About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jack Bolster.
Jack Bolster
Jack Bolster, Sales, Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi
5.0

Jack Bolster

Sales

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi

3680 U.S. 77
Corpus Christi, TX 78410

Contact Me

I'm a Navy brat. My father served 22 years and retired as an 05- Commander in 1975. I've lived in 3 countries and 7 states. Graduate of Indian River H.S. 1974 & the University of Maine 1975. I was employed by Unifirst Corp. from 1983 to 2003. I have resided in Corpus Christi over 20 year's , lived here twice. Between 03 and 09 I was a waterfowl & fly fishing guide. I have one son , Jackson and two stepsons, Kolton & Greyson. Married to Nina Bolster for 7 years. My passion is saltwater fly fishing. I also enjoy reading, dancing with my wife and bird hunting.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

12 Reviews of Jack Bolster

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jack is wonderful!"

- Anne

Jack helped us in purchasing 3 Fords this year. Austin also helped once. They are super helpful, and knowledgeable, and greatly contribute to this Ford delearship!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Sowers

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just WOW. what a experience... 5 stars"

- BERT.LOPEZ3 Verified Customer

Wow. What a pleasant experience... not only was the services department great. But sales dept was even better. I had no intentions in buying a 2nd vehicle but I sure did leave with one... Thank u Cory Andruzzi for making me a heck of a deal ... will definitely recommend this dealership to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly Excellent service."

- JOHNVELINDASANCHEZ Verified Customer

Everytime we have visited Access Ford, we have recieved nothing but excellent service. Everyone is friendly and ready to help. They make sure to go out of their way to give you a great experience. While I was waiting for my oil change, Jack Bolster remembered me and my wife and took the time to visit with us. Ashley Goodpaster who helped us in the service department was very friendly and excellent. Overall we had a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Goodpaster (5 star rating)

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding "

- NANCYCARRIGER Verified Customer

Easiest vehicle purchase I’ve ever made. Salesman knowledgeable & pleasant. Clear numbers on the pice & discounts. Easy paperwork, quickly processed. All around an outstanding experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ruben Martinez

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase new Lincoln"

- BFORBES421 Verified Customer

The service Rep fixed a window quick and did an excellent job. Mr. Bolster was very acknowlegable and friendly. Everyone I dealt did an excellent job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2018

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi responded

Hello, Thank you so much! I am pleased that your experience with Access Ford Lincoln went so well. Come see us again. Katherine Alexander-Mata General Manager Access Ford Lincoln

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Warranty Ever!! (and Great Burgers too)"

- CADDrone

We happened to show up on Customer Appreciation Day at Access Ford. Aside from the awesome burger, the team worked with us to get the Perfect Vehicle and a Warranty that worked best for the vehicle at the best cost to us. We feel confident in the purchase we made and will go back to Access every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Israel Nanez

Aug 04, 2018

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi responded

Hello, Thank you so much! I am pleased that your experience with Access Ford Lincoln went so well. Come see us again. Katherine Alexander-Mata General Manager Access Ford Lincoln

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great experience on all levels"

- WPC2002 Verified Customer

Sales & service are great. This is our third car purchase at access. we will buy another there. It’s convenient & prompt service is definitely a plus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2018

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi responded

Thank you so much! I am pleased that your recent visit to Access Ford Lincoln was enjoyable. Come see us again Katherine Alexander-Mata General Manager Access Ford Lincoln

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. Fair and honest people. "

- mholland

I was treated fairly and was given great customer service. My salesman Jack did an excellent job of helping me find the right truck for me at the right price. I would highly recommend him to anyone that is looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Israel Nanez

Jul 24, 2018

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi responded

Thank you so much! I am pleased that your recent visit to Access Ford Lincoln was enjoyable. Come see us again Katherine Alexander-Mata General Manager Access Ford Lincoln

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great news"

- RICHARDYBARRA1234 Verified Customer

Awesome staff,from the salesman jack bolster, to the sales manager Bert Lopez, all the way down to the finance department, mike Lopez and Israel nanez. This group of men,knew how to make you feel at home and sell you a veichle. Real professional staff & thanks Awesome experience, Richard y.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Lopez, Israel Nanez , Bert Lopez

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- plparker

We had a great experience. Buying cars is often stressful, but Jack Bolster made the experience a good one. We appreciate the efforts made to help the process go smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 12 results