over all the different things. I had a handful of Questions and Buzz answered them all with incredible detail and knowledgeable as well. I would absolutely recommend friends and family!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris (Buzz) Busby

Feb 23, 2021

Heuberger Subaru responded

Wow! What an amazing story, Veronica, thank you for taking the time to share it with us! Transparent, stress free, and knowledgeable is the goal and between the two of them I am happy to see they ticked all those boxes for you! Enjoy your vehicle and we appreciate the recommendations!

May 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jack Boehm is amazing ... old school salesman , cares..."

- Carlos

Jack Boehm is amazing ... old school salesman , cares more about you as a person than the sale. This is why we purchased a vehicle and why we are friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Pickett

May 20, 2020

Heuberger Subaru responded

Hey Carlos! You hit the nail right on the head regarding Jack. He is a great guy and truly cares about his customers as people. Thank you so much for your business and taking the time to post this kind review! Take care! Heuberger Subaru

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris helped us to choose a used Subaru. He was very..."

- Louise Wilson

Chris helped us to choose a used Subaru. He was very helpful and knowledgeable. He took his time in helping us. He was very helpful. We are both thankful for his time.and patience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Preston

Feb 05, 2020

Heuberger Subaru responded

Good morning Louise! Thank you for taking the time to leave this kind review for us. We are very glad to hear that Chris made this experience enjoyable for you. Thank you for your business and please take care! Sincerely, Heuberger Subaru

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Guy"

- harryt

Buying my Subaru was the easiest and most enjoyable experience I've ever had car shopping and it was all because of Jack Boehm. What a great guy. There's no sales pitch, no pressure. He believes in Subarus and he believes in Hueberger and he lets the product do the talking. I've recommended several work colleagues to visit Jack and buy a car from Hueberger. I know I will if I ever need another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2019

Heuberger Subaru responded

Hello Harry! Thank you for the fantastic review for Jack. He is most definitely deserving of the praise. It's very good to hear that he took great care of you and that you are recommending us to your colleagues. Thank you very much for that!! We appreciate the support and we appreciate your business. Best regards, Heuberger Subaru

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Impressive experience and a joy to work with."

- Drew

Never really enjoyed the car buying experience, but this was as great as can be!!! Jack is so personable and "no-pressure" that I would and will recommend him to anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle. When you are anxious about going to a dealership and wish you just knew someone in the business to help negotiate your way, this guy - IS THAT GUY, even though you don't know him. Thanks so much - we love our knew Ody..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2019

Heuberger Subaru responded

Good morning Drew! Jack really is great at what he does. Thank you so much for recommending him and our dealership. We appreciate hearing that your experience was low pressure and that Jack made things as easy going as possible for you. Enjoy the new car!! Regards, Heuberger Subaru

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love my new Impreza!!"

- Jessrisley

Tommy and Jack were amazing! They made the first time buying experience so easy and enjoyable! Definitely will recommend you guys in the near future. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy (sales manager)

Nov 04, 2018

Heuberger Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, and thank you so much for your recommendation! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

January 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jack made our car buying experience fun!"

- GJ Boyds

Jack made buying our Crosstrek easy and FUN! We bought from out of town (320 mi) and expected the distance to be a challenge. But from our initial phone call through to after the car was delivered, Jack was wonderful! He listened attentively, is incredibly knowledgeable, and responded quickly and patiently to my many inquiries, gaining my trust in himself and the dealership. And he did it all while giving us the BEST PRICE on our car with zero haggling. Clayton in finance did good by us too and delivered a lower APR than we'd had from our bank of 20+ years. Jack and Heuberger Subaru under promised and over delivered-AHEAD OF SCHEDULE! We are thrilled with our car and the ease of doing business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clayton Sanders

August 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience + purchase "

- Serah R.

My experience here was very thorough. The sales person gave every detail possible, or at least that's what it seemed. The purchase was easy and overall I had a really good time there. First time buying a car and it was amazing, recommend this dealership 100%.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Pickett, Mike Wahl , I don't remember the last name of the Mike but it was either one.

April 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"3 Subaru is a Charm"

- Wilson89

Always enjoy working with this #1 Subaru Dealer in the Nation! They are excellent in making sure you get what you want and it is the best price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Pickett

February 26, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Exceptional/Above and Beyond experience"

- TheVombaurs

Jack worked with us from the beginning. He was kind, courteous and professional. He walked us step by step through the process of our very first lease. We are military and brand new to the area, so having someone be so helpful made an enormous difference. He went above and beyond for us, even as far as dropping us off at home when we had to wait overnight for some needed info. Overall, we could not be happier with our time spent here at Subaru Heuberger! Thank you so much Jack, you made getting a car seem like a wonderful walk in the park.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Pickett

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (589 Vehicles)

used 2014 Toyota Avalon Hybrid car, priced at $15,988

2014 Toyota Avalon Hybrid

$15,988

used 2018 Jeep Wrangler JK Unlimited car, priced at $33,988

2018 Jeep Wrangler JK Unlimited

$33,988

used 2019 Subaru Forester car, priced at $31,988

2019 Subaru Forester

$31,988

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $28,296

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$28,296

used 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $24,688

2019 Subaru Outback

$24,688

used 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $24,688

2019 Subaru Outback

$24,688