About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jack Burke.
Jack Burke
Jack Burke,  Sales & Leasing, Acton Toyota of Littleton
5.0

Jack Burke

Sales & Leasing

Acton Toyota of Littleton

221 Great Road
Littleton, MA 01460

Contact Me

HELLO, I SPENT 25 YEARS AT POLAROID TILL THEY WENT BANKRUPT,AND FROM THERE MY HOBBY OF BUYING AND RESTORING AUTOMOBILES BECAME MY FULL TIME JOB. I HAVE BEEN WITH TOYOTA SINCE 1999. I ALWAYS PROMISE YOU TO WORK HARD TO EXCEED YOUR EXPECTATIONS AND MAKE SURE YOU HAVE A GREAT EXPERIENCE BECAUSE I KNOW YOU HAVE MANY OTHER PEOPLE/CHOICES WHEN PURCHASING A VEHICLE. BOTTOM LINE IS I CARE AS MUCH TODAY ABOUT THE OPPORTUNITY TO SELL YOU YOUR NEXT VEHICLE AS I DID BACK WHEN I SOLD MY FIRST VEHICLE BACK IN 1999. LOOK FORWARD TO SERVING YOU WITH YOUR NEXT VEHICLE. THANK YOU

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Special Olympics, Alzheimers Foundation,

BUSINESS,TRAIN THE TRAINER,DIVERSITY WORKSHOP

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

176 Reviews of Jack Burke

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence on everything."

- Josefina123

Outstanding customer service. knowledge about the product. Attentive to every question my mother had regardless of the language barrier. Per my mother Josefina, she was satisfied with all aspects of the sell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience Leasing my new car"

- Deb

Jack was great to work with and extremely helpful! He answered every question we had and was able to accommodate our schedule because we did not live close by. I would highly recommend Acton Toyota and Jack!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very knowledgeable and easy to talk with."

- Joanne

This is the second car we have gotten from Jack and was glad to have him help us with this one. Will definitely recommend him to my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch!"

- Sticks

Jack Burke helped me purchase my Toyota Camry SE. He was professional and fun from the moment I met him to the Flowers, Photograph and Bow upon picking up my car! He drove me around the dealership in his "Golf Cart Limo" to show me all of my options for cars. He took his time and explained everything to me. Jack made the process so easy, I picked out my car in less than 30 minutes! He made sure all of the details were taken of and always introduced me to staff and management. Jack made me feel very special every step of the way. He even washed my plates before putting them on my car. I LOVE my new car! Hats off to Jack - he was amazing! I highly recommend Acton Toyota of Littleton and I highly recommend asking for Jack Burke for your salesman. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent. "

- Jack

The salesman was a guy named Jack. He was helpful without being overbearing or putting on the hard sell. He just plain knew his stuff. It was a pleasure dealing with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: The guy who handled the financing was also easy to work with, but i can't recall his name!

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An overall good experience "

- Cindyb

Acton Toyota was the best car shopping experience I have ever had. The salesman, Jack Burke, was patient and there was absolutely no pressure no phone calls etc. He spent a lot of time explaining cars features. Was an overall good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy with new car"

- ewiggins

I've been very happy with the prompt and quality care this dealership has provided my first Toyota over the last 13 years. Based upon that experience I choose to purchases my second Toyota at this dealership. The sales department provided the same prompt and quality care for that as well. Jack and Ed were very helpful and made this chore a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Barbagallo

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, thorough, honest"

- greg antonioli

This rating is influenced by my previous experience. I bought a Tacoma back in 2009 from Acton Toyota of Littleton. My experience was so good that time, including service after the purchase, that I didn't hesitate to return when it was time to trade-in that one (with 206,000 miles). This time it was just plain easy. I lucked out that there was a low-mileage used long-bed Tacoma in the right color that had just come in. I had arrived after 7pm on a Thursday, quickly decided I wanted the truck, put down a deposit, left for a long weekend, and returned Monday to close the deal......EASY!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed in financing

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience Leasing my new car"

- Deb

When we first arrived we saw John Wolfe in the Gold Cart and asked if he would drive us up to the lot that held the RAV4"s and Highlanders so we could look at the colors, size etc. He was more than happy to accommodate. He then told u s all about the differences in the 2 vehicles and highly recommended the Highlander. He also referred us to Jack in Sales to take care of us. We met Jack and he made the entire experience stress free and pleasant. He was knowledgeable and extremely helpful We would recommend him to anyone in search of a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Wolfe

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to buy a Toyota"

- TomNewCar

Was happy with my time at the ACTON Toyota Did not have any problems with my buying a Prius Prime Was able to get my car in a timely manner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Johnson

11 - 20 of 176 results

Dealership Inventory (609 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

$45,049

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$35,031

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,056

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,464

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,464

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$34,530

2018 Toyota Rav4

$28,133

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,409