About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jack Burke.
Jack Burke
Jack Burke,  Sales & Leasing, Acton Toyota of Littleton
5.0

Jack Burke

Sales & Leasing

Acton Toyota of Littleton

221 Great Road
Littleton, MA 01460

Contact Me

HELLO, I SPENT 25 YEARS AT POLAROID TILL THEY WENT BANKRUPT,AND FROM THERE MY HOBBY OF BUYING AND RESTORING AUTOMOBILES BECAME MY FULL TIME JOB. I HAVE BEEN WITH TOYOTA SINCE 1999. I ALWAYS PROMISE YOU TO WORK HARD TO EXCEED YOUR EXPECTATIONS AND MAKE SURE YOU HAVE A GREAT EXPERIENCE BECAUSE I KNOW YOU HAVE MANY OTHER PEOPLE/CHOICES WHEN PURCHASING A VEHICLE. BOTTOM LINE IS I CARE AS MUCH TODAY ABOUT THE OPPORTUNITY TO SELL YOU YOUR NEXT VEHICLE AS I DID BACK WHEN I SOLD MY FIRST VEHICLE BACK IN 1999. LOOK FORWARD TO SERVING YOU WITH YOUR NEXT VEHICLE. THANK YOU

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Special Olympics, Alzheimers Foundation,

BUSINESS,TRAIN THE TRAINER,DIVERSITY WORKSHOP

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

176 Reviews of Jack Burke

March 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Three cars; three good experiences"

- delighted

I'd bought my two earlier cars at Acton - both new Corollas - and two weeks ago I found that I had to replace my last, 13-year old Corolla in a hurry. I was looking for a used car this time and although Acton didn't have any used white Corollas on hand, Jack Burke immediately helped me find the perfect equivalent - a 2012 white Prius. He knew I needed a car right away, but he didn't pressure me at all. He found the car that met my requirements and needs perfectly and was extremely patient and helpful at all times - answering my endless questions, taking me on a test drive, and then, after I'd purchased the car, spending as much time with me as I felt I needed , explaining all the features of the car and it's, to me, overwhelming electronics, and driving around with me to make sure I felt very comfortable in the driver's seat. His relaxed and courteous manner couldn't have been more reassuring. He's very organized and thorough (found items I'd inadvertently left in my trade-in car and returned them to me) and is still available by phone to answer any lingering questions I might have. He couldn't have made the whole experience more pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second car bought from Jack/Acton Toyota"

- shipenli

Jack has helped us with two purchases in 2 years. He was very helpful from start to finish. He would come in on days he wasn't working to give that special personal touch. When I left my sunglasses in the trade in car that was already sent to the lot, he arranged for it to be retrieved; this was after I already bought the car. Got job, Jack!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleased with Acton Toyota and Jack Burke"

- Bob

Purchasing our first Prius from Acton Toyota was altogether a positive experience. Jack was friendly and knowledgeable. We did not feel pressured and we're happy with the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Thanks, Jack"

- Risa1951

Jack, working with you was a great experience. You were gracious, direct, thorough and knowledgeable. You made the process of buying our new Prius easy and enjoyable. Thanks for all you help in making this a happy time! RPB Acton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you, Jack Burke"

- MOkada

Jack Burke took very good care of my purchase. I enjoyed discussing and having purchase procedure with him. I recommend him as an excellent sales person! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Compliment to Jack Burke."

- sabus

Jack Burke is an excellent guy, ready and willing to help in all aspects. He is great at Acton Toyota. Bravo and thank you. We are really really happy. This is our third vehicle he helps us to purchase with peace of mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Acton Toyota Used Car Annex

January 09, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Great experience!"

- mongerson

Jack Burke at Acton Toyota was a huge help in buying my new car. I had a little time pressure because I was about to start a new job, directly after I came back from Christmas vacation, and I needed to find the best car for me in a short period of time. I also needed to do any shopping, test driving, and meeting with representatives after I finished working all day at my other job. Jack was very kind and flexible, meeting me whenever I needed him to and changing his schedule for me. He was open to listening to my concerns and answered every question I had. His friendly demeanor and positive energy were a pleasure to be around. Buying a car is usually a very stressful process, but Jack made things easy for me. I highly recommend working with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Exceeded expectations!"

- BoxboroughBuyer

Jack Burke at Acton Toyota was excellent at helping me weigh car options based on my preferences and budget. There is no weird price-haggling at Acton Toyota, so the entire transaction was based on finding the best fit for my budget. Jack was so patient, helpful and upfront, buying a car was a pleasure. There was zero pressure, and Jack had no problem with me driving several Toyota models. I decided on a 2015 Camry, and I am super happy with it! I did plenty of research online, and am 100% confident that I got an outstanding deal. Also, I was very comfortable at this dealership overall -- friendly vibe and great hot drink machines.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2015

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice, Easy, and Professional"

- Seniork15

Jack Burke at Acton Toyota was more than helpful in getting me my new 2016 Toyota Corolla. He was upfront and honest with me, very positive, and wanted to make sure he could help me the best he could. The day I went to pick it up, as I was sitting waiting, Jack came over with flowers, congratulating me on my new car. He then took the time to show me how to set up everything in my car, including bluetooth, radio stations, and how to work everything else I needed to know. I am so thankful for all the help I got at Acton Toyota and for such a positive experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent service"

- Ryderg

Had a very positive experience when I bought my Rav 4 at Acton Toyota of Littleton. Jacke Burke, the salesman, was excellent. Polite and very informed. He treated me well and I even got a bouquet of flowers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Poulin

131 - 140 of 176 results

Dealership Inventory (609 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

$45,049

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$35,031

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,056

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,464

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,464

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$34,530

2018 Toyota Rav4

$28,133

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,409