Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jack Conley.
Jack Conley
Jack Conley, Sales Professional, Carlisle Cadillac Buick GMC
5.0

Jack Conley

Sales Professional

Carlisle Cadillac Buick GMC

1402 Holly Pike
Carlisle, PA 17015

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

40 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

40 yrs, 8 mos

Call
Email

34 Reviews of Jack Conley

August 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service work "

- the4uhlers Verified Customer

The service team was caring, professional and efficient, as always. Jack, Tom and Karen are awesome. We would not take our family vehicles anywhere else! They are the best around and have been for years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Cornman, Karen McBeth

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and courteous"

- BONEILL81 Verified Customer

Competitive pricing and great selection. Jack was great to work with. The vehicle was detailed with a full tank of has when it was ready to be picked up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Krupski

Aug 16, 2019

Carlisle Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hello, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit with Jack. We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought new car"

- Charlienme Verified Customer

Jack Conley made it very easy to purchase my new car. I got a very good trade in value and value on the new car. Jack went over all the new features of the car with me and called to make sure everything was going well with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Krupski , Gentleman that took care of the paperwork.

Jul 19, 2019

Carlisle Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hello, we're happy to hear that Jack provided you with a positive car buying experience. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great!"

- lindaron Verified Customer

Everyone was very helpful and worked to get us a good price. Jack Conley was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and walked me through everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2019

Carlisle Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Carlisle Buick GMC! We hope to see you soon!

July 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience with Carlisle Cadillac-Buick-GMC to date:"

- craigandfranbook Verified Customer

We had been shopping for a preowned Buick Encore. We found our future Encore on line at your facility. Right from the beginning things went well. Via telephone, your receptionist put me in touch with Jack Conley. Jack is an A-1 professional, experienced, knowledgeable, personable and courtious sales person. He is not pushy or condesending in any way. Jason Ramey was also very professional and courtious in explaining everything and completing our paperwork. Although we only purchased a preowned vehicle, Jack went above and beyond my expectations. Jack and Jason are both valueable assets to your dealership. Thus far, we are very happy with our experience and our purchase at Carlisle Cadillac-Buick-GMC. Craig and Fran

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2019

Carlisle Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! Enjoy your new Encore and if you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"needed state inspection and an oil change"

- DMCCURDY1449 Verified Customer

Employees always friendly and professional, like talking to an actual person instead of getting stuck in a menu on the phone!!!!! They always tell me what is getting done and I never have to wait long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2019

Carlisle Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for this great feedback! We aim to provide a high standard of service and quality at all times, and are very pleased to hear that this has been the case on your visit. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Carlisle Buick GMC

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Buick Enclave purchase"

- jwdorsey9 Verified Customer

Helpful and knowledgeable staff. The dealership had a wide selection of vehicles to choose from. The staff spent time with us and made us feel like they valued our business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2019

Carlisle Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hello, we're glad to hear that you found our staff so knowledgeable and helpful! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit! Take care.

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another Good Experience"

- LDREED Verified Customer

This is the third vehicle we have purchased from this dealership and would likely return again in the future. Jack Conley was extremely knowledgeable on all of the features on our vehicle. His preliminary set up and overview during delivery was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Cornman

Mar 28, 2019

Carlisle Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your continued business! We're proud to know that we've been able to give you consistent quality service, and greatly appreciate your valued support!

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Soooo easy to deal with"

- jody.kronenberg Verified Customer

Rating reasons are as follows : my husband and I have used this dealership for many years (30 +) however previous ownership became very difficult to deal with and rely on so we moved our business elsewhere . Having learned of the new ownership and friendlier sales staff we decided to give it another try and we are sooo happy we did ! It was like coming home again to friends we have known for many years both sales and service !,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2019

Carlisle Cadillac Buick GMC responded

We are so glad to see that you received great service during your purchase. We pride ourselves in great customer service and will continue to provide you with a stellar experience.

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"onlycadillac"

- CIBAGIGY Verified Customer

I had never had a poor experience at Carlisle Cadillac,nor Graham Cadillac. The reason is clear Jack Conely. Kind,honest and upfront about what I buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Ramey

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (210 Vehicles)

2017 Cadillac ATS

$41,756

2019 Cadillac XTS

$58,265

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$34,260

2017 Cadillac CTS

$49,724

2019 Cadillac XTS

$58,265

2019 Cadillac Escalade

$82,165

2019 Cadillac CTS

$56,790

2019 Buick Encore

$25,920