About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jack Burke.
Jack Burke
Jack Burke,  Sales & Leasing, Acton Toyota of Littleton
4.9

Jack Burke

Sales & Leasing

Acton Toyota of Littleton

221 Great Road
Littleton, MA 01460

Contact Me

HELLO, I SPENT 25 YEARS AT POLAROID TILL THEY WENT BANKRUPT,AND FROM THERE MY HOBBY OF BUYING AND RESTORING AUTOMOBILES BECAME MY FULL TIME JOB. I HAVE BEEN WITH TOYOTA SINCE 1999. I ALWAYS PROMISE YOU TO WORK HARD TO EXCEED YOUR EXPECTATIONS AND MAKE SURE YOU HAVE A GREAT EXPERIENCE BECAUSE I KNOW YOU HAVE MANY OTHER PEOPLE/CHOICES WHEN PURCHASING A VEHICLE. BOTTOM LINE IS I CARE AS MUCH TODAY ABOUT THE OPPORTUNITY TO SELL YOU YOUR NEXT VEHICLE AS I DID BACK WHEN I SOLD MY FIRST VEHICLE BACK IN 1999. LOOK FORWARD TO SERVING YOU WITH YOUR NEXT VEHICLE. THANK YOU

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Special Olympics, Alzheimers Foundation,

BUSINESS,TRAIN THE TRAINER,DIVERSITY WORKSHOP

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

159 Reviews of Jack Burke

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trustworthy and helpful"

- James P Curran

Using this dealership 2004. Purchased three cars. Sales and service experiences have been excellent. Staff is friendly and listen well. The dealer uses a list price with a la carte pricing for extras such as body side moldings and heavy-duty floor mats.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wellington Pereira

March 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a car made easy "

- Vflett4

I bought a pre owned RAV4 a few months ago and had a great experience ! Jack was easy to talk to answered questions and stood by took care of everything when I had a small problem. I just brought my daughter to him and we bought her first car. He again walked us through all the paper work answered all questiones and made buying a car a great experience. I definatly will recommend him !!!!!!! The dealer ship is great lots of inventory and everyone from sales, finance and service has been so helpful !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Rav4gal

Jack was wonderful in helping me lease my first car! He was very helpful and made us feel like we weren’t just a customer, like we were a friend. He added a personal touch with flowers and put a red bow on the car for when I went to pick it up! Jack took the time to go over most of the important functions of the car for me and made me feel as though I can reach out to him if I have any questions in the future. I really appreciate the time he took with me, my father and my husband, and that he went above and beyond to sell us my beautiful new RAV4. I picked it up today and can’t wait to drive it around more!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- MarkTundra

I was driving a 2008 FJ with 200K miles that I absolutely loved. I bought it from Acton Toyota in 2009. When I knew it was time to buy something new some of the questions were a no-brainer...........like a new Toyota from Acton Toyota. Unfortunately, the FJ is no longer available.I would have bought another one without hesitation. Instead, I opted for a 2018 Tundra Limited and so far, I love it. Jack was very helpful through the entire process. He is very knowledgeable and easy to work with. I have had nothing but great experiences with Acton Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Service"

- Elizabeth & Andrew Brooks

My husband and I have bought all of our cars from this dealership This time was no different. Jack Burke was amazing, He was friendly and very knowledgeable. We walked in without an appointment and he fit us right in. I drove home the same day with my new car.I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- Wilson

This is the second time we have bought a car from Jack (Burke) and he was great, as usual. It is so refreshing to deal with a car sales person who is friendly, knowledgeable, interested in you getting the car YOU want and never pushy. We will be coming back to Acton Toyota of Littleton....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of SUV"

- Toyfan

I noticed a specific new (2018) vehicle listed on the dealership website and had decided to go to this dealer and purchase that car. I asked friends of mine which salesperson they had dealt with and they gave me his name. Fortunately, when I walked into the dealership, that person greeted me. I said that I was there to check out a specific vehicle on their lot and potentially buy it on the spot. The salesperson listened to my intention and suggested an alternative: a very similar (really the same in almost every respect) vehicle that had been returned and was now being offered as a certified used vehicle by the dealership. Although the price was less (model year earlier - 2017) than the one I intended to purchase, the salesperson made sure I was aware of all possibilities. I perceived this action on the salesperson's part to be indicative that they are dedicated to customer satisfaction and not to maximizing the amount of a sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jack was great to work with "

- Marc T

I purchased a 2017 Tacoma from Acton Toyota and was very impressed with the sale. I had visited several dealerships and Acton Toyota was the by far the easiest to work with. Jack took the time to get me into the right set up. I am happy with the car and the whole experience. Wellington was also great and also made the experience easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wellington Pereira

February 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a used 4Runner, great experience start to finish."

- julie123

I arrived not necessarily in a rush, but planning to buy new or used or lease either a Rav4, Highlander or 4 Runner. I was trading in my 2008 Highlander Hybrid. The salesman, Jack Burke, was professional, patient, knowledgable and made it all work out perfectly. With his help, I found a 4Runner that worked for me, and have purchased it. I have already recommended him to a friend who is looking.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris in financing was also awesome - professional, knowledgable. Made the process as painless as it could be.

February 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"professional, and knowledgeable sales and finance staff"

- Alan Aheron

Jack burke was my sales representative on the purchase of a new toyota tacoma, I wanted a vehicle that was not on the lot and jack and his team found it for me in 2 days ( awesome ) jack also understood that we are not all born with a pocket full of money and work with me on the payment I could afford.No stress ,no pressure to buy now like it used to be. Jack took the time to go over all aspects of my new vehicle which has changed considerably since I bought a new truck in 2004. Before leaving the dealership Jack inform me not to hesitate if i have a question or problem, and that's how it should be. Thanks guys for a easy and pain free experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 159 results

Dealership Inventory (645 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$29,245

2018 Toyota Yaris

$16,507

2018 Toyota Camry

$31,543

2018 Toyota Prius

$20,115

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,461

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,335

2018 Toyota Tundra

$32,158

2018 Toyota Tundra

$45,799