About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jack Eisenstadt.
Jack Eisenstadt
Jack Eisenstadt, Sales Associate, Gary Rome Hyundai
4.9

Jack Eisenstadt

Sales Associate

Gary Rome Hyundai

150 Whiting Farms Road
Holyoke, MA 01040

Contact Me

74 Reviews of Jack Eisenstadt

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience!"

- kikigracepink

I had the pleasure of having Jack Eisenstadt as the salesman to help me. I went in on a Tuesday night to look at cars, that same night he introduced me to the car that I wanted. By that following Thursday all the paperwork was finished and I drove off the lot with a brand new 2018 Elantra. Jack was very accommodating, extremely helpful and personable. I really feel like he took all of my concerns into consideration and now I have an amazing car. I would absolutely keep a professional relationship with Gary Rome Hyundai of Holyoke. This was a fantastic experience, I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new car without all the hassle. Keith Brecher also was very helpful in getting the paperwork all in order, which made the process go by even faster.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Brecher

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Commitment to our search without being pushy"

- Spencer Martin

Everyone that we interacted with was professional and engaging. We initially had no real expectations when we turned up looking at potential used models, and Jack made sure to both give us attention in busy hours and guide us towards the vehicle we wanted with admittedly very little to work on. We eventually came around to the idea of a new vehicle, and were presented with a good deal on a 2018 Elantra. A special thanks go to Jack for offering to meet my father closer to our home an hour away when he forgot his phone at the dealership! Very positive experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Cisek, Israel Arce

December 14, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellent"

- lebronwanda61 Verified Customer

It was a wonderful experience Jack was very thorough. Even Gary took the time to introduce his son, and his beautiful dog Jack. Everyone was very friendly from the call center to the owner thank you to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I would like to recognize also the finance officer, sorry I forgot his name.

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review"

- rickab3 Verified Customer

I had an Excellent experience with Gary Rome. Jack was extremely professional and worked with me to get exactly what I was looking for. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"David Baker Excellent experience at Gary Rome Hyundai "

- David Baker

After checking in on the internet I was greeted out front by Jack and shown to his cube where he had all of the information of the used vehicle I was interested in. We took the Santa Fe for a test drive after which I made my decision to buy it. The car I drove in with was very high mileage which did not make it viable to them as a trade in although they did agree to make arrangements to salver purchase it from me. Financing was arranged and I was able to drive off in the Santa Fe just over two hours after I arrived. Everyone was very professional and courteous. All of my questions were answered and I never felt any pressure to buy or add anything I didn't want. I did purchase a Simonize glass treatment for the paint which could not be done on the Saturday of the Purchase. On Monday I dropped the car off for the treatment and was given a new Santa Fe as a loaner until the next day. When I returned on Tuesday my car was ready and detailed inside and out. My experience was stress free and very professionally handled. I am very happy that chose to do bussiness there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Purchasing Experience"

- catandrip Verified Customer

Went in looking to speak with salesperson Bill Watt. Receptionist said Bill had retired. Met with Jack Eisenstaedt, very personable. Showed me Santa Fe Sport I was interested in and went over differences between my 2013 and new 2018 models. Met also with sales manager Gleeen Carr to talk about final pricing, very professional. All in all good experience in buying my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glenn Call, Paul Bonavita

October 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- stevewojnar Verified Customer

Great in every way. Everyone was very helpful, friendly, and professional. They all were very knowledgeable of the institute and outs of the vehicle. In summation, I LOVE THE CAR!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Rome

September 12, 2017

Dealership Rating

"NH car buyer"

- kdegray Verified Customer

Jack was wonderful to deal with. Since I live out of state this caused a little trouble with figuring out how to complete my registration and getting my new car. Jack kept me updated throughout the day on this process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best sales experience I have ever had"

- coach99

My wife and I came to Gary Rome to check out our options regarding either buying or leasing a new car. We had a few months left on our current lease. We explained our financial situation and with the help of our salesman Jack Eisenstadt and Glenn Call, we were able to lease a 2017 Hyundai Elantra and they also paid off the remainder of our current leased vehicle. Jack was very friendly, kind, and considerate. He was very knowledgeable and explained in detail the features and options of the different models, which helped up decide on which model was best for our us. Glenn was instrumental in working with us on the financial aspect and created a deal which worked for us. Glenn was also very friendly and knowledgeable. Both Glenn and Jack seemed genuinely interested in helping us find a solution to both obtaining a beautiful car and also meeting our financial needs. Both Glenn and Jack were wonderful to work with and we had a very positive experience because of them. We also would like to say that Keith Brecher was wonderful in helping us with the paperwork. and was very efficient. Gary Rome should be very proud to have these people on his staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Brecher, Glenn Call

August 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- rmitchell100 Verified Customer

The salesperson, Jack was very knowleable, personable , knew my needs, trustworthy, reliable. I found all the people I dealt personable and willing to please. I have purchases a car from Gary Rome before and I did not have a problem with my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results