About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jack Bolster.
Jack Bolster
Jack Bolster, Sales, Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi
5.0

Jack Bolster

Sales

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi

3680 U.S. 77
Corpus Christi, TX 78410

Contact Me

I'm a Navy brat. My father served 22 years and retired as an 05- Commander in 1975. I've lived in 3 countries and 7 states. Graduate of Indian River H.S. 1974 & the University of Maine 1975. I was employed by Unifirst Corp. from 1983 to 2003. I have resided in Corpus Christi over 20 year's , lived here twice. Between 03 and 09 I was a waterfowl & fly fishing guide. I have one son , Jackson and two stepsons, Kolton & Greyson. Married to Nina Bolster for 7 years. My passion is saltwater fly fishing. I also enjoy reading, dancing with my wife and bird hunting.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

16 Reviews of Jack Bolster

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast & Friendly "

- NBOLSTER1024 Verified Customer

Looked on line found what I wanted & the transaction was fast & friendly, like that it was local & I did not have to drive too far to get a good deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ruben Martinez

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick & friendly "

- NBOLSTER1024 Verified Customer

I like buying from this local dealership instead of looking out of town for vehicles. They are friendly & help you find what you want at a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ruben Martinez

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone was awesome and took good care of me. "

- DPOLK Verified Customer

Everyone was very helpful taking care of what I needed done to my truck. The service department did an awesome job working on my truck and letting me know what else I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Buentello, Darlene Lee

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"f150 service"

- ford85

Went in for an oil change service, and finance issue with management, great service lady at service desk took my keys for my truck within 15 minutes my truck was getting serviced. Service dept. done with it within 45 minutes, finance issue was resolved quickly as well, spoke to my salesman whom I bought truck from two years jack great guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ruben Martinez

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jack is wonderful!"

- Anne

Jack helped us in purchasing 3 Fords this year. Austin also helped once. They are super helpful, and knowledgeable, and greatly contribute to this Ford delearship!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Sowers

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just WOW. what a experience... 5 stars"

- BERT.LOPEZ3 Verified Customer

Wow. What a pleasant experience... not only was the services department great. But sales dept was even better. I had no intentions in buying a 2nd vehicle but I sure did leave with one... Thank u Cory Andruzzi for making me a heck of a deal ... will definitely recommend this dealership to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly Excellent service."

- JOHNVELINDASANCHEZ Verified Customer

Everytime we have visited Access Ford, we have recieved nothing but excellent service. Everyone is friendly and ready to help. They make sure to go out of their way to give you a great experience. While I was waiting for my oil change, Jack Bolster remembered me and my wife and took the time to visit with us. Ashley Goodpaster who helped us in the service department was very friendly and excellent. Overall we had a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Goodpaster (5 star rating)

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding "

- NANCYCARRIGER Verified Customer

Easiest vehicle purchase I’ve ever made. Salesman knowledgeable & pleasant. Clear numbers on the pice & discounts. Easy paperwork, quickly processed. All around an outstanding experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ruben Martinez

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase new Lincoln"

- BFORBES421 Verified Customer

The service Rep fixed a window quick and did an excellent job. Mr. Bolster was very acknowlegable and friendly. Everyone I dealt did an excellent job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2018

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi responded

Hello, Thank you so much! I am pleased that your experience with Access Ford Lincoln went so well. Come see us again. Katherine Alexander-Mata General Manager Access Ford Lincoln

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Warranty Ever!! (and Great Burgers too)"

- CADDrone

We happened to show up on Customer Appreciation Day at Access Ford. Aside from the awesome burger, the team worked with us to get the Perfect Vehicle and a Warranty that worked best for the vehicle at the best cost to us. We feel confident in the purchase we made and will go back to Access every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Israel Nanez

Aug 04, 2018

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi responded

Hello, Thank you so much! I am pleased that your experience with Access Ford Lincoln went so well. Come see us again. Katherine Alexander-Mata General Manager Access Ford Lincoln

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (337 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Fusion

$29,999

2017 Ford Fusion

$22,906

2017 Ford Fusion

$37,890

2017 Ford Fusion

$26,705

2017 Ford Fusion

$22,669

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$21,864

2017 Ford Edge

$39,495

2018 Ford Mustang

$44,175