About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jack Duffie.
Jack Duffie
Jack Duffie, Certified Sales Consultant, Ford of Port Richey
5.0

Jack Duffie

Certified Sales Consultant

Ford of Port Richey

10715 U.S. Highway 19
Port Richey, FL 34668

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford/Mitsubishi Certified Internet Sales Manager

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

26 Reviews of Jack Duffie

January 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- josefina28

Salesmen and service employees are very professional, and customer cordially inclined. My old car was a Mitsubishi Outlander 2008 that was inspected in the service department which I traded for a 2017 Outlander Sport.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Toni Governale

January 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- HudsonGuy

First I worked with Cleveland who was very helpful in setting up an appointment to come in. Next I met with Jack Duffie who listened to what I was looking to acheive and did everything he could to make it happen. Not once did I feel pressured or that my concerns were not being addressed. I highly recommend that anyone looking to purchase from Ford of Port Richey request Jack Duffie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cleveland Gilbert

January 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jack Duffy"

- Dunning33

We highly recommend Jack Duffy to help you buy your next car. Organized and efficient! He helped us save time by having his paperwork in order and get the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Stanton, Travis Kirkman

January 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Buying Experience!"

- Cdisla94

Angela was great and and very pleased with my new Fusion!!! I would most definitely purchase from New Port Richey Ford again! The fusion is a beautiful car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angela McCracken

December 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service "

- Jberg

They did a great job at making it all happen for me. Drove my vehicle to me and the paperwork was easy no hidden fees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"a Christmas miracle"

- David 4141

I got an early Christmas gift for my wife, a new Ford SUV! My salesman Jack Duffie was able to get me into a 2017 Ford Escape at the price and payments we wanted with trading a car with negative equity? The whole experience was a good one with jack offering NO pressure but listening to and reacting upon the information we were giving him.. Very Big KUDOS to JOE PETRILLO the general manager for finding a way to make it happen. Don't know how they did or why, but am extremely happy they did.! A great job by Jack Duffie, Joe Petrillo and the whole finance team. If you want a great car buying experience, see Jack at Ford of Port Richey and don't forget Joe Petrillo the GM. GREAT JOB GUYS and thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Petrillo

December 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and Friendly"

- WillieFisterbum

This was the second dealership that I visited. (The first one told me my trade was valued like it was because they would need to put new tires on it...I had gotten new tires less than 2 months before.) I saw the car I wanted online and contacted Gary. He responded promptly and we set up a time to meet. When I got there he was busy with arranging a delivery so, instead of making me wait he set me up with Jack. Jack was friendly and unaggressive. He let me check out the car and acted more like a resource instead of a salesman. When it came to numbers we didn't have to go back and forth much at all and we got the whole deal taken care of quickly. Gary took care of my needs after the sale and even called me on my birthday 😃 Best of all, I love my new Focus ST!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Choquette

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant Buying Experience"

- kathleen

One of the easiest buying experiences I have had so far!!! I called inquired online about a vehicle and Jack Duffie called me almost immediately to answer any questions I had about the truck. He held the truck (from Tuesday) for me until I could come in to drive it on a Saturday. All the employees I talked to on Saturday were professional and friendly. I would absolutely recommend anyone at this dealership to help them but personally know Jack Duffie is a great individual to work with when purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Foster, Omar Leak

December 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jack Duffie did a great job!"

- NRAJIM

It was a pleasure to work with Jack Duffie. We have always been a Ford family. My wife can’t wait to drive her new car. Thank you to all that helped.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used car purchase"

- kman32803

The overall experience was good. Our salesman Jack was awesome, very attentive and helpful. My only critique was the dealer fee of $995,which I felt was excessive, but overall I am very pleased with the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (356 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$36,573

2018 Ford Fusion

$21,118

2017 Ford F-150

$36,110

2017 Ford F-150

$43,530

2018 Ford Flex

$27,413

2018 Ford Escape

$21,118

2018 Ford F-150

$56,017

2018 Ford Escape

$21,750