About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jack Burke.
Jack Burke
Jack Burke,  Sales & Leasing, Acton Toyota of Littleton
5.0

Jack Burke

Sales & Leasing

Acton Toyota of Littleton

221 Great Road
Littleton, MA 01460

Contact Me

HELLO, I SPENT 25 YEARS AT POLAROID TILL THEY WENT BANKRUPT,AND FROM THERE MY HOBBY OF BUYING AND RESTORING AUTOMOBILES BECAME MY FULL TIME JOB. I HAVE BEEN WITH TOYOTA SINCE 1999. I ALWAYS PROMISE YOU TO WORK HARD TO EXCEED YOUR EXPECTATIONS AND MAKE SURE YOU HAVE A GREAT EXPERIENCE BECAUSE I KNOW YOU HAVE MANY OTHER PEOPLE/CHOICES WHEN PURCHASING A VEHICLE. BOTTOM LINE IS I CARE AS MUCH TODAY ABOUT THE OPPORTUNITY TO SELL YOU YOUR NEXT VEHICLE AS I DID BACK WHEN I SOLD MY FIRST VEHICLE BACK IN 1999. LOOK FORWARD TO SERVING YOU WITH YOUR NEXT VEHICLE. THANK YOU

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Special Olympics, Alzheimers Foundation,

BUSINESS,TRAIN THE TRAINER,DIVERSITY WORKSHOP

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

158 Reviews of Jack Burke

August 23, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Jack Was Customer Friendly In A Great Dealership"

- Alan Hamwey

I bought my first Toyota a RAV4 from Acton Toyota of Littleton in May 2015. It was the best car buying experience that I have ever had from a car dealership. Acton Toyota of Littleton fulfilled its Mission Statement : A Simple, Honest and Guaranteed Purchase Experience. Jack Burke, my Certified Sales Representative, was a pleasure to work with. Jack was knowledgeable, friendly, helpful, honest, patient, humorous and a good listener. I test drove several Toyota Cars with Jack Burke before I made my final decision on the car that I wanted. He was extremely patient with me throughout the whole car buying experience. Jack never made me feel stressed and pressured during the whole car buying experience. I was comfortable and very relaxed during the whole process and excited to buy a new car. I wanted a Toyota RAV4 with certain exterior and interior colors. Acton Toyota of Littleton did not have the car that I desired. Jack Burke went the extra mile and got the car that I wanted from another Toyota Dealer in a dealer swap. He did it in a very timely and efficient manner. Also, I dealt with Joe Tosi, Financial Services Manager. Joe was knowledgeable, honest, friendly, helpful and humorous. Joe explained to my wife and I many credit financing options that would satisfy our budget and improve our cash flow needs. In addition, he suggested adding several options to our Toyota RAV4 that would protect it beyond its normal warranty period and add to its resale value. It was a pleasure to work with Joe Tosi as well. The whole staff at Acton Toyota of Littleton was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Tosi

August 16, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Love my new truck!"

- cdoman

I can't imagine an easier experience buying a new vehicle. Congrats all around.i have bought a few cars here and will certainly be back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Poulin

August 13, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent"

- Acton customer

I bought my first Prius in 2002 and have used Acton Toyota for all my service since then and been very happy there. Last week I replaced the '02 Prius with a used 2011 Prius when it came time to let go of the first one. Jack Burke was my salesman and worked with me with good humor and patience and plenty of experience under his belt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Awesome experience "

- jaimeearsenault

This was my first time buying a car and car shopping so it was all very new to me and Jack really helped me out and made it super easy for me to find the car I wanted! I was a little bit stressed thinking about car shopping but Jack made it a really fun and exciting experience for me once I was there! There was never any pressure and I felt really comfortable making the decision on the car that I wanted. I highly recommend this dealership and highly recommend asking for Jack Burke!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Friendly, respectable service."

- PamDooley

I felt very comfortable with everyone I got the chance to talk with and work with. They took what could have been a very confusing and daunting experience and made it genuinely enjoyable. I got what I wanted at a price I could afford and my salesman was great! Jack was super friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Poulin , Joe Tosi

July 18, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Easy, smooth, quick car buying experience!"

- polarbear

Jack was great to work with. Whole car buying process was smooth and efficient. Love this dealership and tell anyone looking for a car to go over to Acton Toyota and check them out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellant Experience"

- Jay

Jack was very easy to work with and answered all of our questions and gave us the time to make a decision without pressuring us at all. He obviously had our interests at heart.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great experience"

- youngster

Jack was great to work with. Everything was easy and to the point. I have had my car for about 3 months now and I love it! I would highly recommend Acton Toyota to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Phenomenal!"

- grammy

I needed a car and I needed it yesterday. Almost exactly 24 hours after I told my troubles to Jack, we were driving away in a new car. He told me it could be done, and he did it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sorry, can't remember name of financial person, but his name is all over the documents!

June 21, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Sales and service excellence"

- David863

Car buying can be a daunting experience. Jack Burke was attentive and helpful. He navigated the paper work with ease. I gained a rapport right away with him. He is a "car guy" hobbyist and knows the business well. I would recommend the dealership over most others. Word of mouth reputations are usually based on someones bad experience. I was pleased at Acton Toyota and hope to keep returning there in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
131 - 140 of 158 results

Dealership Inventory (605 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$29,245

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,112

2018 Toyota Tundra

$34,303

2018 Toyota Yaris

$16,507

2018 Toyota Camry

$31,543

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,264

2018 Toyota Prius

$20,115

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,461